Bare Escentuals • Warmth All Over Face Color • Blush

rated 3.6(761 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.60%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 prettyreckless on 6/2/2012 8:30:00 PM more reviews by prettyreckless

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Very natural for all over the face. Just make sure you use a light hand with this, as it could also give you a VERY unnatural tan. It could seem a bit shimmery, but you can't see it on your face in the daylight. Will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 happyisbeautiful on 5/2/2012 1:23:00 AM more reviews by happyisbeautiful

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Lasts forever, does exactly what it says it will do (warms face). I often use as a blush. I use the excess in the lid. I love this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* arikabh on 4/7/2012 8:49:00 PM more reviews by arikabh

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

this has been my favorite bronzer so far. ive used every bronzer from MAC. ive used a few from NARS, Laura Merciers bronzers, and a few other mineral bronzers. the packaging is not great. you spill product, and its a loose powder so it floats in the air, landing on whatever counter surface you set this on. this bronzer has the best staying power. if im doing a long bike ride and want to look cute when i get there, i wear this. it is perfect for warming up my complexion, and making me look more vibrant. i wear this ad highlight the tops of my cheekbones and the bridge of my nose with warm radiance from this product line. i usually get complements on how pretty i look when i wear that makeup combination. not complements on my makeup, mind you. just a general complement on how pretty im looking.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 AbOriginalGirl on 3/29/2012 3:05:00 AM more reviews by AbOriginalGirl

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

SENSITIVE SKIN BEWARE. When my face started to heat up in the summer it began to get very itchy. I had a reaction to this mineral makeup I have never had before with makeup. The high levels of Bismuth Oxychloride in many but not all mineral makeup is the culprit. This product gave me little bumps on my face that took over 7 months to clear up. I did not like the reddish color of Warmth anyway. It looked like a fake orange tan that would oxidize on the skin. I got this with a starter kit. For me, this product is overpriced. Fortunately my reaction this has made me read every makeup ingredient label before I buy.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hpunkinway on 3/28/2012 3:21:00 AM more reviews by hpunkinway

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This item is like brushing literal rust on your face. I have tried to put this on my NC20-25 complexion, and it looks like Man-Tan. If you care to look like George Hamilton, then maybe you should consider, otherwise, please look elsewhere.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Luscious1104 on 3/27/2012 3:01:00 PM more reviews by Luscious1104

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is such a pretty color. You just have to be very careful when you are using it. If you're heavy handed, it can def be a bit much.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 ballet7xx on 3/12/2012 11:33:00 PM more reviews by ballet7xx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I got this in a kit with the spf matte foundation, mineral veil, and three brushes, otherwise I wouldn't have purchased it. I think it's kind of weird how one color is supposed to fit with everyone's skin tone, especially seeing how dark this color is and how unflattering it could look on really fair skin. it is an OK product, but i would NEVER purchase this if it wasn't included in the kit (of which I was also really unsatisfied about). I used it for a couple weeks after I bought the kit with the other bare minerals products, but I've stopped using it since the foundation made my skin dry and break out, with that being said I guess I really don't care for it at all... I haven't even used 1/4 of it nor have I made any effort to use it again. it is really dark on my skin tone even if the smallest amount is applied (not build-able at all and difficult to work with)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 elfodimontagna on 2/25/2012 6:31:00 PM more reviews by elfodimontagna

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

Not a good product, so artificial and orange...I'll probably end up giving away :(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 thejillian on 2/12/2012 8:51:00 PM more reviews by thejillian

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I use this shade as a bronzer. I brush a little on my forehead, under cheek bones, nose and chin. Comes out looking sun kissed!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Leannne on 2/3/2012 9:43:00 PM more reviews by Leannne

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a pretty decent bronzer type product. You need to be careful about not using too much though, or you'll look orange. It makes my face look powdery though, so I wouldn't buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bare Escentuals products

More Blush products