Victoria's Secret • BOMBSHELL • Fragrances

rated 4.1(127 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 Kravtsova1981 on 12/6/2012 1:29:00 AM more reviews by Kravtsova1981

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

The smell is lovely, but don't last at all, I mean AT ALL!!!!! Sad.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 BloodyKisses on 11/25/2012 2:40:00 PM more reviews by BloodyKisses

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I wanted to like Bombshell. I did. However it seems to have missed the mark on this one. To me, this frgrance was way too floral and strong, almost like a cologne. It reminds me of a cheap perfume. I didn't feel like a bombshell when wearing it. It just made me cringe.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 annettepe on 11/17/2012 2:51:00 AM more reviews by annettepe

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I feel like this scent is extremely overrated. i dont find it a unique smell at all. when i read the description it sounded very interesting but the scent itself is quiet plain and fruity with no dimension. It also has a strong grapefruit note and i really dislike anything with grapefruit so thats one of the main reasons why this scent didnt work for me. the packaging is adorable though.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 riska_7 on 11/14/2012 10:53:00 PM more reviews by riska_7

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

My hubs juz got me this and I absolutely love it! The smell's fruity (purple passion fruit, it seems).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 FlyAwayTiki on 11/2/2012 11:07:00 PM more reviews by FlyAwayTiki

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! BEST SCENT EVER! IT'S SEXY AND FRUITY!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* krysownzu on 10/25/2012 5:47:00 PM more reviews by krysownzu

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is my favorite scent. I know everyone has their own preferences on perfume, so I can't comment on that except to say I get a ton of compliments when I wear this. Women and men both ask me what I'm wearing, it smells so good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jxp4437 on 10/24/2012 3:38:00 PM more reviews by jxp4437

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Violet    

First off, I am a guy. I tried this on recommendation of a friend. She was absolutely right, I used to wear "forever sunshine" from bath and body. It had a high citrus scent to it that made me feel fresh. However the Bombshell has some of that to it, but wouldnt call it spicy. I like the red velvet cast i gather, it smells amazing on my skin but i feel it wears fast.. But in its defense i usually just use the body spray.. The girls at work always tell me I smell amazing and even a few guy customers have noticed and I proudly tell them where i bought it ;) hehe

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 truongtuyetlinh on 10/19/2012 2:37:00 AM more reviews by truongtuyetlinh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

This perfume has a very nice and sexy smell. I really love it, but it may not suitable for winter use ... I find this is the best out of the Victoria's secret collection

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 erasgem on 10/18/2012 10:55:00 PM more reviews by erasgem

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This is an amazing fragrance! It's very fresh, and really gives me that extra kick of energy I need throughout the day. The downside is the weak stay-on power. I fill it up in a small spray to carry with me, but it uses up rather quick. I got this at the VS Holiday sale, for 40% off! So it was a good deal for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 woodmere on 10/14/2012 8:57:00 PM more reviews by woodmere

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Well, you young ladies may like this - and it is lovely, if not a bit "in your face" floral. At any rate,it is very much like an old fragrance from the 1950'a - Intimate by Revlon. It reminds me of the scent from my mom's purse - when I was a little girl - lipstick, cigarettes and Intimate.

It brings back lovely memories.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Victoria's Secret products

More Fragrances products