Burt's Bees • Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream • Treatments

rated 4.3(1084 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* StephKatz1 on 11/4/2013 1:39:00 AM more reviews by StephKatz1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This was just ok for me.

The scent is nice and it is moisturizing to cuticles. There are so many products out there that are better but at least this is affordable so you don't spend a lot on it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 idontknowgrrr on 10/25/2013 3:07:00 AM more reviews by idontknowgrrr

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Cute packaging, gorgeous smell, and actually works!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 RachelRexxx on 10/25/2013 1:49:00 AM more reviews by RachelRexxx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

Incredible. It smells yummy, moisturizes my cuticles, and is PERFECT to use every night before bed. It also comes in a container that's easy to bring in a purse or even a wallet, so you can take it everywhere!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shutterbug07 on 10/2/2013 8:31:00 PM more reviews by shutterbug07

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a sensational, all-natural waxy cuticle cream that smells like a lemon tart dream, applies smoothly, and absorbs beautifully. It's affordable (~$4USD) and the .60 oz tin should last me at least a year of regular use. I highly recommend!

Contains sweet almond oil, beeswax, lemon peel oil, cocoa seed butter, candelilla wax, sunflower seed oil, rosemary leaf extract, soybean oil, beta-carotene, canola oil, and vegetable oil.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Law1747 on 9/24/2013 11:21:00 PM more reviews by Law1747

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This is an awesome product! Go out and get ya some!! I love that it's not an oil, because you can apply and not worry about leaving oil residue everywhere. It softens and conditions cuticles beautifully!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 FelisCatus on 8/21/2013 10:58:00 PM more reviews by FelisCatus

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

The best cuticle cream ever.When I'm under a lot of stress (exams...) I have this horrible biting nails habit which will always leave cuticles painful and even bloody.Now I apply this all over the nails and cuticle so it prevents me from biting and nourishes them at the same time.It smells wonderfull as well.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Suesaroo on 8/17/2013 7:45:00 PM more reviews by Suesaroo

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

The bomb. Buy this now! Transforms your cuticles on fingers and toes over night!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 katie0804 on 8/8/2013 10:29:00 PM more reviews by katie0804

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I love this stuff! I actually use it as a lip balm instead of a cuticle butter, and I love it for that use. It has a really nice smell and doesn't really taste like anything. The only problem with this is the container. It's not that bad, but sometimes it can get stuck and that can be a little frustrating. Anyway, it's a great product and I would definitely recommend it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lovesabrinaxx on 8/5/2013 12:55:00 AM more reviews by lovesabrinaxx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love this so much! My nails never grow and they are always short and because of that, they get very dry. this stuff works so good! they feel softer and more shiny which is amazing. I would buy this again!! xx

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CristineF on 8/4/2013 7:56:00 AM more reviews by CristineF

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Smells delicious, it's very thick and waxy so it absorbs slowly but works great. I also use it on my lips! Evens out the lip surface perfectly - it is in fact a surprisingly potent lip primer, makes my lipsticks and glosses stay much longer. One of my absolute favourite skincare products!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Burt's Bees products

More Treatments products