Maybelline • Line Stiletto liquid eyeliner • Eyeliner

rated 3.7(443 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 auxxyy on 1/30/2014 5:06:00 AM more reviews by auxxyy

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Hands down THE BEST liquid eyeliner I've ever tried. I was a die hard fan of the sephora liquid liner, I randomly bought this because it was on sale for 2 bucks, I was so surprised. It's VERY easy to apply and it last forever. I had one for two years, they last longer than you're even suppose to use them! Just perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AddiNoRegrts on 1/20/2014 6:17:00 PM more reviews by AddiNoRegrts

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

My HG liquid eyeliner!!!!!!! It is long lasting , easy to apply and the pigmentation is amazing.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Calincherie on 1/19/2014 11:52:00 PM more reviews by Calincherie

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

It's very long lasting which is great, but I do not like the pin point felt tip. It's just too pointed and I have a hard time building anything more than a thin line next to my lashes. I'm unable to really do a thick precise line that gets thicker towards the outer corners by using the side of the felt tip because its just too narrow for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 RachRachRevolution on 1/16/2014 5:51:00 PM more reviews by RachRachRevolution

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is my HG liquid eyeliner. I've already bought more than 2 tubes, and I always stray back to this one. It is extremely black, matte, and long-wearing, which is a feat because my eyelids are VERY oily. However, the biggest draw for me is the brush. I like to do a dramatic winged liner look, and Line Stiletto allows me to make a perfect, razor-sharp precise line every time. It has a tendency to flake off at the outer corners of my eyes if I wear it for too long, but I'm so happy with the result, it's a very minor annoyance.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 xocindytt on 1/16/2014 11:53:00 AM more reviews by xocindytt

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

The tip of this eyeliner isn't as sharp as I wanted it to be, but its a very easy application and the wing liner is super easy with this too! However its staying power isn't too impressive & when it does come off its like little flakes on my eyelids.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* graceybaby8 on 1/5/2014 9:49:00 PM more reviews by graceybaby8

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I wanted to try this product because my best friend was raving about its staying power. But it was a fail for me. It smudged and didn't have much lasting power. The felt tip was a little to soft for my liking and it didn't create a fine enough line for me.
I prefer my stila stay all day and Kat Von d trooper over this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AmandaPandaoxox on 1/4/2014 12:37:00 AM more reviews by AmandaPandaoxox

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is my favorite liquid eyeliner! I rave about this! It's so easy to apply and it lasts all day!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Makeupaddict08 on 1/3/2014 9:03:00 PM more reviews by Makeupaddict08

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This eyeliner is amazing! It's so easy to use for winging out eyeliner. The only problem that I have with it is that I sometimes have to dip the brush back in the tube in order to get more product onto my brush while doing my eyeliner and I feel as though it slows me down when I am short for time in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Gigglesz123 on 1/2/2014 8:59:00 AM more reviews by Gigglesz123

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I always repurchase. I love this. It's perfect for those who are beginners in wearing a winged eyeliner. It lasts pretty long and washes off easily.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 yuklin on 12/19/2013 1:35:00 PM more reviews by yuklin

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is very watery, not a worth of a penny.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Eyeliner products