Cover Girl • Cheekers Blush in Pretty Peach • Blush

rated 4.2(144 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 ulaxoxo on 3/6/2012 12:15:00 PM more reviews by ulaxoxo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

seriously go out and buy this blush! at like 4 bucks what have you got to lose?

i love this as a dupe for nars orgasm, except way less shimmery and natural. its a beautiful peachy color, looks beautiful with a tan, but yet very feminine during the winter. it is a natural, satin finish, just the right amount of buildable pigment. when i wear it, i feel like it makes me look like im in love! deff. comparable to high end blushes. and great staying power.

only complaint is the packaging bc the pan itself is quite small but as for the case, it is quite sturdy. deff wouldnt recommened using the brush that came with it.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kaitsy on 11/25/2011 10:25:00 PM more reviews by kaitsy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Really love this blush, really love the colour, it's not a flat colour like I found with a Revlon blush I purchased at the same time. I layer it with a glowy bronzer and it looks great. More peachy than pink for me, looked really great in the summer with a tan. Only complaint is the packaging, wish it was wider for bigger brush but it's a small factor. My favourite drugstore blush and I've tried em all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 RachelD9311 on 11/1/2011 3:27:00 AM more reviews by RachelD9311

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

A pretty decent drug-store blush. It is a nice coral color with very little shimmer. This color would look nice on most skin colors and is a very easy color to pull off. I use this blush if I am going to work or out to run errands (times when I still want to throw on some make-up, but don't want to use my more expensive products).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 CandiCane on 10/23/2011 1:11:00 PM more reviews by CandiCane

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is a really good blush! it gives me a pretty flush of pinky peach. i love it(:

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* dbmiller on 8/26/2011 4:58:00 PM more reviews by dbmiller

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Eh, this is ok. It's just an average peachy blush. When I say "peachy" I mean it's not just "peach", it's a peachy pink in my opinion. Matte. I dunno, I have better peach blushes than this which makes it not special to me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 emkazicstan on 6/23/2011 10:42:00 PM more reviews by emkazicstan

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Oh my god, this blush has no staying power at all! Which is odd since it's a powder. It slips right off my cheeks, and I have dry skin so it shouldn't do that.
I also heard that Covergirl tests on animals, yuck.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jess517 on 6/23/2011 10:33:00 PM more reviews by jess517

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Being a huge fan of CoverGirl, I have always been impressed with this blush. I've had it in many different colors, from a beige color to a bright pink, but I really like the peach. It gives just enough color to my tan complexion without looking like too much. But for someone with a lighter skintone, you would probably need to use less so that it didn't look really bright...but overall, it's a nice blush, easy to apply, with just enough color to give a nice peachy flush to your cheeks:)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alee26 on 5/25/2011 2:46:00 AM more reviews by alee26

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is a nice matte peachy shade. Works well for my fair skin-tone (NC25). I'm not too fond with the packaging because it makes it hard for my brush to sweep through evenly because of the narrow pan. Colour payoff is fairly decent but I notice it wears off very easily even on top of foundation. A good starter blush for younger girls I think.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 magicloop2009 on 5/9/2011 7:46:00 AM more reviews by magicloop2009

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I use this peach color which blends in with my face. I love it. It's the best blush on the market on lyin drug stores.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ScarletUnknown on 5/7/2011 11:18:00 PM more reviews by ScarletUnknown

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

This used to be my go to blush. I used it alot in high school because it gave me just a very clean flush without looking like i was wearing any make up. I only use it sometimes now. It will always have place in my make up collection.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Cover Girl products

More Blush products