Bloom • Sheer Color Cream • Blush

rated 4.1(72 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 pixiegal on 3/15/2005 11:02:00 PM more reviews by pixiegal

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I hv this in shy. It's a sweet lolipop pink. The texture is juz right and the color is easily buildable. The lavender scent doesn't really bother me as it is subtle. Whenever I apply this, I get a smooth, natuallly blushed look that looks fantastic! Once, someone told me that I have a nice glowing complexion. ha, if only she knew. heehee

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 li_33 on 1/8/2005 10:04:00 AM more reviews by li_33

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I like it since they have nice colors and I like the lavender scent. The staying power is quite nice. But I find it a bit hard to blend. They're really pigmented and you just need a tiny bit. That combined with the large amount of product will make it last a looong time.
I find it a bit too dry. Maybe they should make it creamier. But still a very good cream blush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cete on 1/3/2005 3:18:00 PM more reviews by cete

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using sheer colour cream in glow on my eyes for about 6 months and just love it. It lasts an 8 hr day at work no touch ups and doesn't crease> It's a lovely gentle fawny creamy shade that lifts my complexion and stops me looking tired. It's great for blending with all sorts of other shades - blues, pinks, browns, bronzes and makes quite a good base. It's got lavender essential oil in it which gives it a pleasant scent. I'll be repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Jetje on 12/8/2004 8:47:00 AM more reviews by Jetje

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

I only use it as a blush.I tried it once on my eyes but I didn't like it.I don't like creamy things on my eyes.
As a blush I like it.I like creamy blushes, because I have dry cheeks.It is creamy, but stays on well and I like the two colours that I have.One is a pinky shade (very nice in summer or in the evening) and the other is a light brown shimmery colour. (I like to wear this one in the evening when I am wearing darker shades om my lips and eyes).
It has a typical lavender scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 angelstyle on 12/7/2004 5:19:00 AM more reviews by angelstyle

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

i love this product! its perfectly pigmented so you can layer the colour to get the intensity you want. I have it in peachy. Its a peachy colour with subtle gold shimmer in it. So pretty, natural and glowy! Makes you look beautiful in seconds. get it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ilovestuff on 12/4/2004 3:14:00 PM more reviews by ilovestuff

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I absolutely ADORE this gorgeous creamy rouge. Looks great on my lips, too! The scent is sort of pretty and it has a nice sheen to it. I had never tried cream blush before this one and it's really spectacular!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 glazed on 11/2/2004 8:37:00 AM more reviews by glazed

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I always wanted to try out "pink" blush but wasn't brave to purchase any. After reading MUA reviews and encouragement from SA, I got "SHY". It is really sweet pink and goes sheer. (you can always build up the intensity). It is really easy to apply and it blends really well. I wear it on my "perfect" skin day and it gives me really sweet "girly" look. Definitely will try out different shade.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 louise143 on 8/13/2004 5:12:00 PM more reviews by louise143

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

i love this convertible cream (specifically sunkissed). i use it for my cheeks and my lips. i love how it gives me a rosy glow when applied to my cheeks. added bonus is they make my lips seem fuller. it is very easy to blend and does not leave a sticky feel at all. i love the lavender scent...have been using bloom lavender facial mist which i got in Australia since HS so that's how much i adore it. will keep on purchasing. **though i must note that i only like the sheer color creams with shimmer on them. and i am only giving it 4 lippies because i don't like the screw cap closure.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 prettygeeky on 7/26/2004 11:08:00 PM more reviews by prettygeeky

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is my HG blush!!! I just dab a little on the apple of each cheek, and I have this subtle, innocent glow that lasts all day. Be careful not to overdo it. This product has never disappointed me! People always ask if I have naturally glowing cheeks when I wear this. I've experimented a little with using this as eyeshadow (since it is multi-purpose), and it comes on as a bright pink, like in the container. As a blush, though, this cream is incredible and I can't recommend it enough. I absolutely love the hint of lavender scent too. Get this, you will not regret it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Tatouz on 7/23/2004 3:15:00 PM more reviews by Tatouz

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this in Coral a few months ago on sale. At first it didn't seem to show up on my powder foundation and I put it on the shelf. After I came back from my vacation, and I used it (on my new foundation), it worked beautifully. Lasts all day. Give a lovely glow and smells nice too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bloom products

More Blush products