Juicy Couture • Fragrance • Fragrances

rated 3.5(488 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.54%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nathaliez on 10/26/2012 10:28:00 PM more reviews by nathaliez

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I tried it today for the first time , I had a sample and sprayed it, and I looked at the name because it smells real pretty!! It is indeed juicy but not in a typical fruity way, this is more grown up, and a nice mix, not synthetic, very attractive scent!! The bottle deserves to look nicer though
Put that perfume in a fancy bottle and it would be perfect, it smells rich, and it has enough projection that you can smell it for a while!!!
A nice surprise!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Coronet on 9/16/2012 8:25:00 PM more reviews by Coronet

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This fragrance is similar to Couture Couture, but it's a lot stronger, more floral, and it's more mature, in my opinion. If I had to compare the fragrances in terms of age group, I would say Viva La Juicy would be for the younger lady (teens, young twenties), Couture would be for twenties, and this fragrance would be for older twenties, thirties+. It's a very floral smell and reminds me a bouquet of flowers and has insane staying power. I sprayed some on me at the store on my wrists and I could smell it after taking a shower 12 hours later. If you do use it, make sure to spray it very, very conservatively since it's a very potent EDP. I really do like the smell, but I think I prefer Couture since it's a tad less strong than this scent and I think this one can get a little on the overpowering side.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TrickVintage on 8/28/2012 12:55:00 AM more reviews by TrickVintage

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

this is a sophisticated sexy fragrance. uber feminine. i absolutely love it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sunsetbreeze on 8/23/2012 4:20:00 AM more reviews by sunsetbreeze

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Cool   Hair: Brown, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I love this perfume! It's hard to describe but this is my go-to winter perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 jacki3lilly on 8/13/2012 2:02:00 AM more reviews by jacki3lilly

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This perfume would be wonderful if you are an older women around 50-80. Though for me i don't like it one bit. It smells like old lady and just gross and repelling. I literally gag at the stench of this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 swimmerkoki on 7/13/2012 5:02:00 PM more reviews by swimmerkoki

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

my favorite scent. end of story. I began wearing this in like the 9th grade? and now im still wearing it going into my senior year. I can't get tired of it!! and i actually get compliments on this smell :3. hahaha i always buy the one oz so its not AS expensive but yet lasts a long as time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* NatanYah on 6/27/2012 8:44:00 PM more reviews by NatanYah

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed   Eyes: Brown    

This is a very feminine, fruity/floral scent. Not headache inducing at all. Very complimentary to my body chemistry.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pulsesync on 6/20/2012 9:21:00 AM more reviews by pulsesync

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I think this scent is basic but good. I am bad at describing scents but this one never stuck out as WOW THAT'S SPECIAL! like other strong scents I like. I like it for casual things and hotter days. Nobody compliments me on this but I guess I wear it for my own comfort.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* stls on 5/31/2012 3:27:00 PM more reviews by stls

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Well, on me all I can detect is tuberose and lily from beginning to the end. Not bad but definitely not complex enough to sample more than twice. Lasting power is very good however.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 zannyvic on 5/24/2012 11:38:00 PM more reviews by zannyvic

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

it's a great scent, however rather..mature

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Juicy Couture products

More Fragrances products