RoC • Enydrial Lip Balm • Lip Treatments

rated 4.7(103 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 mikicats on 3/6/2011 5:21:00 PM more reviews by mikicats

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I'm gonna start off by saying that out of a nasty habit, I pick the skin off of my chapped lips- I know, absolutely disgusting. But this lip balm repairs them SOOO well it's amazing!! It adds PLENTY of moisture that actually seeps into the skin, it doesn't just sit on top of your lips. I just bought my 4th tube of this baby, and I'm never going back. Living in Canada, this lip balm is around $7, and although it is pretty expensive for a lip balm, it is well worth the price. It is my complete HG lip balm
If you have dry, chapped or cracked lips, then go out and buy this right now!!! It will change your lips for the better :D

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 canada126 on 3/3/2011 9:50:00 PM more reviews by canada126

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red, Curly   Eyes: Blue    

I've only found one other product that works for my lips when they become chapped. I purchased this after it was recommended by a make up consultant. It applies smoothly, doesn't build up and alleviates my dryness and chapped skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lihenegri on 1/26/2011 11:39:00 AM more reviews by lihenegri

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I bought it online for 4. It is the best I have ever used. It makes the lips very soft, and the effect last really long time, the texture is so nice to apply, so I applies it very often as I like the feeling.

I also use it a bit under my eyes, on the nearly-invisable dry lines, (I only see it when I am 5cm near the miror.) But I think it will keep hydrating this area as it's not oily, but keep my eye gel working better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 wordupgmon on 1/8/2011 11:04:00 PM more reviews by wordupgmon

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I just bought this because the cosmeticians that I work with suggested that it was a really good investment. It's priced at $7.50 CAD, but I get a discount so I got it for $5. So, I bought it at the beginning of my shift and I did not have to reapply even after I had put on my benefit lipstick and l'oreal lip gloss. My lips stayed moisturized for the whole day even after I ate dinner. Amazing.

I've tried many lipalms (Carmex, EOS [this lipbalm is also a lifesaver] and chapstick), but none work as well or are as moisturizing and long-lasting as Roc's.

However, I have a tendency to overly reapply lipbalms; it's become a horrid habit. But I'm hoping with Enydrial, that will all change. DEFINITELY buying again (especially with my discount - I'll probably buy 3 more.)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mariejop1 on 12/20/2010 7:24:00 AM more reviews by mariejop1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This is one of the best lip balm I have ever tried! Definitely will purchase again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 lil_pie on 11/28/2010 11:52:00 PM more reviews by lil_pie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Quite disappointed. I thought this was not at all moisturizing, and even dried out my lips a bit after a while. Will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 careyoung on 11/4/2010 1:12:00 AM more reviews by careyoung

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love this lip balm... I have the driest skin and lips and this stuff is amazing. I've really tried everything, and this is the best. I recommend the facial moisturizer too for those with extra dry skin... keep a look out for the packages which offer a lip balm as a bonus. Two for one!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 smilezw on 9/14/2010 1:43:00 PM more reviews by smilezw

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

very good lip balm. I use it at night. My lip becomes soft and silk after I wake up in the morning. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jellybabythepinkcat on 7/2/2010 1:57:00 PM more reviews by jellybabythepinkcat

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

This lip balm makes the lips butter soft. It really is so smooth and very easy to wear.
The most healing thing I ever put on my lips was L'occitane 100% pure shea butter. I had to stop using it as it was in a tin pot and I did not really find it fun to use my fingers each time to get some product out. This is way easier to carry and wear. I have bought one for my husband too. He likes it and uses it every day. I will definitely buy it again when we run out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Groggy on 7/2/2010 10:02:00 AM more reviews by Groggy

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

The best lip balm ever! I'm probably on my 10th tube of this stuff. It's the only one that relieves super chapped lips like mine, and the only lip balm I haven't tried is La Mer. So trust me -- this is amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More RoC products

More Lip Treatments products