RoC Enydrial Lip Balm

4.7

104 reviews

92% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: hydrogenated polyisobutene, polyisobutene, synthetic wax, polyglyceryl-3 diisostearate, caprylic/capric triglyceride, ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate, disteardimonium hectorite, tocopheryl acetate, lauroyl lysine, hydrated silica, alcohol, bisabolol.


on 4/4/2011 8:59:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Best lip balm I've found. Especially for the cold Canadian winters... It's very moisturizing, without being too waxy. Would recommend it to anyone.



on 3/6/2011 5:21:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I'm gonna start off by saying that out of a nasty habit, I pick the skin off of my chapped lips- I know, absolutely disgusting. But this lip balm repairs them SOOO well it's amazing!! It adds PLENTY of moisture that actually seeps into the skin, it doesn't just sit on top of your lips. I just bought my 4th tube of this baby, and I'm never going back. Living in Canada, this lip balm is around $7, and although it is pretty expensive for a lip balm, it is well worth the price. It is my complete HG lip balm
If you have dry, chapped or cracked lips, then go out and buy this right now!!! It will change your lips for the better :D

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/3/2011 9:50:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Curly, Other

Eyes: Blue

I've only found one other product that works for my lips when they become chapped. I purchased this after it was recommended by a make up consultant. It applies smoothly, doesn't build up and alleviates my dryness and chapped skin.


on 1/26/2011 11:39:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought it online for 4. It is the best I have ever used. It makes the lips very soft, and the effect last really long time, the texture is so nice to apply, so I applies it very often as I like the feeling.

I also use it a bit under my eyes, on the nearly-invisable dry lines, (I only see it when I am 5cm near the miror.) But I think it will keep hydrating this area as it's not oily, but keep my eye gel working better.


on 1/8/2011 11:04:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I just bought this because the cosmeticians that I work with suggested that it was a really good investment. It's priced at $7.50 CAD, but I get a discount so I got it for $5. So, I bought it at the beginning of my shift and I did not have to reapply even after I had put on my benefit lipstick and l'oreal lip gloss. My lips stayed moisturized for the whole day even after I ate dinner. Amazing.

I've tried many lipalms (Carmex, EOS [this lipbalm is also a lifesaver] and chapstick), but none work as well or are as moisturizing and long-lasting as Roc's.

However, I have a tendency to overly reapply lipbalms; it's become a horrid habit. But I'm hoping with Enydrial, that will all change. DEFINITELY buying again (especially with my discount - I'll probably buy 3 more.)


on 12/20/2010 7:24:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is one of the best lip balm I have ever tried! Definitely will purchase again!


on 11/28/2010 11:52:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Quite disappointed. I thought this was not at all moisturizing, and even dried out my lips a bit after a while. Will not buy again.


on 11/4/2010 1:12:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Love this lip balm... I have the driest skin and lips and this stuff is amazing. I've really tried everything, and this is the best. I recommend the facial moisturizer too for those with extra dry skin... keep a look out for the packages which offer a lip balm as a bonus. Two for one!!!


on 9/14/2010 1:43:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

very good lip balm. I use it at night. My lip becomes soft and silk after I wake up in the morning. Highly recommend.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This lip balm makes the lips butter soft. It really is so smooth and very easy to wear.
The most healing thing I ever put on my lips was L'occitane 100% pure shea butter. I had to stop using it as it was in a tin pot and I did not really find it fun to use my fingers each time to get some product out. This is way easier to carry and wear. I have bought one for my husband too. He likes it and uses it every day. I will definitely buy it again when we run out.


Popular Lip Treatments


Baby Lips Lip Balm
1462 Reviews
Prep + Prime Lip
170 Reviews
Beeswax Lip Balm
3587 Reviews

Top Rated RoC Products

Back to Top