Clean & Clear • Oil Absorbing Sheets • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.5(2290 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 gagaglam03 on 1/7/2014 7:28:00 PM more reviews by gagaglam03

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

HG product all the way! I won't leave my house without these. Perfect for blotting and then powdering then I'm fine :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vackley on 12/30/2013 10:43:00 AM more reviews by vackley

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

What a wonderful invention. Couldn't live without this product because my face is an oily mess by 2pm. This removes all the oil without removing my makeup.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 BrigitteBardot on 11/2/2013 3:14:00 PM more reviews by BrigitteBardot

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

These work well, but they do remove a little bit of my NARS Sheer Glow. :( I prefer to use my MAC Blot powder when wearing makeup, but these are great if you wear little or no foundation. I presently need the coverup!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dontmakemeupgur on 10/30/2013 5:41:00 PM more reviews by dontmakemeupgur

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Can't talk good enough about these sheets. I don't have oily skin, it is usually dry but I do workout 5 times a week. IMMEDIATELY after each workout, I use these wipes after I wash my face with water at the gym. You would be absolutely amazed how much oil still comes off!

I live by these and they have done wonders in preventing acne and in conjunction with my whole skincare protocall, have worked wonderfully at maintaining a great complexion.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lisafrank on 10/28/2013 11:38:00 PM more reviews by Lisafrank

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Very helpful through out the day

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ponc on 10/27/2013 8:52:00 AM more reviews by ponc

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Other    

These sheets are one step up from tissue. They absorb oil from skin, something a regular tissue can do. But they won't tear into pieces and stuck onto your skin like tissue sometimes will. Since the sheets take off all oil from skin, they can make your skin feel dry sometimes. The packaging is awkward. It is hard to pull just one sheet from pocket. These sheets are pricey. I paid over $5 for one pack.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 ChristinaColorCoatedLife on 9/4/2013 4:55:00 PM more reviews by ChristinaColorCoatedLife

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have combination skin. I bought oil absorbing sheets when they were popular and thought "what a waste of money!" I needed five sheets for satisfying results. Kleenex works just fine, don't waste your money.

facebook.com/colorcoatedlife

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alyssamspencer on 8/21/2013 12:19:00 PM more reviews by alyssamspencer

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

There is nothing negative I can say about these blotting papers. They work wonderfully - if I find my makeup looks like it needs to be touched up, often all I need to do is use one of these to remove the excess oil. The sheets remove no makeup at all, so they are great for using throughout the day. The price is good, the packaging is good and I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 NicxNicolee on 8/16/2013 10:07:00 PM more reviews by NicxNicolee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

DO NOT BUY. THIS HAS MINERAL OIL.
It's not getting rid of the oil on your Face. It's putting Mineral Oil on there. BadBadBad. The packaging is okay. The sticker helps me get the Sheet out but it still grabs a whole lot by accident. It's $5 for one pack! Which I thought was really expensive but I still gave it a try.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 thisisnothollywood on 8/13/2013 6:24:00 AM more reviews by thisisnothollywood

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Other    

Waste of money, did nothing for my oily skin.... really dissapointing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Misc Beauty Tools products