L'Oreal EverCreme Intense Nourishing Conditioner

3.6

52 reviews

63% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

AQUA / WATER / EAU • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • GLYCERIN • BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE • CETYL ESTERS • ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • QUATERNIUM-80 • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • POLYSORBATE 20 • ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • POLYQUATERNIUM-37 • PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE • CAMELINA SATIVA OIL / CAMELINA SATIVA SEED OIL • PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL • VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL / GRAPE SEED OIL • TOCOPHEROL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • CHLORHEXIDINE • DIHYDROCHLORIDE • LINALOOL • PPG-1 TRIDECETH-6 • CARAMEL • CI 19140 / YELLOW 5


on 5/10/2012 12:19:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown, Warm

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I really wanted to try this one..Although I have tried other shampoos and conditioners from this brand and have been dissapointed!!!!! The shiney gold bottle attracted me...However here is nothing speacial about this conditioner AT All... Made my hair dry and gritty! Smells pretty though!



Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

probably THE best d/s conditioner i've ever tried...and i've tried many..even beats out the popular board faves from sally beauty supply...smells wonderful, conditions my extremely dry hair very well and i wake up with soft and shiny hair!!! I hope they never ever discontinue this!!!!!!!!


Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I have very thick, wavy, color-treated hair that I blow-dry and flatiron a couple times per week. I picked up this conditioner to combat some dryness. Unfortunately, I was really disappointed by this conditioner.
The pros: it smells great, decent price, and spreads easily through my hair.
The cons: It takes forever to rinse out, feels like it leaves a residue, and makes my hair feel sticky once dried. Plus, it makes my hair staticky and flyaway, which it NEVER is, even in the winter. I didn't feel like it moisturized my hair sufficiently, either. Won't be repurchasing.


on 3/12/2012 3:18:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This conditioner is the worst of the worst. I hate this stuff with a passion. I put this stuff in my hair and try to comb it through and I can tell even then that it's doing nothing for my hair. It makes it feel like straw. One of the most drying conditioners I've ever used. Would not repurchase.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I've gotten the best results from this conditioner (and shampoo) than any other products on L'Oreal's sulfate free line. I've tried Everstrong- liked it. Tried everpure- wasn't too impressed. Tried Eversleek- thought it was okay. But this line of Evercreme is great. My hair is left soft and smooth.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 2/18/2012 5:27:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I used to be a salon brand only girl, and I've been a die-hard co-washer for the last 6 months. Shampooed with the mildest shampoo once every 6 weeks or so just to prevent buildup, and I HATED the way my hair felt after shampoo. I loved the results I was getting with co-washing in terms of hair growth and health, but it seemed like no matter what I did, I couldn't get any body into my hair. I just looked like a fine, flat mess all the time.

Enter L'Oreal EverCreme. No sulfates, no silicones...100% amazing. The conditioner is very thick, but because it's not full of silicones, it doesn't weigh your hair down. My hair feels GOOD after this stuff. Lots of body, lots of shine. This really is a salon quality product. Have already re-purchased, and will continue to use this several times a week between co-washings.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 2/11/2012 5:36:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Olive, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I bought some of the other shampoos and conditioners from the Everpure line and was just so-so on them, gave them to my hubby to use and he actually likes them a lot. So I thought I'd give this a try, I bought it with the spray since I just bought an expensive shampoo that I'm still using.
I really like the smell of this and it lingers in my hair long after I've dried it which for most conditioners doesn't seem to last in my hair. Also most intense lines are too heavy for my fine hair but this was great and I had lots of body. I tried it a couple times alone and also with the spray and they work well alone or together. I will be trying the shampoo when I'm done with my other one.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 2/8/2012 12:29:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Great stuff. I love the matching shampoo, too. Leaves my hair shiny, smooth and easier to comb through.


on 2/5/2012 9:48:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I have been using the L'Oreal Ever Pure Moisturizing shampoo & conditioner and loving them but saw the Intense Nourishing shampoo & conditioner at Target a week ago and now I LOVE them even more!
I have pretty dried/damaged dark blonde hair that was highlighted with a little more bleach than my weak hair could handle and has experienced breakage ! I have been having my hair high and low lighted for 20 years now. This was two bad jobs in a row that did a doozy on my hair (and I paid how much for that?! but that's besides the point). I love this line - L'Oreal has done a fantastic job with these shampoos/conditions. I just bought the conditioning cleanser which is supposed to prevent one from drying out the hair when shampooing - but have yet to try it. Love this stuff !

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 1/30/2012 10:03:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I think this may be a dupe for Redken All Soft Heavy Creme, because it performs just as well and smells nearly exactly the same. This is extremely hydrating but doesn't weigh hair down. And the scent is to die for. Coconutty and beachy. I love it. UPDATE: Took me a while to figure out this was not really doing much to combat my dryness, plus it always left a weird residue that weighed my hair down. I ended up with the EverCreme Mask and it's what I wanted this to be. Oh well, still got a product I like with the same yummy scent.




Back to Top