Maybelline • Line Stiletto liquid eyeliner • Eyeliner

rated 3.7(422 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 Farunka on 9/26/2013 7:36:00 AM more reviews by Farunka

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I dont like it, You don't get much product on the tip so the color applies unevenly, and you have to dip the brush many time so your line ends up being a mess. A much better alternative is wet n wild or Jordana depending on what type you like

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beautygroove on 9/25/2013 7:12:00 PM more reviews by beautygroove

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

This is my favorite liquid eyeliner. I love the sponge tip and it goes on smoothly and easily. This liner also lasts me thought out the day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 michelleannmarie on 9/24/2013 9:20:00 AM more reviews by michelleannmarie

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Ok I am new at the winged liner and this has made it very simple! I have not tried nothing else but I do know if you want something to practice with this is it!! It is very black which makes it even more perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 agomez10 on 9/17/2013 6:57:00 PM more reviews by agomez10

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I would buy this again but there are other choices cheaper or same price. Its a true black. I like the brush you can do a thin line or a thicker line. It fades throughout the day but nothing like within an hr or so. Its more like 7-9 hrs later so that doesn't really change my mind on it. another good thing is i've literally had it MONTHS like a good 6 months and Its still going and wet!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 sarahcloud on 9/15/2013 7:35:00 PM more reviews by sarahcloud

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Sucks! 2$ wet n wild Is much better

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 loveintheasylum on 9/14/2013 8:29:00 PM more reviews by loveintheasylum

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Its very decent for the price, which was around $7 or so at my local CVS. I'm not much of a pro when it comes to liquid eyeliner yet, but I will say that the black is a nice and rich color and with some primer it stays on all day. For me, the tip was a little too flimsy for my shakey hand. I'm sure someone with a steadier hand will enjoy using it. I couldn't.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Toridelmar on 9/12/2013 11:08:00 PM more reviews by Toridelmar

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I just recently bought this at Target for around $7 I think, and it is honestly one of the best liquid liners I have used. I've tried everything- from MAC, Lancome, to Wet'n'wild, and this one is the best out of all of them. It is a felt tip so it is easier to control with detail as opposed to a brush tip. It's a nice inky black with a nice, not too slippery or thick consistency. I would recommend this 10/10.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Bella238 on 9/11/2013 4:00:00 AM more reviews by Bella238

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I hate the applicator, much too thick to get an amazing fine line, however it is a great formula, very black and lasts all day in me which is hard with my very oily eyelids!! Bargain for the money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 syrupsippinsyd on 9/9/2013 5:38:00 PM more reviews by syrupsippinsyd

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Ever since I started using liquid eyeliner this has been my go-to. It is thin enough to add on to cat-eye's without going overboard. The length of the brush bothers me a little, because I feel like with how long it is I don't have as much control over the liner as I would if the brush was a bit shorter, so I have trimmed mine down a little using a cuticle clipper. The liner goes on smooth in one stroke and doesn't break apart throughout the day. Dries quickly so you can apply the rest of your make-up without having to keep your eye closed too!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SICUxRN on 9/8/2013 5:09:00 PM more reviews by SICUxRN

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have used Lancome Artliner for years. I have been searching for a cheaper drugstore replacement and I have finally found it! I use the blackest black color. It is a dead ringer for Artliner...and a lot cheaper! I really hope this never gets discontinued!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Eyeliner products