RoC • Enydrial Lip Balm • Lip Treatments

rated 4.7(98 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.91%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 careyoung on 11/4/2010 1:12:00 AM more reviews by careyoung

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love this lip balm... I have the driest skin and lips and this stuff is amazing. I've really tried everything, and this is the best. I recommend the facial moisturizer too for those with extra dry skin... keep a look out for the packages which offer a lip balm as a bonus. Two for one!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 smilezw on 9/14/2010 1:43:00 PM more reviews by smilezw

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

very good lip balm. I use it at night. My lip becomes soft and silk after I wake up in the morning. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jellybabythepinkcat on 7/2/2010 1:57:00 PM more reviews by jellybabythepinkcat

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

This lip balm makes the lips butter soft. It really is so smooth and very easy to wear.
The most healing thing I ever put on my lips was L'occitane 100% pure shea butter. I had to stop using it as it was in a tin pot and I did not really find it fun to use my fingers each time to get some product out. This is way easier to carry and wear. I have bought one for my husband too. He likes it and uses it every day. I will definitely buy it again when we run out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Groggy on 7/2/2010 10:02:00 AM more reviews by Groggy

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

The best lip balm ever! I'm probably on my 10th tube of this stuff. It's the only one that relieves super chapped lips like mine, and the only lip balm I haven't tried is La Mer. So trust me -- this is amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bebe_girl on 2/18/2010 11:29:00 PM more reviews by bebe_girl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

i've only begun using this lip balm but so far it's been really good. no complaint whatsoever. i love that it comes in a stick form unlike the annoying and ugly tube form of vaseline lip therapy. it's very moisturizing and long-lasting, too. one of the 2 best drug-store lip moisturizer products in the market i believe (the other being neutrogena lip moisturizer). i will repurchase when i run out of this. love love love!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 aznbunny on 1/2/2010 9:58:00 PM more reviews by aznbunny

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I got this on sale at Shoppers Drug Mart for $5. It does what it's supposed to, I guess. All my dead skin on chapped lips will shed, but I still don't get super smooth lips.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LucyFaye on 1/1/2010 11:10:00 AM more reviews by LucyFaye

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Iíve been using this for many years. Sure Iíd sometimes prefer to use something more natural but it seems that my lips react terribly to plant waxes and oils. In the summer, I can use plain petroleum jelly but I need a thicker barrier in winter and this is the only thing Iíve found that works. It doesnít feel special going on and has no smell or taste. It just keeps my lips from getting chapped. Itís very smooth and long lasting. Iíve never had any issues with the packaging or with the balm breaking or anything and the tube is often subjected to wild temperature variations which can be a problem for a lot of lip balms.

This is also my favourite balm for under a drying lipstick.

RoC usually markets these in bonus packs leading up to Christmas and I always stock up then.

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 edse on 12/24/2009 11:43:00 PM more reviews by edse

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Canadian winter just started and I am a constant lip licker..biter..made the mistake of going to my car one windy day about 3 weeks ago....since then my lips have been Dark red almost purple and burning sensation and have been cracked and bleeding.. to the point where I can't even smile or talk.I tried Polysporing (orange one) Burt's Bee's the Tin one (which took 1.5 hrs to open) nivea &labello (similar to this in texture) it worked somewhat.. but then the chapped layer of skin would not come off and would turn white and once again back to cracking and bleeding etc.. I bought this tonight at Shoppers about 4 hours ago, my lips are back to being my normal pink color and normal size all of this chapping has made them shrink a bit and the excess dry layers are moist and should come off on their own by morning time. ps. I have licked my lips a few times and its got good staying power. Will repurchase & and update if results change Ps. lil pieces break off the corners everytime i wind the stick up to use it..maybe its just this stick but its wasting some product

UPDATE: once my horribly dry inflammed stage passed this was way too waxy and thick, so I will only use it when the windy canadian winter returns

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 nm1981 on 9/6/2009 8:50:00 AM more reviews by nm1981

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Overall this is an excellent lip moisturizer. I use this exclusively as a night balm as it tends to leave a white film on my lips that is totally inappropriate for daytime. I find this is especially effective after the lips have been exfoliated with a lip scrub. A very rich formula for a stick balm. RoC as always has made an excellent product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* penny_xox on 9/2/2009 3:36:00 AM more reviews by penny_xox

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

At first I loved this product, it was the best lip balm I had used, it healed my chapped lips quickly and was very moisturizing. I had suspected it made me break out on my lipline though and stopped using it. A month or so later I was sick of my lips being so chapped and dry so went back to the RoC in hopes that maybe it was something else that broke me out but a few days of using it and there it was again, an ugly breakout on my lipline. So whilst I recommend this product for moisturizing and healing I would steer clear if you are prone to break outs, like me.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More RoC products

More Lip Treatments products