Vaseline • Cocoa Butter Deep Conditioning lotion • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.1(286 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.79%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 Ginger555 on 11/10/2012 11:32:00 AM more reviews by Ginger555

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

I find that this product smells nice and is moisturizing. I bought the large bottle. I would buy it again.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 girlnextd00rr on 11/10/2012 11:19:00 AM more reviews by girlnextd00rr

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This product has an amazing, rich vanilla smell! I really loved applying it every night before bed because I'd go to sleep smelling of chocolate. However, some people who prefer more subtle scents might not like it. When I put this on in my bedroom, my mom could smell me from the living room LOL.

Scent aside, I wouldn't recommend this to anyone staying in hot and humid countries like myself. It's more suitable to be used during winter climates, I think, because it's really thick and moisturising. When I applied this at night, my legs were still sticky/greasy in the morning. Which is pretty gross, by the way, if you tend to sweat alot like me. I'm not sure if it's my fault for putting on too much, or Vaseline's fault for not being able to absorb well!

I don't regret buying this because it was on sale and not very pricey anyway. But I'll be trying out other brands instead to see if I can find a product that absorbs into my skin better.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Nadia2r on 10/22/2012 8:48:00 PM more reviews by Nadia2r

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

this lotion smells great and is easy to apply, it hydrates the skin without being greasy

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sharminii on 10/18/2012 10:22:00 AM more reviews by Sharminii

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

love this product so much, if you are olive skin or darker this will give a beautiful glow!!!!
love this soo much!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Nida007 on 9/30/2012 9:23:00 AM more reviews by Nida007

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This cream has been my ultimate favorite! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product as its moisturizing and leaves my skin glowing and smells like chocolate!

The cons are: You would need to apply it 2 times as it makes my legs dry after wards.. I use Nivea deep conditioning lotion for my legs after taking a shower. and use Vaseline for hands!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 emmamulligan on 8/16/2012 8:49:00 AM more reviews by emmamulligan

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Smells SO GOOD. Nice application, not oily ... slight silky feel after.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LindseyAnne on 8/15/2012 9:27:00 PM more reviews by LindseyAnne

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Such a rich, moisturizing formula that smells absolutely amazing. Non-greasy and easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* babyjane14 on 8/7/2012 1:58:00 AM more reviews by babyjane14

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I use this every time I come out of the shower (unless in a rush!) so I have a fairly good idea of how it works for me. I have continued to repurchase this many many times as I love the way it makes my skin look & feel.

I always purchase this scent/version as it's my favourite, it smells very rich like caramel. It doesn't completely soak in to the skin immediately but the results linger the next day as well if I apply it before bed which I haven't found before with other lotions.

This does a great job in keeping my skin soft and I will continue to repurchase this. Fairly cheap, available in lots of places & it comes in different sizes which is good. Highly recommend!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 BooBear27 on 7/24/2012 2:43:00 PM more reviews by BooBear27

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This lotion is fantastic!! I love it!!! I use it nearly everday and it makes me feel fresh and allows me to have amazingly baby smooth skin. I will continue to buy this lotion. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 moisturisingqueen on 7/10/2012 3:44:00 AM more reviews by moisturisingqueen

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

The smell of this is just amazingly delicious. I love this product as it softens my skin immediately! I used to have the driest skin on my legs but that has become a problem of the past after using this product! The cream absorbs quickly and leaves you soft and smelling sweetly!
I really recommend this product! It is good value for money and I really liked it! I have to thank my dad constantly for buying this for me!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Vaseline products

More Lotions/ Creams products