TRESemme • Tres Two Ultra Fine Mist Hairspray • Styling Products

rated 4.3(128 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Addicted2Makeup101 on 10/8/2010 10:21:00 PM more reviews by Addicted2Makeup101

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Great hairspray. Smells funky but what hairspray doesn't nd besides I've had way worse (L'Oreal Elnett). Anyways this works great and is very light on my hair so it doesn't feel gunky. Plus it was on sale for $3.99 so thats evem better. 5 Lippies

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 nunzi182 on 9/10/2010 8:57:00 AM more reviews by nunzi182

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I've been on the hunt for a hairspray that won't leave me with that nasty "hairspray" smell. All the hairsprays I've tried leave me with dirty-smelling hair just minutes after I spray it on. This hairspray is different. It sprays on evenly and has a nice pleasant scent that doesn't "turn" on me. It holds my hair in place without making me feel like I have helmet head.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* iuhooch625 on 8/14/2010 10:59:00 PM more reviews by iuhooch625

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I don't use hairspray that often, but I always like to have a can on hand for the few times I use it. This is one of my favorites - it offers a great flexible hold. Can't beat the price either.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Becky12 on 8/1/2010 3:50:00 PM more reviews by Becky12

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I use hairspray to add some volume and dirty up my super fine hair after blow drying. They aren't kidding about "ultra fine mist". It feels like just blowing a gentle can of air onto your hair. The problem is the SMELL! It has a very classic old-time hairspray smell that doesn't go away.. not even 6 hours later!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Gogogo on 7/15/2010 10:08:00 PM more reviews by Gogogo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Awesome. Like HG status for me at least. I like hairspray with hold and I used to use Suave's Rave hairspray, but I was noticing it left my hair really sticky and gross. Same went for got2b, Big Sexy Hair, and Aussie. Tres two is so superfine that it's like it coats my hair and holds my style while leaving it softer than before! I love it. I have fine, wavy hair that I flat iron often and this holds it straight like no other, tames flyaways, and maintains shine and softness. I can even spray it in my bangs without being terrified of basically having my face washed. This can was a gift from a friend, but I'll gladly rebuy when I run out :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Carybear on 6/8/2010 5:23:00 AM more reviews by Carybear

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I don't really like styling products,I have always found that if and when it gets on my forehead or whatever I break out. Tres Two is no exception. However, this hairspray is not nearly as bad as most.
I have short hair, and it does need some controlling. I use this hairspray because it is a very fine mist, it doesn't dull my hair and it's a flexible hold. Plus, I love the smell and It's very cheap!. If I were the type of hairspray addict I was in my teens this would be the HG of Hairspray my friends...but thank god the 90's are over ;)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Jenlovesmac03 on 6/7/2010 3:22:00 PM more reviews by Jenlovesmac03

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love this hairspray. I've been using this for years. It really holds my look all day and gives my hair volume. Doesn't give me white patches or make my hair look dirty. It's very inexpensive as well. Only thing is the bottle can be bulky but I can manage.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 aimeejob on 6/7/2010 10:16:00 AM more reviews by aimeejob

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This hair spray is good, don't get me wrong, but the strong smell draws you away from wanting this spray. It does hold, but so does the smell... all day!
I'd definiately going back to aussies mega hair spray, holds good& smells amazing(:

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 southernbelle130 on 5/20/2010 11:09:00 PM more reviews by southernbelle130

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

i love this hairspray. it's extremely inexpensive and it smells great! it gives a light hold, which is fine with me. it's not somethin that's gonna make your hair hard and stiff either so that's good. overall, i basically use this stuff to make my hair smell nice haha and to give it a fairly light hold

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 3niR on 5/20/2010 2:47:00 AM more reviews by 3niR

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this recently. It sure is misty. Don't spray too close or too much. It will make your hair stiff. Don't spray on your side bangs. It will make your bangs look ugly. That's what it did to me. I use this right after I straighten my hair. It feels natural. And I also like the smell.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More TRESemme products

More Styling Products products