Bloom • Sheer Color Cream • Blush

rated 4.1(72 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 ArnieD on 6/20/2004 10:46:00 PM more reviews by ArnieD

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

got this in "who me?" perfect cherry pink color. sheer so you can layer it on. the great thing is it blends into your skin. smells great too.recommend it highly for normal skin. oily skins might want a powder version

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vas_celo on 6/18/2004 9:40:00 PM more reviews by vas_celo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    


I have the Sheer Colour Creams in Shy and Coy and they are my favourite blushes. They give a gorgeous, natural colour with a slight sheen and are perfect with the matte foundations that I usually wear.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nikki0013 on 6/3/2004 4:24:00 AM more reviews by nikki0013

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Love em! I have one in Glow and Sunkissed... I use Glow as a highlighter on my cheekbones and browbones, and I use Sunkissed as my blush (I wanted the one in Aloha, but it isn't available here in the Philippines... So I bought Sunkissed instead...)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 rach124 on 4/23/2004 3:00:00 PM more reviews by rach124

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this in coral, which is a nice bronzed dark pink color. Like other reviewers have said, the product is very sheer, but you get a lot of it and it's buildable for more color. It's listed under blush here, but I use it on eyes, lips and cheeks (though it does crease on your eyes if you're not careful). The lavender scent is kind of overwhelming, but only when you first put it on. It's good for a subtle, minimal makeup look and convienent for traveling or . I got in on sale and am not sure I would pay full price for it, but I do find myself using it alot.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 lovingmakeup on 4/8/2004 2:40:00 AM more reviews by lovingmakeup

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I would buy this again but in another color (I had Rosie and it was too bright for me.)I like the way they apply, although I found them too greasy for my eyes. I hate the scent. The staying power is good though and it's overall a good product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 blustarfruit on 4/6/2004 4:40:00 PM more reviews by blustarfruit

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have Glow, and I love it! It makes me glow! :D I'm getting 3 more in the mail hopefully I'll love them just as much! Maybe a bit too shimmery though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* emiliejolie on 4/5/2004 9:53:00 AM more reviews by emiliejolie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Hazel    

Wow! I totally adore this product!! At this point I have 2 shades: Sun Kissed and Aloha. I will certainly buy some other shades too.

I use them mosly as a cream blush, under my powder foundation. It gave to my cheeks a healthy glow. Sometimes I add more product on the foundation when I need a little bit more 'coloured cheeks'. It blends very well and it's not cakey at all, even with foundation. The staying power is excellent - 2 weeks ago I had a makeover at a BeneFit counter and the makeup artist was amazed by my blush & she also found that it was a little hard to clean since it stays pretty well on my cheeks! lol

Not greasy, not drying, smooth texture. An amazing product - I even prefer it rather than the Tarte cheek stains which are a little bit too cakey with foundation, in my opinion.

Absolutely amazing!! One of my favorite makeup product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 cisca on 12/31/2003 1:18:00 AM more reviews by cisca

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I bought Coral two weeks ago. Very pretty colour, and I have been using it ever since. It makes you glow at anytime. The lavender smell is pretty strong though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ChIp on 12/28/2003 1:15:00 PM more reviews by ChIp

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

one tub lasts really really reaaally long! =)
i have dewy and sunkissed and they are great shades. i don't find the lavender scent overwhelming but some people might just not like it. i usually use it mostly as a blush although it can pretty much be used everywhere. blending is kind of hard though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 BlackBeauty on 12/15/2003 10:25:00 PM more reviews by BlackBeauty

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have this in Coral and just wish I would use it more. I find however, that it's perfect to carry around for those 'no time for makeup' moments. A bit on my eyelids, some on my cheeks and the rest on my lips makes for a sexy, glowing look in next to no time and with minimal fuss! However, it does crease and I just hope I'll be able to get through the one that I have.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bloom products

More Blush products