MAC • Cubic • Blush

rated 4.2(147 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 evenbreak on 10/15/2010 8:12:00 PM more reviews by evenbreak

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is the first quality blush I have ever bought. I love it. For me this is a daily blush. It's not too overwhelming.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Mritjee on 9/14/2010 2:01:00 PM more reviews by Mritjee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This is such a pretty blusher!
I'm a NC25 and this color suits me very good - while it's also pretty on a NW type.
Definitely one of my favorite blushers from MAC. Would def buy this one again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JustForMakeup on 9/5/2010 6:18:00 AM more reviews by JustForMakeup

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

OMG!! The best blush ever for my skin tone. I feel it makes me look beautiful and attractive!! I do not know what the secret is in this blush! It is very settle blush. I highly recommend it especially for brunettes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 asmolkin on 8/21/2010 8:04:00 AM more reviews by asmolkin

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

favorite blush of all time...i love a neutral blush...this one makes me look so gorgeous

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glowww333 on 8/7/2010 12:38:00 PM more reviews by glowww333

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Neutral and looks like a natural skin pigmentation. Recommended to all oily skins who don't want that "shiny" look. I substitute it with Cargo Tonga and barely use my shimmer blushes anymore. a winner and great for a more sophisticated, calm, natural look or for the occasional dramatic eye

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bristow on 6/24/2010 4:26:00 PM more reviews by bristow

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this blush. I think I'll be echoing what has already said so I'll keep this short and to the point. It lasts forever, blends well, feels silky, and looks good whether you want a lighter or heavier amount of product. The colour is perfect; neutral but with enough pink so it still feels like blush. It looks good with everything - I love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* TinaGreece on 6/4/2010 9:26:00 AM more reviews by TinaGreece

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I went to the MAC counter and requested a very natural looking matte blush with hints of pink in it (I didn't want to something too brown or just beige etc.). I was given Cubic and have not looked back. Perfection.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Juliasyji on 4/26/2010 1:56:00 PM more reviews by Juliasyji

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a very nice neutral/ natural pinkish nude blush. The pigment is very nice and shows on your face as heavy/ light as u want it to.
It has a matt finish so it's very natural and it's really easy to create that "glow from within" look with this blush.
A very nice everyday blush. It goes with everything.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pinksugah on 4/8/2010 2:21:00 AM more reviews by pinksugah

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love love love love X infinity this blush. It's very natural looking even on my tan complextion. I can apply it with a heavy hand and still look natural. Cubic is a must when I do a classy, a smokey, an every day look. I can see this blush to be a stable in my collection.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 aclev on 4/1/2010 8:17:00 PM more reviews by aclev

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

nice neutral-y blush. my newest fav. i'm about nw 10 or a tad lighter for reference. i was looking for a blush that wasn't as peachy as mac's sincere but without any pink or mauve undertones. cubic fit the bill. sometimes when i'm doing my makeup i have issues with blush vs lipstick...i kind of have to plan my lippie to know what color blush to apply. this isn't a problem with cubic; it goes just as well with a bright lippie as it does with a neutral, or a plum or whatever. so i can throw on cubic in the morning and wear whatever lipstick i have in my purse and it looks great. then if i want to go out later, or just randomly want to try another lippie, i can change without worrying that my blush might clash. as always i love the matte formula and the pigmentation. would definitley repurchase.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products