Suave • Professionals Almond & Shea Butter • Conditioner

rated 4.0(164 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.78%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bloodymerry52 on 6/30/2012 8:22:00 PM more reviews by bloodymerry52

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

OK so I finally bought this after reading all of the positive reviews. Sorry but I did not care for this conditioner at all. My hair is extremely thick, dry and highlighted. It didn't detangle my hair and my hair didn't feel soft. The scent is nice but that's about it. I will go back to my Humectant conditioner. Won't repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 wynterandkaylinsmommy123 on 6/11/2012 11:52:00 PM more reviews by wynterandkaylinsmommy123

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Wow. I love this product sooo much. It smells beautiful and it makes my hair feel so soft. I had originally went into the store to buy tresseme but my husband doesnt really likee tresemme too much so we both agreed on this in the 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner bottle and we both fell in love. Plus one bottle lasted us for about 2 months. I will totally repurchase this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jennnxox on 6/11/2012 11:43:00 PM more reviews by jennnxox

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is my HG conditioner. I have gone through so many conditioners before this one and this is my favorite. Only TRESemme has made my hair as soft, but I hear that their conditioner can have adverse effects on the skin which I would rather avoid. This product is super cheap; you can get it from Walmart or Target for a dollar and some change!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 makeupgirl63 on 6/11/2012 9:31:00 PM more reviews by makeupgirl63

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I just got this conditioner a few days ago & already saw a difference in the softness of my hair. I think it is inexpensive & works for anyone with any budget. & it smells really good.! but its not the best conditioner ever.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* itsKelCeeEee on 5/21/2012 1:02:00 PM more reviews by itsKelCeeEee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Cool   Hair: Brown, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love this conditioner. I typically use it from around May-September (I only use silicones in warmer/hot weather) and I'll use it to cowash, or (my favorite) I'll wet my hair and slather this through it before I go swimming. It's great for the price, has great ingredients (that are at a great place on the ingredients list surprisingly), and is a summer HG for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mka71 on 5/20/2012 11:42:00 AM more reviews by mka71

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Great product for a reasonable price. Just as good or better than many high-end conditioners. It is doing a great job of conditioning and protecting my hair, despite daily heat styling. It feels softer and I've had less breakage since I started using this. Not wild about the coconutty scent, but it doesn't linger, so no biggie. Will definitely repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* brownsugarncutie on 5/10/2012 7:47:00 PM more reviews by brownsugarncutie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I've been meaning to try this conditioner for a long time and I am glad I did because I really like it. This conditioner is filled with such good stuff like almond oil and shea butter and these ingredients are quite high up on the list. It takes a little longer to work it into my hair than silicon based conditioners but it does a good job of moisturizing my hair. The scent is really pleasant and it does linger in the hair. Overall, it is a great conditioner and I will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Rokmelon on 5/10/2012 5:26:00 PM more reviews by Rokmelon

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I loved this conditioner and shampoo at first. It feels great and smells great and left my hair soft and shiny. After a few weeks my hair felt stiff and weird so I stopped using it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 astrick on 4/25/2012 2:00:00 PM more reviews by astrick

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Great conditioner, especially considering it's dirt cheap! Has a lot of nice ingredients in it. Will definitely be replacing my more expensive conditioner with this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mrshall28 on 3/31/2012 8:26:00 AM more reviews by mrshall28

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Amazing. Love this!! I started using this shampoo and conditioner when I was having some serious hair issues a few months ago. I am on oral chemo and my hair was going crazy. My straight, thick (but fine) hair decided to become very frizzy, and start falling out. Thank you very much meds. It was falling out pretty quickly. My doc said that the meds were causing dryness and damaging the hair, which is what was causing my problems. This has turned it all around. No more frizziness. Not near as much hair loss. Much more manageable. Thank you so much suave!! I get compliments on my hair now!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Suave products

More Conditioner products