Garnier • BB Cream Miracle Skin Perfector - Light/Medium • BB Cream

rated 2.8(829 reviews)

Average Rating.2.8
Would buy this product again.38%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 emman95 on 6/10/2014 4:35:00 PM more reviews by emman95

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Whats good about it: for my dry, sometimes too dry skin, i found this to last all day even during the summer with a little of powder only on my T zone. I can easily see my bronzer and blush on at the end of the day. It has quite a good coverage considering the other BB creams out their that i have tried.
However, it doesn't replace my moisturizer, i have to well moisturize before applying it otherwise it will look cakey.
i will definitely buy this again for an easy ,everyday use.






    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Millie43 on 6/8/2014 1:28:00 AM more reviews by Millie43

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This product is great! When I apply it it makes my skin look really oily, but after I put on some of my E.L.F high definition powder (my current fave) it makes my skin look perfect! I would definitely buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Leismith on 6/8/2014 1:00:00 AM more reviews by Leismith

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Lightweight, creamy coverage that stays around. I've been using this Garner BlackBerry cream since it was released. I've tried others, more expensive and poor coverage. I like this one the best. It takes the place of foundation on this mature face.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 porcelianine on 6/4/2014 11:08:00 AM more reviews by porcelianine

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Very good value product. Nice dewy finish with a light coverage. Lovely smell. Doesn't stay too long on the skin, I need to reapply every few hours, but the texture and the application is very pleasant and easy, blends in very well. A bit too oily eventhough I have really dry skin. Maybe a bit better for winter time than summer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 CoralBethAnn on 6/1/2014 6:23:00 PM more reviews by CoralBethAnn

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

This product is good, but doesn't work well with my skin and makes my face look cakey, and it also makes my skin a lot oily as well, I do like the texture and its very easy to apply. I'm not 100% sure if I would re purchase this again..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Natashia on 5/27/2014 12:32:00 PM more reviews by Natashia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I like the texture making it easy to apply and the glow it gives my face . The skin shade is also nice , not too grey or white . However I feel it is often too oily on my combi skin. I also have to make sure I ensure minimal amount as the pigmentation is high . I am still searching for my perfect bb cream ..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 legsbenedict on 5/21/2014 2:05:00 PM more reviews by legsbenedict

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

The texture is silky and finish looks dewy and fresh. Unfortunately it is slightly too dark/peachy for my cool fair skin, heavily scented and causes a stinging sensation if I apply it after exfoliating. I really wanted to like it because you get a lot for the money and you can find it in any drugstore.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 jennita on 5/17/2014 10:26:00 PM more reviews by jennita

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I tried this for about a week. The color was a good match but it broke me out and made me super shiney within one or two hours—ugh! Definitely for those with dry skin not combo skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Danaelycia on 5/15/2014 9:10:00 PM more reviews by Danaelycia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I've been using this forever now. I love it. I don't require a lot of cover up, just something to even out my tones which this does quite nicely. I use a bronzer over top to give colour where I want it and it holds it all nicely. This isn't a product that shouldn't be expected to cover everything, it is all about using just a bit of colour. My favourite part of this product is that it last through 12hr nursing shifts without me reapplying!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tracymichelle on 5/14/2014 11:59:00 PM more reviews by tracymichelle

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I've read a lot of negative reviews about this product, but I was browsing the Target make up area the other day and there it was & I thought I'd check it out. I've heard a lot of negative things about the lack of coverage, but I tried it on a little spot I had on the back of my hand and it covered it better than my usual foundation (that's supposed to have medium coverage). I also like that it goes on really nice and doesn't highlight any of the dry patches on my skin that I get from time to time.
I've tried it on its own (2 light layers works really well & gives medium coverage) with a bit of powder on my t-zone and I've tried using it under my Bare Minerals foundation and they both looked great - much better than my other foundations. I'm very pleasantly surprised by this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Garnier products

More BB Cream products