Kerastase Kerastase Reflection Chroma Reflect Rich Radiance-Enhancing Masque

4.0

67 reviews

70% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

Aqua/Water/Eau (Water), Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Quaternium 87, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Amodimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Candelilla Cera (Euphorbia Cerifolia Wax), Methylparaben, Trideceth 6, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Chlorhexidine Dihydrochloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, Hexylcinnamal, Hydroxyisohexl 3 Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, 2 Oleamido 1, 3 Octadecanediol, Red 33 (CI 17200), Perfume (Fragrance)


on 3/12/2008 5:40:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

The best!!!!



on 1/18/2008 10:12:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

One of my favourite masks from Kerastase, leaves hair smooth, and really shine ! It does what it says it does! It is mainly a "shine" product, and it delivers that. I don't like the packaging so much, as all the other masks from K again, just because when the product is almost all gone, lets say, you have only one more apllication, the inner edge of the bottle holds a lot of cream , and I have to really go in there to get the rest out. Other than that, great product!


on 1/6/2008 2:36:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This was a really nice conditioner- lightweight yet very hydrating. I find it very expensive and have not used it with my hair colored to be able to comment on how well it protects color.


on 1/3/2008 4:44:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

just the thing for my hair after i colored it.. it started to break, and became weak and dull.
i use the mask 1-2x per week and it gives it a lot of bounce and *shiiiine*. lasts a few washes, perfect for me.


on 11/14/2007 5:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This was very expensive and did nothing for my hair. I've heard so many raves about Kerastase that I was very disappointed with the results of this product. I finished off the whole thing and never saw a difference. Not softer, not shinier, nothing. The only reason I gave it a two instead of a one is because it didn't worsen my hair's condition.


on 2/10/2007 5:34:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love Kerastase (mainly the Nutritive line, like the Bain Satin) but I really don't like any of the products in the Reflection line. The masque was average... really expensive for the price, and the product ran out too quickly. It never really felt like a "masque"... more like a regular conditioner for dry hair. The Masquintense is by far better for dry, chemically processed hair.


on 1/5/2007 12:46:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I had my eyes one this mask for quite a while, but I couldn t bring myself to pay such fortune. Then again - one tube wouldn t ruin me and I had to try. Now I m glad to say it wasn t a waste of money. I have dark, long, a bit wavy hair and once in a while I enhance them with ammoniac free hair color. The mask adds shine (in a good light sometimes it s unbelievable how shiny my hair get) and that s its main quality. I team this with a shampoo (no 2) from the same line.
Smells too intensive in the tube for my taste, but once the hair is washed and dried, the fragrance has faded and hair smells nice. UPDATE: took away one lippie, cause it s really rather heavy.


on 3/6/2006 9:51:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Love this as a weekly treatment for my long fine hilighted hair. Iuse this in conjunction with Masquintense for fine hair. I find the using them in rotation once a week, gives me the perfect balance of protein and moisture. My hairs has never looked better!!!! Leave it to Kerastse, the ROlls Royce of hair products!!


on 11/15/2005 2:34:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

love this stuff. i leave it on for 5 -15 minutes before rinsing. I often pair it with the same line shampoo (which in my opinion is actually a better product from a cost-efficiency perspective--this stuff aint cheap!). It makes my fine, color treated hair feel WONDERFUL. Silky and smooth. ONly downside is the extravagent pricing. Just too much...but a nice splurge.


on 10/27/2005 11:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

VERY VERY pricey. im willing to repurchase but hopefully this wont be anytime soon. this product leaves my color treated hair soft and shiny...better than any other deep conditioner i have tried. a definite thumbs up! i will use this weekly or when my hair needs a quick pick me up.




Top Rated Kerastase Products

image

Ciment Thermique

270 reviews
image

Nectar Thermique

132 reviews
image

Oleo-Relax Serum

315 reviews
Back to Top