Mary Kay • Eyeliners • Eyeliner

rated 4.0(116 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Hillarryyy on 6/4/2008 12:42:00 AM more reviews by Hillarryyy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Very dry.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tennis700g on 6/1/2008 2:08:00 AM more reviews by tennis700g

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love Mary Kay eyeliners and they're only like $10! The liner is creamy and draws a smooth straight line. The eyeliners are water proof and stay on all day. I've used mine to tightline my top lid and line my lower water line and they stay on really well no smudging at all. Would definitely recommend this product if your looking for a great eyeliner! Hope this helps!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jane4Jones on 5/31/2008 3:48:00 PM more reviews by Jane4Jones

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Other    

I bought these eyeliners after debating a bit on whether to use them. They are superb. They glide easily, last all day, and don't run. I use the navy and black.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 klsjackson on 5/7/2008 1:48:00 PM more reviews by klsjackson

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

The one MK product that I must have is the eyeliner. I love the finish and it always gives a smooth, straight line ( and I line my eyes while driving :- 0 ). My favorite shade is black. I have tried many liners, including MAC - engraved and smolder. This one is better than either of those and it lasts all day and does not budge. It stays where you put it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 bstyle on 2/11/2008 4:01:00 PM more reviews by bstyle

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I got this because i used to try everything from the line a friend of mine rep. Well i use the color sable nice med brown color its easy to use turn up no sharping. glides on well but comes off too. No real staying power for long but i would use it as a back up if needed due to i switched brands and still have some. But i wouldnt buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tjspiano on 1/24/2008 12:04:00 AM more reviews by tjspiano

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Love these eyeliners - they go on smooth and creamy and I tend to make less mistakes with them. My fave colors are Taupe and Moss.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SEPORALOVER on 12/23/2007 5:40:00 PM more reviews by SEPORALOVER

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

THIS IS A LONG LASTING LINER AND THE AMETHYST IS THE PERFECT PURPLE EYELINER LOOKS GREAT ON BROWN EYES
THE ONLY PROBLEM IN THE PENCIL IS HOW IT WAS CONSTRUCTED ALTHOUGH I DO LIKE THE FACT ITS SMALL ENOUGH TO SLIP IN A JEAN POCKET

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* addysmom on 12/9/2007 1:10:00 AM more reviews by addysmom

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

These are geat eye pencils. They don't migrate during the day. I will continue to purchase over and over again!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 taste4style on 9/9/2007 4:35:00 AM more reviews by taste4style

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Great price, for a product that does stay-put all day. My first couple of applications I used a lighter hand and the colour (a grey metallic colour) seemed too light and too metallic. Applying with a heavy hand delivers a better result, the colour is darker however the line is thick. Fine for me, but might not suit others. Good thing about this product is it doesn't flake off at all or give you panda eyes, and it's inexpensive.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 weezie1317 on 6/18/2007 1:21:00 PM more reviews by weezie1317

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I didn't expect too much of the eyeliners (and I'm reviewing the updated version), but I'm really impressed. The eyeliners are creamy (so they don't pull) but are firm enough to have control. I really like the new beige color and the violet. I like them more than my standard Clinique eyeliners and they cost less. Win-win!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Mary Kay products

More Eyeliner products