L'Oreal • Voluminous Million Lashes • Mascara

rated 3.4(898 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.54%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Dfurbert on 3/2/2014 6:40:00 PM more reviews by Dfurbert

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

I love this mascara ! It gives your lashes length and for mine it makes them look like falsies which I love !

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ubercutesy on 2/23/2014 7:19:00 PM more reviews by ubercutesy

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I went sneaking around my mothers room and found this mascara. It is the only one that actually doesn't clump my lashes and really defines each and every one. It's worth every penny and even works wonders with my falsies. I recommend this to everyone as their everyday and forever mascara. As soon as it dries it has good staying power! So this is my go-to holy grail of mascara.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* joiseygirl27 on 2/19/2014 2:42:00 PM more reviews by joiseygirl27

Age: Unknown   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This mascara is amazing! It gives me long, luscious lashes that look like they've been curled when I don't use an eyelash curler! No clumping OR flaking! *LOVE* It doesn't get better than this!

Edit: I had to lower my rating. This mascara dried out very quickly & started flaking throughout the day. :(

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kitskats on 2/18/2014 7:47:00 PM more reviews by kitskats

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

This is the best mascara i've tried so far!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LivingItUp on 2/18/2014 5:40:00 PM more reviews by LivingItUp

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My favorite mascara so far. Holds my curl, gives me length and some volume. Love!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 caitx03 on 2/17/2014 9:32:00 AM more reviews by caitx03

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

This stuff is terrible

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Suzaroos on 2/15/2014 11:40:00 PM more reviews by Suzaroos

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I'm actually very surprised to see so many positive reviews on this mascara!! I did not like it at all. I found it to be very drying on my lashes, it flaked off during the day and lawwwd it was a huge pain to take off!! Even with eye makeup remover I struggled. I did like the brush and it did make my lashes longer, but I didn't find the formula thickening at all and it definitely made my lashes look spidery...which I'm not a fan of. Won't be repurchasing at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Gladetine on 2/15/2014 4:06:00 PM more reviews by Gladetine

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

It smells terrible!! The brush is okey but it doesn't really do much for my lashes, i Like Them to be looong and thiiick!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ivankaranka on 2/15/2014 5:39:00 AM more reviews by ivankaranka

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This mascara definitely exceeded my expectations! It give you the "falsies" look more than the actual falsies mascara. It gives you great length, volume and if you curl them they stay curled on throughout the day. I gave it 4/5 lip pies only because after wearing it for some hours it does tend to smudge a little bit but nothing that will make you look like a raccoon or anything, and it might depend on the person. At first I wasn't a fan because the formula is very dry but after using it more I was very impressed, it has definitely become my go to going out mascara because I always get serious compliments when I wear it. When it comes time to take it off even the waterproof version comes off easily with my makeup wipes and I don't have to tug harshly to clean it off. This is definitely one of the best drugstore mascaras out there!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 midoriclarkbaba on 2/12/2014 11:15:00 PM more reviews by midoriclarkbaba

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This mascara is one of the BEST i have ever tried. It's extremely volumizing and i don't have very long eyelashes, but it gives them the illusion of fake eyelashes. For me it doesn't just volumize it does add quite a bit of length to my lashes. Overall, this is an amazing mascara that you NEED to try!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Mascara products