NYX • Powder Blush - Angel • Blush

rated 4.1(77 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.72%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* highrise on 2/1/2011 2:40:00 PM more reviews by highrise

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Fair, Cool   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

A really nice innocent pink matte blush - subtle, pretty and sweet. Soft texture makes it a little flyaway on application, but no bother. Cheap as chips too!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ninara on 1/29/2011 11:28:00 AM more reviews by ninara

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Lovely shade of light pink and very natural looking on skin. It's not shimmery at all and leaves almost matte finish. The downside is that the blush has very powdery and crumbly texture.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hanabi318 on 1/20/2011 8:09:00 AM more reviews by hanabi318

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a beautiful cool pink blush. It blends out so nicely on the skin. As you're sweeping the brush over the product, you might experience some loose powder as the product isn't pressed as well as Mac blushes. I would definitely return to this product after I finish it and other blushes I currently have.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ns4487 on 1/5/2011 7:12:00 PM more reviews by ns4487

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

For me, this wasnt really purple-y at all...more of a dusty light pink. That being said, it is a beautiful colour, although I do not reach for it regularly. It is more subdued that most of my soft pink blushers, so I use it when i am going for a 'natural flush' look. The price and formula are unbeatable, you really cant go wrong. A highly recommended NYX product!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ssherices on 10/13/2010 2:08:00 PM more reviews by ssherices

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

God this blush is so beautiful! I was looking for a blush that had some purple undertones without screaming purple. The pink in this blush softens it just right. I am in love with this blush it looks so natural too and very silky and pigmented!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xxXdynaXxx on 9/25/2010 9:15:00 AM more reviews by xxXdynaXxx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

PB03 Angel:
Very similar to nyx peach. Love love love the silky texture. Simply amazing. It is a baby pink with purple undertones[?]. It does not look purpley on your face but when compared to peach, it looks more purple than pink. A gorgeous everyday blush. I'm not much of a bright blush person so this works well for me because it looks very natural. It is buildable and very easy to blend. Cute packaging.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Schroedergal on 8/22/2010 12:26:00 AM more reviews by Schroedergal

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

This Blush is my favorite Blush ever it is pigmented and gives the most natural flush. Not only is this product amazing but it is also very reasonable in price I absolutely love it ♥

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* miafrush on 7/28/2010 5:31:00 AM more reviews by miafrush

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

this is my favorite nyx blush color, a light pink lilac color. nyx blushes in general are nice but the more i use them the less i like the very powdery texture. they are very pigmented but there is also alot of fallout. overall i dont think i will repurchase if i ever get through my 4 colors. nyx has some very nice products and do not test on animals.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 andali on 6/18/2010 11:08:00 PM more reviews by andali

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

Great color for my NC15 skin, nice matte pink color. Good pigmentation but usually just lasts 4hrs.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LuvsMakeup82 on 6/13/2010 3:46:00 PM more reviews by LuvsMakeup82

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I think this is a great blush for day-to-day. It a pretty shade of pink that pops a little on my cheeks, but isn't too much. It's pigmented and definitely shows up. There is little to no shimmer so it's appropriate for day time. I like how it isn't too brown or muddy looking. Definitely a no-brainer that I can grab anytime!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NYX products

More Blush products