Rimmel • Hide the Blemish • Concealers

rated 3.0(284 reviews)

Average Rating.3.0
Would buy this product again.48%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 BunkysPrincess on 3/24/2013 12:42:00 PM more reviews by BunkysPrincess

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

This conceals all flaws, I use it under smashbox foundation and it lasts even in Floridas heat humidity and water activies(water parks beaches etc)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MissusH123 on 1/25/2013 1:22:00 AM more reviews by MissusH123

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Other people wouldn't have this product as their first choice but its certainly mine! I will be buying it again. It covers well and gets rid of imperfections. It also gets rid of the dark circles around my eyes in the morning and makes me look more awake. I just love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 natalie1234 on 12/27/2012 2:02:00 AM more reviews by natalie1234

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This product on my face look cakey and lefts flakes. I don't feel like it hides my blemishes at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 daynaaa on 12/16/2012 10:43:00 PM more reviews by daynaaa

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Does not look on my dry skin. I only used it for an under-eye concealer for my dark circles, but honestly it seemed to bring more attention TO them. Too cakey/dry. Will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 natalieraylee on 11/28/2012 8:50:00 PM more reviews by natalieraylee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

it was way too cakey for me, and made fine lines underneath my eyes stand out. the color was too pink for my skin tone. i will not be repurchasing this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 eilidh323 on 11/19/2012 1:02:00 PM more reviews by eilidh323

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I use this concealer on spots and under eye circles and it hides them quite well. Like other people have said, it is quite cakey but I suppose that's okay because I know that I won't accidentally rub it off. However, if you have pale skin like me, this concealer isn't very pale so you might have to rub it in well. It tends to work better on smaller spots instead of larger ones.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Soffy on 11/16/2012 5:55:00 PM more reviews by Soffy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

GREAT for small blemishes - yes it can be slightly cakey, but this can be avoided by sligthly warming it with your finger when applying so it's more like a creme and it covers pretty well. I wouldn't use it under the eye though as it can be a bit too rough for the tender skin there. I love how versatile it is, sometimes I even use it tover cover small spots that my foundation misses. Would buy again because it's such a great color and size.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 haillepie on 11/16/2012 4:42:00 PM more reviews by haillepie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love this product! I got my first tube for free at an expo, but the shade was perfect! Its quite thick which is great for covering and really blendable. My favorite concealer as of the moment, lasts for a good amount of time as well! I recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 girlcoolrocklo on 10/18/2012 3:04:00 AM more reviews by girlcoolrocklo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

So it cakes, broke me out, and the color matches are not too perfect!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 bunnymonocle on 10/10/2012 9:26:00 PM more reviews by bunnymonocle

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

The coverage is great, but this caked so quickly, so badly! Due to its creamy texture, it got caught and piled up on my dry areas and looked terrible. I like the idea of the lipstick packaging, but I almost confused it for my tinted lip balm! It's cheap at $5, but I got what I paid for, I guess. I won't be repurchasing due to the caking.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Rimmel products

More Concealers products