Clean & Clear • Oil Absorbing Sheets • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.5(2295 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 skylight106 on 2/2/2014 5:58:00 PM more reviews by skylight106

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Grey    

I saw the reviews on this product and decided to try them as my forehead and nose are quite shiny. Holy crap!! It works so well. I used it once and my face was really matte, I love these things! I do wish they worked for more than a few hours, but that's probably more my body producing oil too quickly. Overall, love them.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ajimenez531 on 1/18/2014 1:03:00 AM more reviews by Ajimenez531

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have been a fan of these for 10+ years. It is genius, it removes the oil from your skin without messing up your makeup. I do not leave the house without these EVER!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TDApao on 1/12/2014 9:27:00 PM more reviews by TDApao

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

The best oil blotting sheets. I like that the sheets are flexible. I've tried blotting sheets that felt like gift tissue paper. These ones feel good. I'm not afraid of paper cuts :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Niki726 on 1/12/2014 4:16:00 PM more reviews by Niki726

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Gets rid of the oil on your face. It does take a little bit of my makeup off, but not much. I just retouch with some pressed powder and my makeup looks fresh again. This stuff is a gift from God.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 minosan on 1/8/2014 12:00:00 PM more reviews by minosan

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I just ran out yesterday :( I need to go out and buy new ones!

I love everything about these oil sheets.
One sheet goes a long way! I'm extremely oily and I just feel SO refreshed and matte once I wipe my face with these.
It doesn't take off much of my makeup, either.

These are by far the best oil absorbing sheets I've purchased! The packaging is very convenient.
It really absorbs the oil out of your face and a great touch-up during the day.

A must-have for the oily ladies like me out there. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gagaglam03 on 1/7/2014 7:28:00 PM more reviews by gagaglam03

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

HG product all the way! I won't leave my house without these. Perfect for blotting and then powdering then I'm fine :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vackley on 12/30/2013 10:43:00 AM more reviews by vackley

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

What a wonderful invention. Couldn't live without this product because my face is an oily mess by 2pm. This removes all the oil without removing my makeup.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 BrigitteBardot on 11/2/2013 3:14:00 PM more reviews by BrigitteBardot

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

These work well, but they do remove a little bit of my NARS Sheer Glow. :( I prefer to use my MAC Blot powder when wearing makeup, but these are great if you wear little or no foundation. I presently need the coverup!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dontmakemeupgur on 10/30/2013 5:41:00 PM more reviews by dontmakemeupgur

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Can't talk good enough about these sheets. I don't have oily skin, it is usually dry but I do workout 5 times a week. IMMEDIATELY after each workout, I use these wipes after I wash my face with water at the gym. You would be absolutely amazed how much oil still comes off!

I live by these and they have done wonders in preventing acne and in conjunction with my whole skincare protocall, have worked wonderfully at maintaining a great complexion.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lisafrank on 10/28/2013 11:38:00 PM more reviews by Lisafrank

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Very helpful through out the day

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Misc Beauty Tools products