Cover Girl • Lash Blast • Mascara

rated 3.7(4298 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 christnal on 4/2/2014 4:19:00 PM more reviews by christnal

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

My HG mascara was Full and Soft, however, since I’ve tried the Lash Blast I haven’t been reaching for anything else! At a minimum, I do three coats…no clumps and no one sticks together! I think the brush scared me before I used it and so I passed by it A LOT without trying, I just thought” how can this possibly work!” I’ve also noticed that previously I would always get mascara on my eyelid messing up my eye shadow work, not so with the Lash Blast…maybe it’s the brush. It’s worth a try. I will repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ChristyMakeup3 on 4/2/2014 2:31:00 PM more reviews by ChristyMakeup3

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

This is my fave mascara ever, it goes on so quick makes my eyelashes two times longer and doesn't clump also come off very easily with make up remover towelettes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 BeautybyElle on 4/2/2014 2:03:00 PM more reviews by BeautybyElle

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I love this mascara...it gives amazing volume. It doesn't clump or get too coated with product but looks dramatic at the same time. I love the brush because it is big and the plastic bristles comb through the lashes very well. It is one of the more trustworthy mascaras that I have tried. This is one of the ones that I grab all of the time because I know that it wont let me down or cause a crisis on any given day. Its just a very good quality mascara. And also...it doesn't flake or smudge hardly at ALL!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 darleenieweenie on 4/1/2014 10:35:00 PM more reviews by darleenieweenie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Best mascara ever, well, the waterproof version! I find that basically ANY mascara that is not waterproof will bring my lashes down and smudge after a while. The waterproof version however, makes my lashes look longer, "healthier," full, and wide awake. It is hard to remove, but that's what'd you'd have to expect with a waterproof mascara. Particularly this mascara compares to no other that I have ever tried and for it's value, nothing beats it. The packaging could get a little improvement, the tube is a little chunky and it gets hard to twist open once in a while. Other than that, this product deserves all the great reviews it can get.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 skitles78 on 3/23/2014 11:38:00 PM more reviews by skitles78

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I really love this mascara, I have been using it for about a year and haven't found any mascara that compares. I use the color very black and let me tell you when they say very black they mean it. I find that when you first buy the mascara wayyy to much product comes out on the mascara wand but all you need to do is wipe it off on a tissue before using it. This mascara really holds a curl and creates natural, full lashes, nothing too clumpy or crusty. Overall a great prodcut :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 kristi1285 on 3/22/2014 10:51:00 PM more reviews by kristi1285

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have used this mascara for a couple years now but am always open to trying new mascara. I recently decided to switch back to this and my eye lashes started falling out a week later..which I never have issues with. I knew this bad to be the culprit but I never had problems before so I was surprised. After reading other reviews on here, I now know this mascara is causing it! So frustrating!! :-(

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vivthai on 3/10/2014 12:49:00 AM more reviews by vivthai

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I really love this mascara I think its one of the best. I love cover girl mascaras in general. The formula and brush go very well and the lashes you get are voluminous separated and perfect. My lashes are asian thin but I have a lot and long ones. So I think you should buy it b/c you can't go wrong with this one.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 jem2013 on 3/4/2014 4:13:00 PM more reviews by jem2013

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I bought this mascara on a whim, because the store was out of my usual maybelline. I wasn't really impressed. it gets flaky, and didn't really blast my lashes. Also, I hardly have ANY eyelashes left. I do tend to have sensitivities to eye makeup, resulting in lash loss, but never to this extent. Will never buy or recommend this product to anyone!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 XJP on 2/25/2014 2:41:00 AM more reviews by XJP

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have bought this probably 5 times or more in my life... This has always been a staple in my make up bag. Although I normally wear false lashes everyday, this products gives a boost. I love using it the most after I open it brand new. The formula is very liquid and goes on my lashes beautifully. Some things I did notice about it as the bottles became older probably in the 2 month later mark was that the mascara started making my lashes clump.. Like flakes of mascara would fall off my eye lashes and get in my eye all the time. Well I've tried some different lash blast products and I must say, I always keep going back to this one.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Karleep9 on 2/23/2014 9:04:00 PM more reviews by Karleep9

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Favorite mascara everrrr!!! Hg!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Cover Girl products

More Mascara products