Nivea • A Kiss of Milk and Honey • Lips

rated 4.0(199 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cathyz123 on 6/17/2013 7:12:00 AM more reviews by cathyz123

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

honestly, it's not the most moisturising lip balm i've tried but it does moisturise pretty well. i love the packaging and am OBSESSED with the smell. it doesn't smell like milk and honey to me, more fruity and sweet but i LOVE it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 samisnowwhite on 6/10/2013 5:04:00 AM more reviews by samisnowwhite

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

milk and honey lip balm leaves my lips so smooth in seconds! I'm glad I tried this! also some lip balms I've tryed with plastic lids just snapped with age into bits I love the Nivea ones they are very good! the plastic is very strong. if your looking for something cheap that works well I'd say give this a try!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MrsTefee on 5/5/2013 8:14:00 PM more reviews by MrsTefee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I used to use burts bees chapstick (honey one) but after trying out this one im totally addicted! I barely use up a chapstick completely and this one I did! I got a new one today! Very soft and moisturizing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* camilla8 on 4/8/2013 11:04:00 PM more reviews by camilla8

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Meh...this was nothing special to me. This seems to have rave reviews but really was less than stellar IMO. The scent was not a turn on and frankly it was not very moisturizing. It really has no color but I don't like the way it makes my lips look. I was looking for somethign to put on my lips at night that would let me wake up with luscious lips, this was not it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 CrimsonCountess on 4/8/2013 10:53:00 PM more reviews by CrimsonCountess

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love the Nivea lip balms. As others have stated, it is super moisturizing and gives a nice gloss. When I want to do a treatment, I use a homemade coconut oil and granulated sugar mixture to exfoliate and then follow with this product. Heals my lips so well. I prefer to use this one at night since I prefer the color tints for use during the day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* larosedechanel on 4/8/2013 3:34:00 AM more reviews by larosedechanel

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I'm a fan of Nivea & this is my new favourite lip care product! I have bad anxiety & as a result I pick at, chew on, & peel the skin off my lips. I put this on ONE time & immediately the sores & blisters on my lips looked & felt so much better. This lip balm did what it said it would: seals in moisture & it's long-lasting. I ate & drank with it & didn't have an issue. My only complaint (if you can call it that) is that it does contain wax & I can feel & smell it, but it doesn't bother me enough to stop using it or not purchase it again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 alexis789 on 4/3/2013 9:47:00 PM more reviews by alexis789

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I absolutely love this lip balm! It's super moisturizing, tastes and smells amazing, and makes my lips super soft!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Burtonl on 3/31/2013 7:40:00 PM more reviews by Burtonl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this lip balm so much. It is my holy grail and dont know how i could replace it. It is amazingly moisturizing and smells delicious! The packaging is great and never opens by it self. I have it in my pocket all the time and find it addicting to click it over and over again and the dot stoppers dont ware down. I think this product is amazing and have recommended it to everyone i know. If only it had spf!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 winniedahpooh on 3/3/2013 9:19:00 PM more reviews by winniedahpooh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I absolutely love this lip balm. It is the best lip balm in a stick that I have ever tried. Super amazing moisturizing quality.
I however am not a fan of this scent. It's not bad, but definitely not my favorite. I will not repurchase this, but I will for sure purchase another flavor of these Nivea lip balms and happily finish this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* liviiflutelouu on 3/1/2013 6:59:00 AM more reviews by liviiflutelouu

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This balm has been keeping my dry winter lips super soft during the day and at night! I apply this before I put on my lip stick in the morning and it creates a super smooth base. At night I apply this under one of my Nivea Lip Butters. I wake up with very soft, smooth, non-flakey lips. I will definitely repurchase!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Nivea products

More Lips products