It's a 10 Miracle Leave-In Product

4.0

463 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Cyclomethicone, Fragrance/ Parfum, Panthenol, Silk Amino Acids, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Quaternium-80, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Eugenol, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Linalool, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.


on 5/6/2015 2:53:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Sister gave this to me after telling her that the winter season was taking a toll on my hair - swearing by it that it would do wonders. I usually am not a fan of leave in conditioners, they make my hair very oily and usually weigh it down. My hair is naturally very thin, so its easy for product to weigh it down.

I absolutely LOVE this product! Its very light and it made me love my natural curls which are usually very frizzy and messy. It made my hair extremely soft and very sleek when I straightened it. I only had to apply a couple of pumps to my hair after showering, so the small bottle went a long way.



on 5/5/2015 10:43:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Got a free sample - seems good.
In the short term it is great. Left my fine, slightly dry, color treated 30-something hair shiny and smooth. But - I only used a trial size (2 uses) and can not speak to if it builds up or not.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

My review for this product is a little different. I wear a wig, and wash it about once a week. I use this product after washing and conditioning, and the next morning when it dries it is SO soft and sleek, and so much easier to style. This is amazing stuff, HG status for sure.

Took off two lippies for the price cause I find it to be very expensive, but to me it's worth it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 5/5/2015 9:46:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

I was first recommended this by one of my previous hairstylist and I love it. it works great on my frizzy and dry hair.


on 4/24/2015 10:21:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

sally beauty version is just as good


on 4/12/2015 4:09:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Clearly I am in the minority on this one - I didn't find this to be anything that special.

Much like my review on the M10 daily conditioner, this product was very "meh" to me (or my hair rather). It didn't do much at all for my long, curly, dry and coarse locks - I noticed no major difference. I got no added moisture and zero shine. To be completely honest there are a ton of other silicone laden leave in products out there (which this is, sadly) one can purchase for 3-5 bux and they will do the same as this does.

My main gripe with this product is not even with its mediocre performance so much as the SMELL. Wow, its STRONG. Like granny or 80's scent strong, very "Jean nate" and cheap smelling. And it lingers forever and a day.

I dunno. This didn't totally suck nor was it anything to write home about in any way, shape, or form. I have read a ton of reviews stating this is amazing and repairs damage but I am fairly convinced maybe it just gives a temp effect of greatness for those who just colored hair, blowdry or straighten a lot, etc. IMO this is a very average product.


on 3/23/2015 5:23:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

At first, I didn't like this product at all. I felt like it didn't do anything to my hair, plus I didn't like the smell. But I did give it a second chance. And it worked! I have very long (below waist) hair, quite dry and on top dyed. It works great for me. I don't normally style or even blow dry my hair, so I can't tell how it works with styling. But it works great on me, my hair are softer and much more manageable. I've recently discovered their silk line and it works even better and smells good too.
i'm using it with redken soft shampoo and it instantly transforms my hair!
I'm on my third bottle and will repurchase again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/19/2015 6:03:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This product did nothing for my hair. In fact, it left my hair a frizzy mess. I'm not sure what all the buzz is about because I would never use it again.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/19/2015 5:19:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Really moisturizing and I love the scent. It's expensive but I'd buy it again because it works so well.


on 3/19/2015 4:19:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I got this in a subscription box and I love it. It is now Holy Grail. My hair is auburn and the ends are always a blondish color. I never could figure out why. I used this product and the next day my hair was the exact same color. My ends were dry I guess? It is unbelievable in my hair. No frizz and soft and healthy. It makes my hair look so shiny.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.




Back to Top