Anastasia Of Beverly Hills Brow Wiz

4.4

324 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

NET WT. 0.08 g / 0.002 Oz. HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL/HYDROGENATED GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL/HYDROGENATED HUILE VEGETALE, ZINC STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510) <8914>


on 12/12/2014 5:45:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Totally succumbed to the hype and purchased this but oh my god it is literally as amazing as everyone makes out! I'm completely obsessed with it, my brows are pretty thin and uneven (AND THEY DON'T GROW - LAME) so I need some serious filling in to go on. However, I've tried loads of brow pencils that literally just make me look like I've filled them in with a sharpie but my favourite thing about this is it actually looks natural, the colour range is incredible, you'll find a colour that suits you - something that I've always struggled with as I'm a redhead. Definitely worth the price and the hype!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.



on 12/8/2014 1:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Good for a natural/softer brow. Doesn't show up very dark against my brow hair but nothing a little eyeshadow/eyebrow powder can't fix. Stays on all day really nicely. I'll probably purchase it again when I run out, but my Dipbrow Pomade will always be my favorite.


on 12/6/2014 11:56:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Amazing!!! Looks so natural, really precise. Looks like real hair. Good for filling in sparse areas on brows. Spoolie on the end is a bonus too! Will definatly be repurchasing again and again and again.


on 12/5/2014 9:53:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Black

It didn't take me long to fall in love with this product. I have pretty thick brows, but there's always a bald spot or two to contend with… It's hard enough to find a shade that doesn't look artificial with my dark hair, but the ash shade works beautifully. This pencil will get right to the skin and the lines stay precise, yet subtle. No waxy, coated, or smudgy look… it's totally believable. It lasts all day. And the spoolie is icing o n the cake-- long enough to shape, compact enough to fit in the pencil's cap. Brow wiz is worth the money. I'd definitely buy this again.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

This is the first brow pencil I have found that perfectly matches my hair colour; all the others I have tried have been too warm. I have never been good at doing eyebrows, but with this I can somehow walk out the door looking polished after just a half minute or so of application. I use it to fill in sparse areas and I have found that the result is a wonderfully natural look that is super easy. The fine tip makes it extremely easy for even beginners to get the look they want.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Pricey but worth every penny! If you're like me, you're brows are far from perfect. Like they say, they're sisters, not twins. I'm darked-haired with much lighter brows and I've have a tough time finding the perfect product to help me fill in those sparse areas without looking like I've drawn on my eyebrows completely. I love this pencil! I can't say that enough. I use the Soft Brown and it's great because I can start off light and build the colour gradually. It also stays on ALL day, which is obviously a must. No one wants their eyebrows to disappear half way through a meeting. The packaging is great. One side has a spooly for taming and shaping and the other side has a self-sharpening wax pencil. Travel friendly for sure. The only con about this product is that it's on the pricey side at $27 CAD so I can understand why some may think it's not worth purchasing. It works for me, so I would repurchase, but if you don't have brow issues and you're fine using any regular pencil, then I would recommend saving your dollars and grabbing something from the drug store.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/28/2014 2:21:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

What a great product. I have the thicker typical pencil from Anastasia and I love this much more as I need the precision of the tip. I already have thick brows and using this allows me to fill in the patches near my arches I can even draw individual hairs and it looks so natural. In fact a great alternative to the semi permanent eyebrow tattoos which I tried but didn't find that great. I use this with the wax (make sure you don't overuse the wax so you don't get a white cast on your brows) the one from NYX is great. Medium brown or medium ash brown (I see it referred to with both names) is absolutely great if you hate browns with red tones.


on 11/27/2014 1:54:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I have thick, dark hair on my eyebrows, and Brow Wiz in medium brown is amazing. It is easy to control how much product you put on, which is great for having natural looking brows. Similar brow pencils I've used look waxy, and just aren't the right colour, this one blends in perfectly. The only downside is that there isn't much product, I usually finish the pencil in 2-3 months (using it about 1-3 times a week).


on 11/26/2014 3:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I am so in love with this pencil. I bought in in Caramel, thinking, why not? I've heard a lot of great reviews about this product. So many other brow pencils that I have used have been waxy, sitting on top of my eyebrows. This product, which probably has something to do with the extra fine point gets right to the skin underneath my brows, which is where I really want the color. I also love the little spoolie wand on the other end.
The caramel color is perfect for a dark blonde like me, not too dark, just right. Will definitely be purchasing again.


on 11/26/2014 11:57:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Please ignore the bad reviews! This brow pencil makes my brows look so natural which is something I just can't achieve with powder or any other brow pencils I've used. It took me a while to get used to it (just over a week) and get the perfect look for me but now that I have, I'm so happy with it! Worth the money definitely. I just wish there was more of the product :(


Popular Brows Products


Castor Oil
364 Reviews
Brow Wiz
324 Reviews
Eyebrow Kit
595 Reviews
Define-A-Brow
447 Reviews

Top Rated Anastasia Of Beverly Hills Products

image

Brow Powder Duo

256 reviews
image

Brow Wiz

324 reviews
Back to Top