BeneFit Cosmetics Boi-ing

3.5

1129 reviews

57% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Dioctyl Adipate, Octyl Stearate, Talc, Beeswax, Carnauba (Copernicia Cerifera) Wax, Petrolatum, Corn (zea mays) Oil, Octyl Palmitate, Propylene Glycol, Butylparaben, Ctiric Acid, BHA. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides. Source: http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtml?id=P1273&categoryId=B70


on 7/15/2010 6:31:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This concealer does a very good job in concealing under-eye circles and small blemishes for me. I tend to apply it with a synthetic brush or my fingers. Many times I will use finishing powder to help it blend into my skin so it looks more natural. I wish the compact was a flip top with a mirror but oh well.



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Once blended in I find this concealer lasts a little longer than Erase Paste. The consistency of Boi-ing is thicker and not as creamy.
It is a little harder to blend and feels a bit, not powdery, but bitty? It is for sure harder to blend.

The small pot lasts a while and I personally love the packaging, I think it's very cute.

If I use this under my eyes then I make sure they are very hydrated because this doesn't apply as smoothly as Erase Paste.

Not my favourite but I have re-purchased it.

LC


on 7/8/2010 4:07:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

i really really like this product! the shade deep blends perfectly on my skin (NC40-42). it really does cover up scars and blemishes well. i use it under my eyes too but it goes in fine lines but if you just rub it it will go back to normal. that's my only gripe that's why i give it 4 stars. i used to use mac select cover up but its become really dry on me. this one hasn't done that so it's my go to concealer for now!


on 7/8/2010 3:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I really hate the packaging on this...I wish it just had a pop open top. I also am not really a fan of the product, none of them match my skin tone very well and I find them to be very, very cakey. About halfway through the day the product is just gross looking. I've tried two out of three of the colors and still no luck...I know some people love this product but I just can't seem to get into it :(

EDIT: Oh, I forgot that it used to come with a pop open top, and they changed it to screw open.


on 7/8/2010 3:30:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Purchased this concealer a few weeks ago after I ran out of my MAC and decided to try a different brand. LOVE this concealer! I use it under my eyes and for random blemishes and it works really great!


Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I LOVE this product! I actually use it as an all over foundation and not just a concealer. I have tried many and always go back to it. I receive compliments on my skin when I wear it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/27/2010 2:56:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Too greasy for under my eyes, and looks cakey, too dark, not brightening enough. Slides into fine lines. Basically awful for under eyes but OK for other areas.
Still searching for the perfect under eye concealer. Help!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 6/20/2010 2:15:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

One of my favorite concealers. I used to use this as my under eye concealer but it started to look cakey after a while. It is really great to cover up blemishes, its like their not ever there! The only complaint i have about this product is the very limited amount of shades offered


on 6/20/2010 2:12:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

love this concealer! i first tried it when i bought the big beautiful eyes palette and really liked it. It gives good coverage and is really smooth but can look cakey if u put too much on. I'm not saying its HG but i'll be repurchasing until i find something better.


on 6/18/2010 8:18:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love Boi-ing! It covers depending on how much you need it to, very flexible. Boi-ing never makes me break out, it doesn't even feel like its there and it covers spectacularly! I don't know how I got by without it previously!




Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

Rockateur

84 reviews
image

NEW BrowZings

71 reviews
image

Dallas

539 reviews
image

Coralista

661 reviews
image

Hervana

100 reviews
Back to Top