Aussie • Instant Freeze spray • Styling Products

rated 4.2(99 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 claudiita305 on 3/12/2011 3:56:00 PM more reviews by claudiita305

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Amazing hairspray does not make my hair crunchy and i love the smell because it is not fruity but fresh!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nikkimorrissey on 2/26/2011 1:22:00 PM more reviews by nikkimorrissey

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I bought this hairspray as a back up to TIGI Bedhead HardHead. This runs a very close second, with a cheaper price! I'm sporting the Rihanna flat-top high mohawk thingie and this holds extremely well. Teasing, wind, whatever-your hair will not move. It's easy to find and cheap. Great product overall.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 makeupfun21 on 2/24/2011 12:31:00 PM more reviews by makeupfun21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This "Freeze" spray really holds any hair style (whether straightened or curled). However, the smell is extremely strong (a fruity, alchohol scent) and makes me feel a little light-headed. This product also makes my hair feel crunchy and stiff (even if I have lightly sprayed my hair). The price of this product is great, but I probably will not repurachse.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* departureofskies on 2/23/2011 2:08:00 PM more reviews by departureofskies

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

The name says it all. You spray this on and your hair will not move. It dries within a couple seconds. I'm the process of growing my bangs out so they are an awkward length and I am able to keep them brushed back when my hair is up with no bobby pins if I use this. They even stayed through the middle of a windy storm. It also works very well for those annoying flyaway hairs I get along my part. They stay down all day. It smells great and is only $3.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 flirtylashes on 2/2/2011 5:31:00 PM more reviews by flirtylashes

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Its the strongest hair spray i have ever used. It keeps your style the only problem is you have to really wash out your hair. Otherwise the you get these nasty white flakes that resemble dandruff.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* xleahcarx on 1/30/2011 1:58:00 PM more reviews by xleahcarx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This does what it title says it freezes hair in place. Do not go to bed with this in your hair. It matted all my hair together and it was horrible.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 danad1 on 1/20/2011 9:40:00 PM more reviews by danad1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

favorite hair spray! I bought this after I got my side bangs cut, because my stylist recommended a heavy hair spray to hold them to the side for a few days. the smell is great (the bottle says some sort of wild cherry bark, it's really good!), and the hold is amazing. i make sure to hold it fairly far away, because holding it too close will make my hair feel crunchy and the product sprays out very fast. instant freeze is definitely a good name, the hold lasts all day without making my hair look stiff or crunchy. it's great for holding bangs, fly-aways, curls, and any style I've tried it with!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 swayingdandelion on 1/12/2011 9:36:00 PM more reviews by swayingdandelion

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Thank you baby Jesus! Finally a hairspray that actually keeps things in place. I am so happy to have found a HG hair product, finally!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DBusta on 1/10/2011 7:20:00 PM more reviews by DBusta

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

'Instant Freeze' is right! If you're looking for a hair spray to hold your style all day, this is the way to go. I spray a bit of this on my hair after applying mousse, and it holds my curls all day!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 covergirllover on 12/20/2010 2:32:00 PM more reviews by covergirllover

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG. I LOVE this stuff. i bought it about a month ago because i ran out of my AG stuff and i needed something for the night and this stuff it amazing!!!!! I put a few sprays in from far away (be careful it shoots out fast and u don't wanna put too much in) and it froze my hair in place. At first it made my hair feel really crunchy, but after about 30 minutes my hair started to feel softer and by an hour it felt like my normal hair and it kept its hold!!! My curls held exactly in place ALL night. I woke up the next morning and they were still intact. I'd recommend it to anyone, this stuff actually works and does what it says it will.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Aussie products

More Styling Products products