BeneFit Cosmetics • Boi-ing • Concealers

rated 3.5(1089 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.57%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 falloutMaddie on 3/30/2010 12:39:00 PM more reviews by falloutMaddie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I really like this concealer! I'm a shade 2 and it is really the only concelaer I've ever had that matche my skin tone so well :] Its really creamy but not so much so that it will break out oily skin. (I find it really hard to find a concealer that doesn't dry out my skin, so this is great!) You can either apply it with a brush or with your fingers and it conceals perfectly. The only downfall to this product is that because its so creamy, when you put it under your under-eye circles you have to put a little extra on to make it stay all day! Other than that I think everyone should give it a go! ;] X o x o

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Cheris202 on 3/28/2010 7:36:00 PM more reviews by Cheris202

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

LOVE LOVE LOVE this!! I can't get enough of it. Easy to apply, smells good, smooth...texture, lasts long. It really brightens your eyes, even after the latest nights.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 cinderella235 on 3/28/2010 3:13:00 AM more reviews by cinderella235

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

When I bought this product, I was in love. It covered any pimples or dark circles wonderfully. However, now that I'm nearing the end of the product, it sometimes seems to be melting. While it's not a bad product, I absolutely HATE the packaging, which is the main reason I won't be buying this again. If they changed the packaging, I would probably buy it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 BerniceeH on 3/27/2010 1:55:00 PM more reviews by BerniceeH

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Its great!! Covers lots of spots, dark circles and red marks.!! Would definetly buy this product again!! It just needs to suit your skin for it to work :D x

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 BlackBirdFly on 3/25/2010 8:27:00 PM more reviews by BlackBirdFly

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I'm surprised that so many people love this product. The color didn't match my skin well. When I attempted to pat it in so it wouldn't be one dark spot of concealer, the product completely came off. When I managed to keep the product on it got horribly cakey. I don't like this product at all. Huge waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 MayeRaye on 3/25/2010 12:36:00 AM more reviews by MayeRaye

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This was far from the best concealer ive tried, gathered and went caking on the most slightly uneven skin/area and seemed to be fading within a couple of hours...i'll stick with my ysl concealer, so much creamier and illuminating.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dorkynerd on 3/24/2010 12:45:00 AM more reviews by dorkynerd

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I just got this concealer the other day. I am very impressed with it! It is budge proof! Once you put it on, it isn't going anywhere. Plus, I think the price is really decent for the amount of product you need! I will defintly be buying it again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 littlebird246 on 3/20/2010 12:13:00 AM more reviews by littlebird246

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I love Boi-ing. The color blends well with my skin, I can apply it quickly, and for me personally I have no problem with it settling into lines. I do have kind of dry skin.

It seems to just kind of fade away gracefully over the day for me. If I want to look refreshed again, I just reapply.

I have hereditary allergic/bluish circles which I've had to learn to live with over the years, I don't think there's a concealer out there that could eradicate them. But this one makes me look like I at least got a decent night's sleep.Will DEFINITELY repurchase.

Oh, it's too thick for blemishes, but that's OK, I don't think any product could do dual duty there for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lala85 on 3/17/2010 11:44:00 AM more reviews by lala85

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I don't go a day without Boi-ing. I absolutely love it! This stuff covers just about anything (even a bruise on my arm). I find it wears much longer if applied before foundation (and let it set for a minute before applying foundation). If you wear too much moisturizer, it will crease a bit- allow your moisturizer to really sink in before applying boi-ing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 snugsmontreal on 3/15/2010 5:26:00 PM more reviews by snugsmontreal

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

pros: creamy and thicker, good color for me, doesn't smell too bad
cons: looks cakey after powder set, creases AND fades on my under eyes

i read several reviews of this, and watched some youtube videos on the best way to use it and still nothing. i love the packaging, heavy plastic flip top. the product is a good color for me (in 01) i wanted to use this for my under eyes. my under eye circles are not sleep circles but more the inset blue tone rings hereditary kind. this seems to go on me well, feels creamy smooths out well, blends in good then i set with a little face translucent powder and it looks ok for about 2 hours then it starts to separate from my skin, cooks very cakey with the powder and creases into the fine lines under my eyes, which i don't have much of, but it finds them. this doesn't cover blemishes very well, but i don't really have many skin problems so i wasn't expecting to use it for that. for the price i paid for this i expected it to work a little longer than a couple hours.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Concealers products