Tweezerman • Metal Eye Lash Comb • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.7(299 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.95%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 magentaray on 5/9/2012 2:30:00 PM more reviews by magentaray

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Perfect lash comb, love that it's foldable, keeps the germs out. Have two, one as an extra, but the only way I'll need it if I lose the other one, because quality is great, still looks as good as new after several years of use. I clean off the mascara that gets stuck to it with oil, soaking first is the best. Very good comb, all other ones I used that were plastic didn't work for me. Teeth were too thick or not closely spaced enough, but this is just right. Very sharp ends, which is what makes it work so well, so better be careful with it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kathhhh on 4/16/2012 1:22:00 PM more reviews by kathhhh

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Green    

I wish I knew about this earlier! This is a great tool for getting rid of clumps and lashes which have tuck together. It makes lashes look thicker as each individual lash is separated giving the illusion of more lashes. Make sure you use this quickly after applying your mascara as it is easier to do while the mascara is still in the process of drying. If you try when the mascara is dry you may find it more difficult and a few lashes could come out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Toomydaturtle1 on 4/10/2012 6:14:00 AM more reviews by Toomydaturtle1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is definitely the best eyelash comb I have ever tried! Usually the bristles on the plastic ones always break off if I keep in my makeup bag but this one is foldable and metal it wont break! Word of warning though, they are VERY sharp so be careful when using around the eyes (obviously).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 froggrlily on 4/3/2012 7:02:00 PM more reviews by froggrlily

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I've had mine for so long I can't remember. Hands down the best de-clump-inator on the market. The plastic ones are completely useless compared to this gem.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kwallis88 on 4/2/2012 1:38:00 PM more reviews by kwallis88

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Fan-friggin-tastic product! Amazing for combing and separating your lashes! WAY better than any other plastic eyelash comb.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LondonJM on 4/2/2012 1:22:00 PM more reviews by LondonJM

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Black    

This is a fantastic comb and, as others have said, the plastic ones are nothing in comparison. It separates lashes very well and removes clumps. I would recommend this, it really makes a difference.

When using the product, be very careful. The comb is obviously metal and the bristles are VERY sharp, so always do it in front of a mirror.
To clean the comb, just use a wet wipe and wipe along the bristles and NOT the very ends, because that will dull them.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 urangel143zz on 2/20/2012 8:42:00 PM more reviews by urangel143zz

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

After reading all the great reviews on MUA, i decided to purchase one for myself. It just came in the mail and let me tell you.. This lash comb is amazing!! My eyelashes look perfect! The ends of the comp are a little sharp so you have to be very careful not to poke yourself in the eye. This is now my HG.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 HoneyBlunts33 on 1/11/2012 12:58:00 PM more reviews by HoneyBlunts33

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

My sister stole my eyelash comb once. I kicked her in the face.

Just kidding. HG of everything there ever was in regards to beauty tools. Can't live without it. I honestly am dependant on this thing it's quite depressing

9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Melavia on 1/3/2012 3:55:00 PM more reviews by Melavia

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I was finally able to locate at one of my local drug stores. I only had a plastic Lancome lash comb before and I cannot really say it is effective. With this one, I was surprised to feel how sharp each tooth is. When I comb through my lashes, I could actually feel the comb detangle my lashes. Whereas for the previous one, the clumped lashes just seem to escape from the huge gap between each tooth.

The design is sleek and portable. It really gives me the nice finish and touch to my lashes. I hope it could last a long time though I believe i will repurchase it if I need to.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lollipopcandydrop on 1/2/2012 7:08:00 PM more reviews by lollipopcandydrop

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Wow, this works so much better than any other eyelash comb I have ever used. The bristles get every clumps out and although its sharp it only takes a little while to get used to it and then you dont have to worry much about poking yourself. It seriously works fabulously. I can use almost any mascara with this excpet those extra clumpy ones. It does require alot of cleaning and be gentle or the bristles will start to fall out after awile. I love that it folds up to keep small and not break. I recommend it highly and will always repurchase it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Tweezerman products

More Misc Beauty Tools products