RoC • Enydrial Lip Balm • Lip Treatments

rated 4.7(100 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 wordupgmon on 1/8/2011 11:04:00 PM more reviews by wordupgmon

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I just bought this because the cosmeticians that I work with suggested that it was a really good investment. It's priced at $7.50 CAD, but I get a discount so I got it for $5. So, I bought it at the beginning of my shift and I did not have to reapply even after I had put on my benefit lipstick and l'oreal lip gloss. My lips stayed moisturized for the whole day even after I ate dinner. Amazing.

I've tried many lipalms (Carmex, EOS [this lipbalm is also a lifesaver] and chapstick), but none work as well or are as moisturizing and long-lasting as Roc's.

However, I have a tendency to overly reapply lipbalms; it's become a horrid habit. But I'm hoping with Enydrial, that will all change. DEFINITELY buying again (especially with my discount - I'll probably buy 3 more.)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mariejop1 on 12/20/2010 7:24:00 AM more reviews by mariejop1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This is one of the best lip balm I have ever tried! Definitely will purchase again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 lil_pie on 11/28/2010 11:52:00 PM more reviews by lil_pie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Quite disappointed. I thought this was not at all moisturizing, and even dried out my lips a bit after a while. Will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 careyoung on 11/4/2010 1:12:00 AM more reviews by careyoung

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love this lip balm... I have the driest skin and lips and this stuff is amazing. I've really tried everything, and this is the best. I recommend the facial moisturizer too for those with extra dry skin... keep a look out for the packages which offer a lip balm as a bonus. Two for one!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 smilezw on 9/14/2010 1:43:00 PM more reviews by smilezw

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

very good lip balm. I use it at night. My lip becomes soft and silk after I wake up in the morning. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jellybabythepinkcat on 7/2/2010 1:57:00 PM more reviews by jellybabythepinkcat

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

This lip balm makes the lips butter soft. It really is so smooth and very easy to wear.
The most healing thing I ever put on my lips was L'occitane 100% pure shea butter. I had to stop using it as it was in a tin pot and I did not really find it fun to use my fingers each time to get some product out. This is way easier to carry and wear. I have bought one for my husband too. He likes it and uses it every day. I will definitely buy it again when we run out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Groggy on 7/2/2010 10:02:00 AM more reviews by Groggy

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

The best lip balm ever! I'm probably on my 10th tube of this stuff. It's the only one that relieves super chapped lips like mine, and the only lip balm I haven't tried is La Mer. So trust me -- this is amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bebe_girl on 2/18/2010 11:29:00 PM more reviews by bebe_girl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

i've only begun using this lip balm but so far it's been really good. no complaint whatsoever. i love that it comes in a stick form unlike the annoying and ugly tube form of vaseline lip therapy. it's very moisturizing and long-lasting, too. one of the 2 best drug-store lip moisturizer products in the market i believe (the other being neutrogena lip moisturizer). i will repurchase when i run out of this. love love love!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 aznbunny on 1/2/2010 9:58:00 PM more reviews by aznbunny

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I got this on sale at Shoppers Drug Mart for $5. It does what it's supposed to, I guess. All my dead skin on chapped lips will shed, but I still don't get super smooth lips.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LucyFaye on 1/1/2010 11:10:00 AM more reviews by LucyFaye

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Iíve been using this for many years. Sure Iíd sometimes prefer to use something more natural but it seems that my lips react terribly to plant waxes and oils. In the summer, I can use plain petroleum jelly but I need a thicker barrier in winter and this is the only thing Iíve found that works. It doesnít feel special going on and has no smell or taste. It just keeps my lips from getting chapped. Itís very smooth and long lasting. Iíve never had any issues with the packaging or with the balm breaking or anything and the tube is often subjected to wild temperature variations which can be a problem for a lot of lip balms.

This is also my favourite balm for under a drying lipstick.

RoC usually markets these in bonus packs leading up to Christmas and I always stock up then.

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More RoC products

More Lip Treatments products