Lolita Lempicka • L de Lolita Lempicka • Fragrances

rated 4.0(341 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sherrier on 8/19/2011 10:20:00 AM more reviews by sherrier

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have many perfumes but this is probably my favorite. I received a sample months ago. As soon as I sprayed it on, I knew I had to have a large bottle so I purchased. I have worn this everyday since. I haven't even looked at my other perfumes. It is a vanilla type scent with some citrus and cinnamon. I smell no florals and that is fine with me. I have been wearing it this summer but I think it will be even better in the winter. It is a warm, close scent. Just lovely. It has good staying power. I spray it on lightly now that is summer because it could become quite heavy if you spray on too much in warm weather. The only thing I do not like is the bottle....it is hard to hold and it is hard to find what side the spray opening is located. But other than that, it is wonderful.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* SNIFFMEALLOVER on 8/5/2011 8:31:00 PM more reviews by SNIFFMEALLOVER

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I may be pushing it, but I find it similar to SL Un Bois Vanille. Thick, heavy, sweet vanilla. I think men would really like this. Nice if applied lightly on a cold day.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Kimmeh5 on 7/27/2011 9:44:00 AM more reviews by Kimmeh5

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I got this as a sample from a beauty website. I LOVE it. I have never been much of a perfume scent type of gal, but I'm going to be purchasing the bigger container. I rated it a 4 mostly because when I first apply it, it smells a bit odd. Not a BAD odd, just... a slight off putting scent. After a few minutes it becomes a very lovely fragrance and I think this is going to end up being my signature scent. It lasts a very long time, too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pinkfrost52 on 7/23/2011 3:44:00 AM more reviews by pinkfrost52

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I'm on the fence with this scent. I'm not too crazy about the combination of spicy cinnamon,vanilla and bitter orange on my skin. My friend however dowses herself with this perfume on a regular basis which is how I discovered it. Don't get me wrong, it's a lovely warm scent that would smell amazing on the right person, but unfortunately it smells a little odd to me. I like how there's a slight nutty note (almonds?) that comes through as the scent dries down as well as the typical musk/woody note combo in the very end. The bottle is very pretty too :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 brendarubi on 7/2/2011 2:19:00 AM more reviews by brendarubi

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

this perfume has become my signature fragrance :) . looked forever and finally found my signature scent, it's very sweet, with high notes of vanilla, but it's a whole lot better than just plain vanilla, it's got the cinnamon and orange to make it much more complex than just plain vanilla. a great sweet fragrance that's not overly sweet and i seriously just need one spray and i'm good.i've loved all the lolita lempicka fragrances, but this has to be my favorite. definetly recommend, plus the bottle is super adorable, i love displaying it on my vanity

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 micaro84 on 6/28/2011 8:04:00 AM more reviews by micaro84

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This isn't going to be a long review, all I have to say that it smells like heaven! When I wear this, my boyfriend keeps sniffing me, telling me I smell like carnival (in a good way)

(sorry for the spelling mistakes, English isn't my first language)

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ayuna on 6/18/2011 9:01:00 AM more reviews by Ayuna

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I got it in TJ maxx huge sale without even knowing how does it smell =) it was the first experience in my life, but I would do it again, since I loved it!

the bottle is super cute and the fragrance has it's own character that will last for quite a bit which I do appreciate.

I do not use it everyday though just because I don't use the smae perfumes everyday in general.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 boomup on 6/14/2011 12:34:00 AM more reviews by boomup

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Fragrance is so subjective, but I love this L de Lolita Lempicka EDP so much, I felt compelled to write a review for the following reasons:

1. I RARELY find and fragrances I truly love!
2. Many of them give me a headache, and this doesn't - Yay!
3. I love how it smells from start to finish (top notes to bottom)
4. I don't find it "too strong" or "old lady-ish", but not too young either.

To me it's sweet and somewhat feminine, yet earthy and sensuous. The only con is it only lasts several hours. As others have said, the bottle is beautiful.
So, if you can relate to my experience, you might want to give this a try.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xoblairLove on 6/12/2011 9:26:00 PM more reviews by xoblairLove

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE this smell!
My mother wanted to buy this for my cousin, and I liked it, and didnt want to have the same, so we bought her another, and my mom said we would buy this another time... It has been over a year, maybe 2 and still to this day i do not hav eit :(
& I say when i find it i will buy it. I LOVE THIS SMELL!!!
it's beutiful, and cannot wait to get it :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 smileybiker on 6/12/2011 9:17:00 PM more reviews by smileybiker

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this over Lolita. Mainly because this was on offer and i never saw Lolita on offer. However I have since purchased 2 bottles of lolita (purple bottle). I did like this, and its an unusual smell, but I now prefer the sweeter smell of lolita. Definitely worth a try and i recommend. Not on my repurchase list just yet

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Lolita Lempicka products

More Fragrances products