Maybelline • Baby Lips Lip Balm • Lip Treatments

rated 3.6(1407 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Mikstarzz on 4/10/2013 8:04:00 AM more reviews by Mikstarzz

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Lovvviiiing this product gonna buy all of them certainly keeps my lips moist cute packaging nice soft colour great for my age group they r small compact and have SPF in them with a hint of colour!!! Definitely my most favorite Chapstick!! Would recommend this for normal lips wouldn't fully heal dry lips that r really bad all In all great product

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 toronto27 on 4/10/2013 12:13:00 AM more reviews by toronto27

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

I'm so glad I found this stuff! In the harsh Canadian winter, Baby Lips is a godsend. It leaves my lips moisturized and supple all day and gives me extra protection with its built-in SPF. One tube lasts forever. Will absolutely be repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jujubee010203 on 4/8/2013 12:06:00 AM more reviews by Jujubee010203

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product!! It works so well and i would definitely buy it again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 caitlynperkins on 4/7/2013 5:39:00 PM more reviews by caitlynperkins

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

These are my favourite Chapstick! They are true to there color and work so well! They really do make your lips baby soft!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 makeupluber on 4/7/2013 7:54:00 AM more reviews by makeupluber

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

These are so amazing. They moisturize and leave a colorful tint to your lips. Some are clear, if you just want moisture, and most have SPF. My favorite is Cherry Me. I love these little guys, and really recommend them. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 wallflowerrr89 on 4/7/2013 3:37:00 AM more reviews by wallflowerrr89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I admit it, the cute and colorful packaging is what attracted me to try this product. I bought the "quenched" unscented one. I do not feel that this moisturizes my lips one bit. I actually feel that it makes my lips DRY. I will stick with my Vanilla Softlips from now on!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* galsunday on 4/7/2013 3:20:00 AM more reviews by galsunday

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have this in "Berry" and I absolutely luuuuurve the scent! I use this over my Maybelline color sensational in Totally Toffee or as a balm under my Dior Addict Beige Casual. The MUA taught me this technique so it adds a little gloss- like- shine- effect. I also got "Menthol" as a gift that came with a magazine. I loveeeee it. I love the bright colorful tubes it comes in.. Its sooo cute and girly.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 flay on 4/7/2013 2:19:00 AM more reviews by flay

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have a clear one, Peppermint. Its scent is pretty darn good. I have a soft spot for minty things, so I was willing to overlook the fact that the menthol was probably doing bad things to my lips lol. Despite that, it seems reasonably moisturizing. I wouldn't expect these to save me from a horribly chapped, bleeding pucker, but they do well enough for daily maintenance. The SPF is a nice touch.
I actually have no idea what the price is, as it was gifted to me by a friend. I'd be willing to pay up to $4~5 for this stuff though.
I asked around, and a lot of people find the packaging adorable. A few thought it was tacky. I do find some of the color combos gross, like the package for Cherry Me. I quite like the lime-green-and-purple colors of my Peppermint though. I find it almost punkish, heh. But very cute.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rfasano on 4/6/2013 12:29:00 PM more reviews by rfasano

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

I have every baby lips except the limited edition ones and im obsessed! These are really awesome for soft lips and just a hint of color!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jaimemk on 4/4/2013 11:35:00 PM more reviews by jaimemk

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I don't really like the colored ones as much, but the clear ones are extremely nice on the lips. Although the packaging isn't the best its okay, I mean what do you really expect? Overall I think this is an amazing everyday lipbalm.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Lip Treatments products