SKII • Eye Treament Film • Treatments (Eye)

rated 2.2(54 reviews)

Average Rating.2.2
Would buy this product again.22%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 cutebobo on 2/23/2005 12:12:00 AM more reviews by cutebobo

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

didn't do anything for my eyes... i'm almost done with this...won't buy it again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 pinkrevolver on 1/12/2005 5:25:00 PM more reviews by pinkrevolver

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Other    

I have decided to give a review on this product becuz I was so disappointed with it!
Previously,I was using all SKII products except for the eye-cream and so decided to give their eye care a try. Didn't work on dark-eye circles or fine lines,and it felt like sticky glue! Hated the cheapo tube packaging,tends to spill.Price is not that expensive but it's useless! CosmeDecorte and Guinot makes these a shame.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jhjh on 12/5/2004 11:39:00 PM more reviews by jhjh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

hell no! this product is a total waste of money because it doesnt do anything good to my undereyes. its sticky and doesnt absorb well at all! freaking pricey for such a small tube! complete waste of money...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 skin_care_nut on 9/14/2004 5:49:00 PM more reviews by skin_care_nut

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I've been using this product for about 3 years now. It works perfectly. Hydrates very well, and it doesn't give me milia (little white bumps) that some of the richer cream gives me. However, in the winter, it's not moisturizing enough so I layer a thin layer of eye cream over it. The film is really effective in making thin lines around my eyes go away. Of all the SKII products I've tried, this is my all time favorite! Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 trishny on 9/14/2004 3:23:00 AM more reviews by trishny

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This product does nothing for me. Can't smooth out my fine lines/puffiness/dark circles. But the tube packaging is nice.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 qoo77 on 6/14/2004 12:11:00 PM more reviews by qoo77

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

sticky weird smelling gel that burned a little when i applied it. expensive and ineffective as with anything by SK-II.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 shiZuka on 4/22/2004 2:39:00 AM more reviews by shiZuka

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This eye treatment doesn't do any good to wrinkles or eye bags, it hydrates the eye area but i felt that i have more lines since i applied this. I am 28 of age and it simply doesn't work for me. I won't buy any of SK-II products again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Aeries on 1/31/2004 10:57:00 AM more reviews by Aeries

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

the tube package is very good to prevent contamination. But, besides the package, there's nothing good in the eye film. I used it a few years back when the skin around the eyes was still normal, not dry and fine-lines free. it was an ok eye gel back then since it is very light. and since it is so light i think it is only good for problem-free young skin (below 25 maybe.)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 raosulli on 12/10/2003 7:55:00 PM more reviews by raosulli

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

This is BY FAR the most amazing eye treatment cream I've ever used. I love the fact that it is light and completely plumps up fine wrinkles to they are practically non-existant. It lasts nearly all day as well. I'm on my 3rd tube.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 woofwoof on 11/18/2003 10:05:00 PM more reviews by woofwoof

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

ai.... another no good product for eyes, nothing much , just like putting jell-o onto your eyes. and with the $$ paid..... sigh

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More SKII products

More Treatments (Eye) products