Cetaphil • Daily Facial Cleanser (Normal to Oily Skin) • Cleansers

rated 3.5(1087 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.61%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 velvetgirl on 11/20/2013 1:32:00 AM more reviews by velvetgirl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This cleanser is awesome. So gentle and I can chime in with the others and say this has cleared up my skin better and faster than anything else I have tried, yet it is very gentle.
It has a odd slight cologne type scent to it but I'm not complaining. My skin just loves this stuff and you get a lot in the bottle...more than worth the money. So glad I gave it a try. Sometimes I use this along with a wash cloth for a deeper clean and exfloliation. I wish I had tried this years ago.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sjay10 on 11/14/2013 11:08:00 PM more reviews by sjay10

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is my second one of this and i absolutely love itt!!
I've tried every possible acne wash out there, and who knew the one without any salicylic acid or benzyl peroxide would do the trick. My face has never been so clear other than post acne marks and small pimples here and there whenever my diet goes wack. My HG wash from now on ^-^

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Carla1346 on 11/12/2013 5:41:00 PM more reviews by Carla1346

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This stuff is amazing! It changed my skin completely it reduced my acne so much and my oils disappeared. I've tried lots of other cleansers but nine compare to this ! If your looking for a cleanser you should definitely buy this product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Katniss2000527mano on 11/11/2013 10:38:00 PM more reviews by Katniss2000527mano

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I still get acne and this works amazingly ! my skin Is extremely soft and this doesn't strip my skin of moisture.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ariestar8 on 11/11/2013 10:28:00 PM more reviews by ariestar8

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This cleanser is gentle. It doesn't have salicylic acid but still cleared my skin. I went from having cystic acne a over my face to one or two before I get my period. All thanks to cetaphil!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 zdel on 11/10/2013 10:23:00 PM more reviews by zdel

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Holy grail cleanser! Love the feeling it left on my skin. So refreshing and clean

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 featherslikeanchors on 11/10/2013 2:13:00 PM more reviews by featherslikeanchors

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Broke out for a week after using this. I gave it some time and I no longer break out. Easy on my sensitive skin. Also use it to clean makeup brushes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ReinaBlue on 11/8/2013 8:34:00 PM more reviews by ReinaBlue

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This facial cleanser is very good for people like me who have very pale and sensitive skin. It leaves your face smooth and clean without causing any redness, dryness, or itchiness. The consistency is almost like a gel, and it smells like baby powder which I love. I would recommend this for people who have little acne.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 karencilla9 on 11/6/2013 10:49:00 AM more reviews by karencilla9

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This product is just ok. I have combination skin (oily in my T-zone) and this does a good job cleaning my face in the morning and taking away the oiliness that I have when I wake up without leaving my face dry. BUT... this is supposed to help control sebum production during the day and my face is getting oily as always. So, this is a good soft cleanser but if you are trying to control the shine through the day you should try something else.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AllieC2875 on 11/4/2013 11:50:00 AM more reviews by AllieC2875

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I have extremely sensitive skin. Everything makes me break out! After trying pretty much every cleanser out there for my mild, persistent acne Cetaphil has been my skin saver. It is not a "miracle" product, it does take some time to help. But I have been using it for a year now and my skin has completely done a 180. I use the one for dry, normal skin and it leaves my skin feeling soft. I do feel like I need to use a lot at a time and I do have to use a seperate makeup remover (currently Jojoba oil, which works soo well), but none of that takes away from its truly gentle cleansing powers. Which, in my opinion, is the only way to safely and purely wash your face. I will never, ever
use anything else!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Cetaphil products

More Cleansers products