Lancome Hydra Zen Nuit

3.7

51 reviews

64% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/2/2004 7:02:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I like almost all Lancome products and sure this one did not disappoint me. it's a rich moisturizer with great relaxing scent, makes my skin soft and silky and hydrated during the night. However, I still somehow like the normal HYDRA ZEN (for normal to dry skin) better than this one.



on 1/16/2004 11:46:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

LOVE THIS CREAM. I do not repurchase a lot of products and this is one of the very few that I did buy again. I love the way it smells, the way my skin looks in the morning and the way it absorbs making my skin feel really smooth and silky. One of the best night creams that I found.


on 12/15/2003 5:26:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I got the 15ml trial size that lasted me for almost 1.5 months.

Two weeks after I started using, my skin became even-toned and cast a radiance I always never had! (could be due to the exfoliance clarte I started using too) but it absorbs well into my skin and I have since bought the full 50ml size one which will last me for a while.
Great Stuff! In fact this made me a Lancome fan.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/6/2003 2:14:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

One of the best night creams I have ever used. I love the consistency and the packaging but most of all - the cream itself. The scent is fabulous and after waking up in my morning my skin is the silkiest it's ever been. I do not repurchase a lot of products but this is one of these that I keep on using. Two thumbs up!


on 11/3/2003 5:48:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Black

Goes on real smooth and smells quite nice. Takes awhile to absorb but feels really comfortable on skin.


on 8/21/2003 9:20:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown



This is the night cream version of Hydra Zen. It's also a rich cream but definitely not as thick as Hydra zen (thats why I like this better than the hydra zen). Both are just luscious! I've been using these two products for few weeks, and I find that my skin has never feel tight and dry afterall. Before switching to this Lancome range, I used to apply a hydrating mask weekly in order to further hydrate my dehydrated cheeks. But I've stopped it now because I find Hydra zen and Hydra zen nuit have helped moisturise my skin really well, I wouldn't need anything 'extra' :) In short, great stuffs! It's AU$95 by the way.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/26/2003 12:37:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is a nice moisturizer, it makes my skin silky smooth. I wish the fragrance is not that heavy. I wouldn't buy it anymore because there are a lot of comparable moisturizer out there w/ a better price.


on 6/11/2003 7:29:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like this product.I have dry skin and i found that this left my skin feeling very soft and smooth in the morning


on 12/17/2002 6:20:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Oops I forgot to score this product! - I would give it 5 lipsticks!


on 12/17/2002 6:19:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this product also. It has the same calming effects on my soemtimes sensitive combo skin as Hydrazen, but is more moisturising without being heavy. It has a lovely, light gel-cream consistency and the rose scent (I don't normally like sented face creams) is subtle and dissipates quickly as it is absorbed.


Back to Top