Gucci • Gucci Guilty • Fragrances

rated 4.0(126 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.68%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 ProductJunkieneedsherfix on 5/4/2013 1:35:00 AM more reviews by ProductJunkieneedsherfix

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

A nice, sexy scent. Not particularly unique, but a reliable, inoffensive, not too sweet not too musky scent. Very wearable for a date or going out at night.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 trish7210 on 3/4/2013 4:38:00 PM more reviews by trish7210

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is an okay perfume. It starts out pretty strong and musky, almost smells like Axe or something, which is....terrible. lol. But, it does turn into a lighter, more feminine, and quite sweet scent. I'm not usually a fan of super sweet perfumes, but this one is okay. Still, it just smells too generic for my tastes. Nice maybe as a daily, work-friendly wear, but nothing special.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pix335 on 2/12/2013 8:02:00 PM more reviews by pix335

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I absolutely LOVE this perfume. It smells amazing and I always get complimented when I wear it. This is my new spring/autumn/winter favourite.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ClassicdivaX on 1/8/2013 6:12:00 PM more reviews by ClassicdivaX

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of my absolute favorites! It is so sexy, attracts much attention when I wear it. It also lasts which is important to me. It doesn't get much better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Campestra on 1/4/2013 9:08:00 PM more reviews by Campestra

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Sexy, but elegant. I tried to resist, but more I smell, more I like. Not a sexy bomb, but is there, very wearable and warm. Lovely.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MariaEffy on 12/31/2012 4:44:00 PM more reviews by MariaEffy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

The fragrance is generally classified as a "floriental", with notes of pink pepper, peach, lilac, geranium, amber, and patchouli.To me, it is a discreet, sensual and sophisticated oriental which settles down to a pleasant and not overwhelming aura around you. Plus, it reminds me of my best friend :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Luiza16 on 12/30/2012 10:43:00 AM more reviews by Luiza16

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Modern and sleek with sexy undertones.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Shazzer1976 on 12/29/2012 5:41:00 AM more reviews by Shazzer1976

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I Was lucky to receive this as a Christmas gift this year and it has been a bit of a hit with me. I love the blingy packaging but more importantly I love the warm snuggly spiced up scent. I was trying to understand the product name. To me it is the perfect Winter warmer scent - snuggled up infront of a blazing fire with your favourite cosy jumper on. Perfect for a Winter's day but it would do equally as well as an evening scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pulsesync on 12/10/2012 8:33:00 AM more reviews by pulsesync

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This smells like a magazine page. You know what I mean. It's indistinct but it does smell good and you are unsure of whether you like it or not. I have this in the mini spray size which is opaque. I am just glad it has an atomizer instead of rollerball because I prefer to spray perfume on my clothes rather than my skin. The tube being opaque is annoying because I can't tell how much I have left. I have been using this as a "freshen up" spray around my armpits and crotch and such (don't lie, you do it too) since it's only a mini and it doesn't have enough depth to it for me to want to make it into a statement fragrance.

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Dawn194746 on 12/9/2012 7:43:00 AM more reviews by Dawn194746

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love, love, love this fragrance. I love that it's
sensual yet not overpowering. Wore it to a
meet and greet for Trey Songz and said
I smelled so good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Gucci products

More Fragrances products