Pantene • Pantene Smooth and Sleek Conditioner • Conditioner

rated 3.5(217 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.61%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 mascara12345 on 5/17/2010 7:39:00 PM more reviews by mascara12345

Age: Unknown   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

It reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeally dried out my hair!!! i would not recomend this! pantene product dry out hair in general, so dont use alot of it! eeeeww i hate dry hair !

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Jen300 on 5/16/2010 8:09:00 PM more reviews by Jen300

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

My hair was so dry and frizzy after using this.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Moonfaerie on 3/26/2010 2:20:00 PM more reviews by Moonfaerie

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I tried this recently with the shampoo,I love it.It smells really good and does a great job on my hair too.My hair has been recently bleached and coloured so is a bit worse for wear.It left my hair feeling really soft and silky and easy to untangle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 zachariahskye on 2/6/2010 4:08:00 PM more reviews by zachariahskye

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Didnt like this as much as other pantene sham + cond. Leaves a slight waxy build up that seems like its trying to smooth my hair down but it just makes it feel like i need to wash it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lushieluver on 1/2/2010 8:14:00 PM more reviews by lushieluver

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This didn't smooth my hair at all... it was still a frizzy mess, it didn't make it sleek either. It smelled okay, made my hair a little greasy, but at least it didn't make my hair fall out like some other Pantene shampoos/cond.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 WebbyGale on 11/16/2009 3:48:00 PM more reviews by WebbyGale

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is very good conditioner. Its detangles and leaves my curly hair very smooth. My only complaint is that its so rich and thick you have rinse really well to get it all out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 devydance on 11/13/2009 3:05:00 PM more reviews by devydance

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

i have tried hundreds of shampoo and conditioner combinations--high end, low end, sulfate-free, silicone-free, and the opposite--and this has been the only one that gives me consistently glossy, smooth hair. i don't even need a smoothing serum or cream after conditioning (i used to rotate between fekkai glossing cream, moroccanoil, victoria's secret so sexy serum, and countless others)--my hair just flows, shimmers, shines. i do clarify once every week or two. i suppose my hair likes 'cones!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 xoxomystyle on 10/3/2009 12:44:00 PM more reviews by xoxomystyle

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

this conditioner makes my hair worse rather thn better! after it air dries my hair just feels dry and stiff

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 picoopicco on 7/22/2009 12:35:00 PM more reviews by picoopicco

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this hair conditioner and shampoo for about 3 years and i think it leaves my hair very soft and tangle free. But now i don't use the shampoo anymore. I think the shampoo is very hard to wash off and it leaves this really nasty residue on my hair near the scalp. The conditioner on the other hand is actually really good. I leave it on for about 10 minutes because my hair is really dry and damaged. My hair is more moisturized after using the conditioner. But i only leave it on the bottom of my hair, if put on the scalp it would be really hard to wash off, A little of this product goes a long way. I personally thinks its okay because it makes my hair look nice and moisturized. I know this because because I've been using it for a few years and it kept my hair nice until i choose to change my shampoo. Now my hair wasn't as good back then.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 natasharose on 7/16/2009 9:23:00 AM more reviews by natasharose

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

It was okay nothing special. It did leave a residue in my hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Pantene products

More Conditioner products