Cover Girl Cheekers Blush in Pretty Peach

4.2

145 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 5/9/2012 7:17:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is my go to blush. Its a fresh light peachy shade and doesn't have orange or brown undertones. It gives my face a very fresh, awake, youthful look. I used to lean torward more pink blushes (wet-n-wild pearlescent pink was an old favorite) but this currently flatters me so much more. It is not a matte blush like many have claimed. ( It is damn near impossible to find a true matte blush nowadays) It has a sheen to it, not glitter or full out shimmer, but it is "glowy." It applies fairly sheer for me but builds nice. I donot think its chalky or to powdery. Cheap, under $4.00 can't complain.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.



on 3/6/2012 12:15:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

seriously go out and buy this blush! at like 4 bucks what have you got to lose?

i love this as a dupe for nars orgasm, except way less shimmery and natural. its a beautiful peachy color, looks beautiful with a tan, but yet very feminine during the winter. it is a natural, satin finish, just the right amount of buildable pigment. when i wear it, i feel like it makes me look like im in love! deff. comparable to high end blushes. and great staying power.

only complaint is the packaging bc the pan itself is quite small but as for the case, it is quite sturdy. deff wouldnt recommened using the brush that came with it.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 11/25/2011 10:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Really love this blush, really love the colour, it's not a flat colour like I found with a Revlon blush I purchased at the same time. I layer it with a glowy bronzer and it looks great. More peachy than pink for me, looked really great in the summer with a tan. Only complaint is the packaging, wish it was wider for bigger brush but it's a small factor. My favourite drugstore blush and I've tried em all.


on 11/1/2011 3:27:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

A pretty decent drug-store blush. It is a nice coral color with very little shimmer. This color would look nice on most skin colors and is a very easy color to pull off. I use this blush if I am going to work or out to run errands (times when I still want to throw on some make-up, but don't want to use my more expensive products).


on 10/23/2011 1:11:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a really good blush! it gives me a pretty flush of pinky peach. i love it(:


on 8/26/2011 4:58:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Eh, this is ok. It's just an average peachy blush. When I say "peachy" I mean it's not just "peach", it's a peachy pink in my opinion. Matte. I dunno, I have better peach blushes than this which makes it not special to me.


on 6/23/2011 10:42:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Oh my god, this blush has no staying power at all! Which is odd since it's a powder. It slips right off my cheeks, and I have dry skin so it shouldn't do that.
I also heard that Covergirl tests on animals, yuck.


on 6/23/2011 10:33:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Being a huge fan of CoverGirl, I have always been impressed with this blush. I've had it in many different colors, from a beige color to a bright pink, but I really like the peach. It gives just enough color to my tan complexion without looking like too much. But for someone with a lighter skintone, you would probably need to use less so that it didn't look really bright...but overall, it's a nice blush, easy to apply, with just enough color to give a nice peachy flush to your cheeks:)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/25/2011 2:46:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a nice matte peachy shade. Works well for my fair skin-tone (NC25). I'm not too fond with the packaging because it makes it hard for my brush to sweep through evenly because of the narrow pan. Colour payoff is fairly decent but I notice it wears off very easily even on top of foundation. A good starter blush for younger girls I think.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I use this peach color which blends in with my face. I love it. It's the best blush on the market on lyin drug stores.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5125 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews
Back to Top