Aveeno • Daily Moisturizing Lotion • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.3(691 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Rosa93 on 9/28/2013 10:16:00 PM more reviews by Rosa93

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This moisturizer is really good it doesn't have a strong scent that other moisturizers have it makes my skin nice and soft. It's the best moisturizer that I've ever used. It makes dry skin feel moisturised. I will definately re purchase this product again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Cindy1023 on 9/22/2013 4:34:00 PM more reviews by Cindy1023

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I just love this lotion ! It's not too thick or watery it doesn't really have a smell to it and I even put it on my face not just my body it doesn't make me greasy

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 BellaVespa on 9/7/2013 7:06:00 AM more reviews by BellaVespa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

My mum got me onto this when she made me feel her skin and how much smoother it was. I will only use this during the day if i'm wearing shorts, a skirt or a dress because for me it doesn't absorb fast into my skin and therefore if i try to put on jeans they won't even pass my calf. At night I normally have a very late shower (10:30 or 11:30pm) and i always apply this to my legs and feet as soon as i get out of the shower and then straight to bed. My pj pants have never stuck to my legs nor have the sheets. In the morning my legs are so much smoother and softer than when i use other moisturisers.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Azaelia11 on 9/5/2013 12:25:00 AM more reviews by Azaelia11

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

i loveee this lotion so much! it feels so amazing to smooth on my skin as its not greasy or heavy and your skin just sucks it in and it keeps my skin feeling super soft and it may not be for 24 hrs like it claims but for a decent 8hours. i also love using this on my face and body before bed as it doesnt rub off onto my pillow and sheets and i wake up feeling smooth and fresh :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Zoebella93 on 9/4/2013 9:34:00 PM more reviews by Zoebella93

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Grey    

I love love aveeno daily moisturizing lotion I get the double pack at Costco for a great price and the size is great ! I use this every night as the first step to my moisturizing routine ! It absorbs and leaves skin so perfect and soft worth buying especially at Costco !!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 PixxiDust on 8/28/2013 9:55:00 AM more reviews by PixxiDust

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This lotion is by far the best lotion I have ever used, and I have tried so many.

Goes on easily and sinks right in. For me, my regular skin can be moisturized by pretty much any decent lotion/cream. Sure I like some better than others, but they all pretty much do the same thing. The test for me is elbows, knees and backs of ankles - any lotion that can keep those bits moisturized and softened for a long period of time is a winner. Aveeno does this soooo well.

I'm sometimes a sucker for perceived luxury and while in Kiehl's recently, I caved and bought their Creme de Corps, which is like three times the price of the Aveeno and not even close in terms of long-term moisture. Wasted money.

Aveeno is the best, by far. Nothing fancy, just does the job so very well.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 marlinchen on 8/24/2013 2:02:00 AM more reviews by marlinchen

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

My tattoo artist recommended that I use this product after I got my most recent tattoo, and it kept it moisturized and non-flaky better than the Aquaphor I used for my first one. Would definitely recommend for any new tattoo owner!

After my tattoo healed, I used the rest of the travel-sized bottle in my purse as a hand lotion and it worked well enough, but I tend to have very dry hands so I generally go for something a little thicker.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 minocchio on 8/2/2013 9:19:00 PM more reviews by minocchio

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Very good lotion, I can see the difference it makes to my skin just after a few days of usage. It doesn't have a heavily perfumed smell like other moisturizers. The only downside is that it takes a while for the skin to absorb which means that it can feel a bit greasey at times, especially your hands after application.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cmgoo on 7/30/2013 11:07:00 PM more reviews by cmgoo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have always loved this and I will forever love it! It's so gentle, I can use it on my acne prone skin without breaking out! (:

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TennilleES on 7/27/2013 3:16:00 AM more reviews by TennilleES

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I received this as a free sample and am really happy with it. Now I want to try their other products.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Aveeno products

More Lotions/ Creams products