Ulta automatic eyeliner

4.4

142 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 3/17/2011 3:03:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

My HG eyeliners. Whenever Ulta has their $2 sale on these puppies, I stock up! My favorites are the black, teal, metallic gold, and black brown. But I own them in every color, and think they're all fabulous. They're super smooth, last literally all day on, don't irritate my eyes at all (and I put the liner directly on my waterline), are automatic, and inexpensive to boot. Try these out, you won't be disappointed with the results.



on 3/13/2011 6:13:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

After reading all those reviews, I just went out to buy it from Ulta for $2, how cheap can it be? and best of all, it is amazing!
I just started wearing make up and my hands are extremely shaky (tried those creme eyeliner and the revlon liquid eye pen), but this one is really easy to apply.
I bought the dark brown one and it looks really natural (I'm Asian).


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Relaxed, Other

Eyes: Green

I love these eyeliners they are really really good quality for the price. I have them in raisin, charcoal, and indigo all very wearable colors. My only gripe is that sometimes big chunks fall of of them when you are applying and they get stuck in your lashes, but that might just be me and my total lack of experience when it comes to applying makeup.


on 2/1/2011 12:55:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I love this eyeliner. I bought Urban Decay 24-7 glide-on and I returned it to buy more of these. Great pencils that really last.


on 12/1/2010 12:08:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These liners are amazing! The first time I tried one it was on sale for $2, that was several years ago. They go on sale frequently, I always stock up during those times, but even at $7 they are well worth it.

I believe that they work much better than urban and smashbox which is what I was using before...as for the reviewers that feel its not "waterproof"...thats b/c its not...and if you actually read the packaging you would see that it doesn't claim to be either!


on 11/28/2010 10:54:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is the one and only Ulta product that I like.. I have their foundation.. Don't waste your money. However I really love these eyeliners. They stay on a long time and apply smoothly. Ulta recently had a sale when all their automatic eyeliners were a $1.. So of course I stocked up! They are amazing!


on 10/6/2010 11:14:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I was pleasantly surprised when my sister gifted me with one of these little beauties after our trip to Ulta. To be honest, I'm picky about eyeliners, and I was skeptical. She gave me the black one, and I LOVE it. Its my everyday black eyeliner now. I had to go back and pick up another as well as the one in raisin, a lovely plum-purple hue. For $1, its amazing! Plus, I have very oily lids, and this lasts ALL day. :) Its rare that I find a liner that will do that for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/23/2010 7:09:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I was really surprised with this eyeliner! Glides on smoothly, very pigmented, doesn't smudge (I used it with primer). Will definitely go back and get a few more. You can't beat $2 eyeliner that works as well as $20 one!


on 9/9/2010 5:49:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I bought 5 of these at Ulta. They were on sale for $2 ($7 non-sale price). They stick like glue and really are waterproof and rub proof. I do have to use eye makeup remover to get them off as even cleanser and water won't budge them. They will be perfect for an upcoming cruise vacation with some waterproof mascara! I love all the colors but raisin and gold are two particular favorites. They glide very easily and do not tug and pull like some cheap eyeliners can. I almost bought one expensive eyeliner for $18 on this trip to Ulta and am so glad I got 5 of these for $10 instead!


on 8/28/2010 8:21:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

OMG! The best automatic eyeliner there is! I got the black one for a buck needing to make $10 in order to use my coupon at Ulta and thought i was going to chunk it bc who would think it would be of good quality for that price. I went back at bought the blk brown, teal, moss, olive, and raisin. I love them all ! The colored ones last longer in terms of not smuding under my eyes than th black and black brown. The black is super blk and too harsh for the day and black brown is more like black. This is better than chanel's waterproof eyeliner, estee lauder, prestige, revlon colorstay, lancome, and clinique! Check out Ulta's automatic lipliners!




Top Rated Ulta Products

image

Silk

41 reviews
Back to Top