MAC • Cubic • Blush

rated 4.2(149 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* princess101 on 11/7/2010 1:37:00 AM more reviews by princess101

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love the satin finish! I am a big fan of MAC blushes and this is one of my all-time favourites. This is my go-to blush when I'm wearing something bright/colorful on my eyes. It is neutral enough on my skintone that it can be worn with both warm and cool shades. It blends well and never streaks or fades. For reference I'm NC20-25 with neutral/yellow undertones.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* xoxAllyxox on 10/29/2010 12:09:00 AM more reviews by xoxAllyxox

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I'm sort of new to MAC and have been searching for a pinky brown blush as regular pinks tend to overwhelm my NW15-ish tone. I tried Tenderling, but wasn't thrilled with it, so an SA suggested I try Cubic as it was better suited for cool tones than Buff or Prism.

Overall, I'm pretty impressed. It highlights my cheekbones with just the slightest hint of muted pinky brown and looks really natural. I'd buy it again!

EDIT: This is perfect for me; it looks incredibly natural and is easily buildable for more intense color.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 evenbreak on 10/15/2010 8:12:00 PM more reviews by evenbreak

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is the first quality blush I have ever bought. I love it. For me this is a daily blush. It's not too overwhelming.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Mritjee on 9/14/2010 2:01:00 PM more reviews by Mritjee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This is such a pretty blusher!
I'm a NC25 and this color suits me very good - while it's also pretty on a NW type.
Definitely one of my favorite blushers from MAC. Would def buy this one again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JustForMakeup on 9/5/2010 6:18:00 AM more reviews by JustForMakeup

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

OMG!! The best blush ever for my skin tone. I feel it makes me look beautiful and attractive!! I do not know what the secret is in this blush! It is very settle blush. I highly recommend it especially for brunettes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 asmolkin on 8/21/2010 8:04:00 AM more reviews by asmolkin

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

favorite blush of all time...i love a neutral blush...this one makes me look so gorgeous

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glowww333 on 8/7/2010 12:38:00 PM more reviews by glowww333

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Neutral and looks like a natural skin pigmentation. Recommended to all oily skins who don't want that "shiny" look. I substitute it with Cargo Tonga and barely use my shimmer blushes anymore. a winner and great for a more sophisticated, calm, natural look or for the occasional dramatic eye

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bristow on 6/24/2010 4:26:00 PM more reviews by bristow

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this blush. I think I'll be echoing what has already said so I'll keep this short and to the point. It lasts forever, blends well, feels silky, and looks good whether you want a lighter or heavier amount of product. The colour is perfect; neutral but with enough pink so it still feels like blush. It looks good with everything - I love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* TinaGreece on 6/4/2010 9:26:00 AM more reviews by TinaGreece

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I went to the MAC counter and requested a very natural looking matte blush with hints of pink in it (I didn't want to something too brown or just beige etc.). I was given Cubic and have not looked back. Perfection.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Juliasyji on 4/26/2010 1:56:00 PM more reviews by Juliasyji

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a very nice neutral/ natural pinkish nude blush. The pigment is very nice and shows on your face as heavy/ light as u want it to.
It has a matt finish so it's very natural and it's really easy to create that "glow from within" look with this blush.
A very nice everyday blush. It goes with everything.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products