Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush - Rose

3.9

125 reviews

68% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

TALC. ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH. DIMETHICONE. OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE. ZINC STEARATE. PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE. ASTROCARYUM MURUMURU SEED BUTTER. HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL. LECITHIN. PHYTOSTERYL CANOLATE. PLUKENETIA VOLUBILIS SEED OIL. RHODIOLA ROSEA ROOT EXTRACT. ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT. THEOBROMA GRANDIFLORUM SEED BUTTER. SCHINUS TEREBINTHIFOLIUS SEED EXTRACT. PALM ALCOHOL. PHENOXYETHANOL. POTASSIUM SORBATE. FRAGRANCE. MAY CONTAIN: CARMINE. IRON OXIDES. MANGANESE VIOLET. MICA. RED 6. RED 7 LAKE. RED 28 LAKE. RED 30 LAKE. TITANIUM DIOXIDE. ULTRAMARINES. YELLOW 5 LAKE.


on 8/18/2012 10:04:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

Really, this product is just okay. I just bought it because i fell in love with the adorable packaging. It doesn't last very long, so you'd have to reapply throughout the day. It is a very nice color, but you've got to put quite a bit on to get that healthy glow.



on 8/12/2012 6:07:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Cute packaging and nice perfumey smell. I only like the way this looks on me if I apply it very lightly for a "pinched cheeks" look. It looks too cool toned and too hot pink for my very yellowy NC25 skin. I think this would look great on those who have pink undertones.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/12/2012 2:37:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I absolutely adore this blush... I have a bunch of blushers from all over that I switch up, but always go back to this consistently. I love the texture, the colors and that it also has a little bit of sheen (if you decide to pick up the bit of color with the sheen on your brush). It's not too sparkly, but does just what the name implies- gives you a happy, rosey boost :). I do find the packaging a bit bulky though and would forego the brush they include for a slimmer package. I will continue to rely on this as one of my HG products!


Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I actually like this and I am generally a cream or cheek stain girl. I do have to tread lightly or I end up with clown cheeks. It has a nice glow.


It has a scent but that doesn't bother me. I like the mix of colors and the hearts are just cute.


Through brush it comes with away, it sucks.


on 7/25/2012 3:21:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is Amazing looks stunning! Makes my face glow love it i think it works on all skin tones my skins medium olive it looks great !!! but when applying apply a tiny bit if you put to much you might end up looking like a clown and if you think its to pinkish apply a little bit of bronzer on top of it then blend it all in gives a really nice look .


on 6/27/2012 7:52:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Pros:
+Very pretty bright rosey pink color, would look nice on many skintones
+Pretty pigmented for a drugstore blush
+Super cute heart design and packaging
+Smells slightly floral-y, but you may not like this if sensitive to scents

Cons:
-It's pretty glittery but the glitter can easily be buffed off after applying
-The brush and brush compartment are useless
-Expensive for being a drugstore product (around $12)


on 6/26/2012 12:23:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

This is, hands down, my very favorite blush. Gives an absolutely perfect, glowing flush to my fair skin - it's bright and cheerful but still looks soft. Will repurchase again and again, while my NARS blushes wait sadly for use! A summertime must for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This blush is so pretty. I love it! The color is perfect and it does make your mood boost up a little lol.the price is a little expensive in my opinon but overall great product


on 5/20/2012 7:02:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

it's an OK blush.nice colour pay off. really natural if you go light handed. the happy booster thing is just bullcrap, but i love the little hearts all over the blush. cute hot pink packaging but again really bulky and not sturdy at all. got it for 10CAD on sale. will not buy again, nothing really special about it.


on 5/19/2012 11:13:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Other

Eyes: Black

this pink does not go well with my skin tone. it's too bright of a pink. it's very very pigmented in my opinion, so you do get a lot of product. it's a good blush, just not my color. and of course, it has a nice scent and the packaging is super cute.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5128 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews
Back to Top