Milani • Baked Blush - Luminoso • Blush

rated 4.5(298 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 paine724 on 6/22/2014 1:25:00 PM more reviews by paine724

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This blush is incredible. I'm NC40 so I have to swirl my brush in the blush a few times but this blush is so pigmented and beautiful. It really gives me a beautiful sun kissed look.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 magnadoodle123 on 6/21/2014 4:17:00 PM more reviews by magnadoodle123

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This blush is awesome. It isn't too shimmery or pigmented so that it looks too dramatic on my face but it is colored enough so that it looks really nice. I definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AprilShowas123 on 6/14/2014 10:12:00 PM more reviews by AprilShowas123

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Fab price point, beautiful colors and shimmer. Stay powder is mediocre but what do you expect from a drugstore brand?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ajax5455 on 6/14/2014 8:26:00 PM more reviews by ajax5455

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I just tried this for the first time. My skin tone is absolutely neutral, and this color made me look like I've spent a little time in the sun (which will never, ever happen). Very beautiful, natural color. Even though my skin is oily and it was in the mid 80's, this blush did not fade. Totally 5 star for me. Will repurchase.
Please note that for some reason, a photo appeared with my review. I don't know this person; it's not me. Although she's about 35 years younger than I am. And I'm complaining why?

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vintagexpurple on 6/12/2014 6:46:00 PM more reviews by vintagexpurple

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I freaking LOVE this blush! I bought it, not really expecting too much, since I thought Milani seemed like just another bad quality drugstore brand, but to to my surprise, this has become my favorite blush. Ever. It's sooo pigmented. A little bit will go a long way, so this is the kind of blush that will last forever. And it lasts all day long. I usually wear my makeup for twelve hours or more, and I have a job where I get pretty sweaty, and then I usually go home and run on the treadmill for an hour, so for a product to still be on my face by the end of the night is pretty remarkable. If you're on the fence about this, go out and buy it. You won't regret it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 justinetindall on 6/11/2014 2:12:00 PM more reviews by justinetindall

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Can I just say the girl with the short black hair in the photo above is FREAKING GORGEOUS?

Anyways, this blush is great. Lasts ALL DAY LONG. No breakouts, doesn't make my skin oiler than it already is, and doesnt look reddish on my pink tone skin.

It can be really natural looking, but keep in mind it does have a little sparkle to it. Really suits warm and cool toned skin.

The quality of this blush rivals many of my HE blushes. I will deffinately be purchasing more Milani blushes.

I use this all the time, can't get enough. It goes with so many looks and color palettes.

LOVE

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* englande on 6/11/2014 1:49:00 PM more reviews by englande

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I am big fan of this blush. I am glad I finally purchased this because it looks great on my skin. I like that it has a luminescence to it. It is almost frosty on my light complexion so you'll probably be able to skip the highlighter. I usually pair most blushes with a tiny bit of Benefit's High Beam, but I don't have to with this blush. It's very pigmented and takes a light hand, so build as you go. The color payoff is fabulous. If I use a setting spray it will last all day, at least an 8 hour work day. I really like how it brightens up my face. This is a very pretty, spring/summer color. The packaging is very cute, but I don't much care for the brush that comes in the bottom of it. Too small! It's a little rough so I just keep it in there and use my regular blush brush. Great drug store buy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 faceart97 on 6/8/2014 8:49:00 AM more reviews by faceart97

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this blush. It gives a nice healthy glow that lasts throughout the day. It's very pigmented . Lovely

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 candymarie2 on 6/7/2014 3:11:00 AM more reviews by candymarie2

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is a beautiful blush! I was wanting to get Nars Orgasm and went to Sephora and couldn't bring myself to spend $35 on another blush. So I looked up dupes and found this and picked one up. I love it!! It's so pretty and perfect for spring/summer. So glad I saved my money and got this instead! Very pigmented and a great product for the price!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xajaso on 6/5/2014 6:37:00 PM more reviews by xajaso

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Gorgeous inexpensive blush. Looks sparkly in the package but applies beautifully with zero discernible glitter. Looks natural and wears well on my 46 year old skin. Very flattering to my PPP complexion, i use a light hand and build. Very pleased with Milani products in general. They last long and have good color payoff. This blush is no exception and is priced well enough that you can buy multiple colors!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Milani products

More Blush products