MAC • Mineralize Blush - Warm Soul • Blush

rated 4.5(240 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kwill89 on 4/14/2013 6:03:00 PM more reviews by kwill89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

EDIT: I ended up returning this, I had realized after a few weeks of wear that it was too glittery and "dirty" looking for my pale skin, and it also seemed to fade a lot as well, I actually find the NYX "Taupe" blush to be better...and that's saying a lot...

Original review:

Looooove this. I am pale, NC15 and I wanted a blush that can also be used a bronzer to give me more colour. This is it! It has a gorgeous shimmer than highlights the cheekbones and it contours as well. The colour is just beautiful. I wear this every day, and I can wear it all year around! Great for pale girls who want some colour! It has great staying power as well. I want to buy the Mac Mineralized Skinfinish in Soft & Gentle to wear with this!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Natzi on 4/11/2013 8:03:00 AM more reviews by Natzi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

One of my favourite blushes ever. It gives a wonderful glow to the skin that's hard to overdo. It also looks good on a variety of skin tones. I'm fair with pink undertones, and I've tried this on both fair and medium complexioned people with a variety of undertones. Looks good on all of them.

The only problem I have with it (and most other Mineralize blushes) is that it doesn't last longer than six hours on my skin, and when I'm in school + work + going out after I don't usually have the time or patience to touch up on blush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ferrery on 3/11/2013 5:00:00 PM more reviews by ferrery

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

i love how natural and buildable this product is. it looks sparkly in the pan, but that's not so much the case when it's on ur cheeks. a great colour for light to tanned skin types. it's not very pigmented which is good because u can layer to get the desired look :) whether it be a light flush on ur cheeks or something more dramatic. i've been reaching for warm soul since i purchased it a few weeks ago.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sugar84 on 2/28/2013 9:05:00 PM more reviews by Sugar84

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I got this blush totally based on reviews and I'm so happy that I did! It's my first mac blush and I'm totally in love with it. On days when I want just a natural glow, I just apply one or two strokes, you can apply more for more color and effect. I love the color of it and it has a slight shimmer, which looks just gorgeous under the sun especially!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 monroebrooklyn81 on 2/27/2013 12:50:00 AM more reviews by monroebrooklyn81

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I tried this on,my friend had it and not sure..it was light and you couldn't really see on my face...but it looks great in the package so I think I might try again...so it's a mabe for me

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pineapple808 on 1/4/2013 5:32:00 AM more reviews by pineapple808

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly   Eyes: Brown    

Yes, I love it. I will purchase again and again until I can no longer bring a blush brush with my future old wrinkled fingers to my face. It has a beautiful sheen to it but just enough to color. I love the glowy look and I get it with this product. I think it wouyld look great on just about anyone

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 zahra81 on 12/30/2012 3:56:00 PM more reviews by zahra81

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I really love this blush. It's natural and gives me a healthy glow.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 strobegirl1 on 12/25/2012 11:57:00 PM more reviews by strobegirl1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I am NC20. This blush provides a nice clean, sheer, even and pink colour. I do think that next time I will get a Pro Longwear blush due to it being more matte and a little more bright. When I use all my powder products, 3 or 4+ they can cake and I do think the cakeing happens because of this blush. Overall I quite like it as a day time blush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Myoung19 on 12/11/2012 7:29:00 PM more reviews by Myoung19

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I am a very neutral NC20-25.
This a very pretty, natural, flush of color. Not orange! Doesn't oxidize.

I find that it is very highly pigmented so just one light swipe is all you need for lighter skintones such as mine.

It's just a natural flush of peachy golden-ish color. Not so much as a blush blush, but just a really nice natural glowy look, which I love. Perfect for winter to kinda brighten up and add some natural color to your face. Not glittery at all. Just beautiful :) Very happy with this buy from MAC.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MakeupKidd09 on 12/11/2012 3:54:00 PM more reviews by MakeupKidd09

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Aaaahhh LOVE this blush. Its the perfect warm bronzy peach. Looks amazing in the pan and sooo pretty when applied to the cheeks. Great investment since its neutral enough to be worn day or night. Adds amazing glow to the cheeks.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products