Bloom Sheer Color Cream

4.1

72 reviews

81% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 6/20/2004 10:46:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

got this in "who me?" perfect cherry pink color. sheer so you can layer it on. the great thing is it blends into your skin. smells great too.recommend it highly for normal skin. oily skins might want a powder version



on 6/18/2004 9:40:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other


I have the Sheer Colour Creams in Shy and Coy and they are my favourite blushes. They give a gorgeous, natural colour with a slight sheen and are perfect with the matte foundations that I usually wear.


on 6/3/2004 4:24:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Love em! I have one in Glow and Sunkissed... I use Glow as a highlighter on my cheekbones and browbones, and I use Sunkissed as my blush (I wanted the one in Aloha, but it isn't available here in the Philippines... So I bought Sunkissed instead...)


on 4/23/2004 3:00:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought this in coral, which is a nice bronzed dark pink color. Like other reviewers have said, the product is very sheer, but you get a lot of it and it's buildable for more color. It's listed under blush here, but I use it on eyes, lips and cheeks (though it does crease on your eyes if you're not careful). The lavender scent is kind of overwhelming, but only when you first put it on. It's good for a subtle, minimal makeup look and convienent for traveling or . I got in on sale and am not sure I would pay full price for it, but I do find myself using it alot.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I would buy this again but in another color (I had Rosie and it was too bright for me.)I like the way they apply, although I found them too greasy for my eyes. I hate the scent. The staying power is good though and it's overall a good product.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have Glow, and I love it! It makes me glow! :D I'm getting 3 more in the mail hopefully I'll love them just as much! Maybe a bit too shimmery though.


on 4/5/2004 9:53:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Wow! I totally adore this product!! At this point I have 2 shades: Sun Kissed and Aloha. I will certainly buy some other shades too.

I use them mosly as a cream blush, under my powder foundation. It gave to my cheeks a healthy glow. Sometimes I add more product on the foundation when I need a little bit more 'coloured cheeks'. It blends very well and it's not cakey at all, even with foundation. The staying power is excellent - 2 weeks ago I had a makeover at a BeneFit counter and the makeup artist was amazed by my blush & she also found that it was a little hard to clean since it stays pretty well on my cheeks! lol

Not greasy, not drying, smooth texture. An amazing product - I even prefer it rather than the Tarte cheek stains which are a little bit too cakey with foundation, in my opinion.

Absolutely amazing!! One of my favorite makeup product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/31/2003 1:18:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I bought Coral two weeks ago. Very pretty colour, and I have been using it ever since. It makes you glow at anytime. The lavender smell is pretty strong though.


on 12/28/2003 1:15:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

one tub lasts really really reaaally long! =)
i have dewy and sunkissed and they are great shades. i don't find the lavender scent overwhelming but some people might just not like it. i usually use it mostly as a blush although it can pretty much be used everywhere. blending is kind of hard though.


on 12/15/2003 10:25:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have this in Coral and just wish I would use it more. I find however, that it's perfect to carry around for those 'no time for makeup' moments. A bit on my eyelids, some on my cheeks and the rest on my lips makes for a sexy, glowing look in next to no time and with minimal fuss! However, it does crease and I just hope I'll be able to get through the one that I have.




Back to Top