Chanel • Chance Eau Tendre • Fragrances

rated 4.3(162 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.77%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 wrensladyoli on 7/6/2013 9:35:00 PM more reviews by wrensladyoli

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Love this! My husband bought it for me on Christmas and I absolutely would buy it again! Its soft but very noticeable and long lasting. Ive gotten lots of compliments.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* catty7 on 7/6/2013 9:00:00 PM more reviews by catty7

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This perfume is a perfected Chanelified Marc Jacob's Daisy. It lacks the traditional Chanel base and instead charts into a more youthful territory; this perfume can be worn by all ages, I'm 40 and wear it. I tired of Daisy, and find it ho hum but wearing Eau Tendre, especially when you first spritz in on is an exhiliarating experience. Fresh, slightly classily sweet, complex; a happy fragrance to perk up your mood. I kept this one and would repurchase, but returned Daisy after I got over its cute packaging with the plastic white flowers.
Chanel appealed to the masses for this one, but it doesn't disappoint in the least.
Well done. And yes, I love the pink juice!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sarazoes on 6/30/2013 9:47:00 PM more reviews by sarazoes

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Went on a date wearing this perfume and he LOVED it! So do I! I apply some to my wrists, cleavage, back of neck, and hair. Such a fun, light, and easy to wear scent..

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Dozastroze on 5/8/2013 6:04:00 PM more reviews by Dozastroze

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a beautiful smelling fragrance- Classy, pretty, floral and has that expensive, fancy scent and has nice staying power. I receive many compliments, the bottle is beautiful but of course its Chanel, it has to be.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 chriseileen on 4/26/2013 2:42:00 PM more reviews by chriseileen

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

This stuff smells amazing -like most of Chanel products- It's a fruity flower smell, extremely girly. The scent reminds me of Marc Jacobs Daisy (it's so similar it may even pass for the same scent). The packaging is sleek and simple, again, like most of Chanel products. My boyfriend even enjoys it! Smell me all day! (haha)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xanuny on 4/14/2013 12:00:00 PM more reviews by xanuny

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

this is going to be my pre-review. i have not bought this fragrance yet but let me just say, i've tried it on more than a couple times and every time i have it lasts until the next day on my skin. i sprayed it on yesterday around 2pm and now it is the next day at 11 am. it is a little faint right now, but i can still smell the 'undertones' of it like it is a little of my skin. smells very light and sweet, fruity but more on the floral side and its perfect for me. it is going to be the first perfume i purchase, and i will write again when i start wearing it daily :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jdlynch on 3/27/2013 1:24:00 PM more reviews by jdlynch

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I wore this all summer long last year and smelled lovely but by mid afternoon it faded and by evening i no longer smelled it. Doesn't last very long. Just smells clean and light. Not offensive at all. Very pink fragrance if that makes any sense. This year I'm wearing Marc Jacobs Eau so Fresh Daisy for the warmer weather. Falls under the same catergory as this fragrance. Light and floral. Pretty.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fuzzysham on 3/27/2013 1:16:00 PM more reviews by fuzzysham

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is such a nice every day fragrance! Very clean and fresh. Plus the fact that it is Chanel makes me feel grown up and fancy :D I feel that of all the Chanel fragrances this one is probably the best scent for younger women in their twenties as it isn't as heavy at #5. I hope they never discontinue this one as it is a lovely, lovely, fragrance =)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AnythingVanilla on 3/22/2013 7:08:00 PM more reviews by AnythingVanilla

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Beautiful!!! One of my new HG fragrances. So light, pretty and fresh.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lizard31 on 3/19/2013 9:09:00 PM more reviews by Lizard31

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love this -- it's my go-to scent for the office, especially on days when there are meetings and I want to wear something pleasant and not overpowering.

Chance Eau Tendre is uplifting and appropriate all year-round, but I especially enjoy it in the springtime.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Chanel products

More Fragrances products