Unlisted Brand • Mr. Pumice - Pumi Bar • Skincare - Body

rated 4.8(124 reviews)

Average Rating.4.8
Would buy this product again.95%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 80sCherryBomb on 6/29/2012 7:59:00 PM more reviews by 80sCherryBomb

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I am so in love with Mr. Pumice!

Can be used wet or dry, removes all the dead skin from your feet without leaving your feet raw. I have the purple one (coarse) and this product is well worth the $1.99 I spent on it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 erciliah29 on 6/5/2012 10:10:00 AM more reviews by erciliah29

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

discovered this years ago at sallys and now I cannot live without it. My feet are jacked up since I am always barefoot, but this everyday for a couple of seconds and pedegg every week, and my feet look like a normal person's instead of a troll lol . I suggest stocking up on them when Sally's has the sales. You can get them for under 2 bucks and they last a while. I toss mine every month for fear of germs, but now that I see that people use them for up to a year, I will try extending the use and be sure to pour 90% alcohol every once in awhile to help keep it clean.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bebe7 on 5/24/2012 1:09:00 PM more reviews by bebe7

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Super cheap and effective. I use this twice a week in the shower. I get callouses sometimes from running. This is so effective in smoothing out the bottom of your feet, and helping get rid of callouses and dry skin. This keeps my heels super soft and smooth. Plus, it feels almost like a foot massage when used in the shower.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 elizabethreme on 5/23/2012 12:33:00 AM more reviews by elizabethreme

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Costs about a dollar and works like a charm. What's not to love?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sll74 on 5/22/2012 5:42:00 PM more reviews by sll74

Age: Unknown   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

i like this for my feet better than the metal callus removers. i keep one in the shower and one in the tub. works great. cheap. nothing bad to say about this i just need to remember to use it more.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* dawnzartandlife on 5/22/2012 5:39:00 PM more reviews by dawnzartandlife

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love the Mr Pumice bar, the purple one. I have used it nearly daily on my heels and think this works so different than any other pumice bar. I don't know what the secret is, but I am going to keep buying it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 valeria_l on 5/8/2012 3:51:00 PM more reviews by valeria_l

Age: Unknown   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I had my doubts about this,especially when I picked it up for the first time. It is so light and airy, I thought there is no way this thing is going to work. I debated between this one and the all dark purple one marked more coarse. I decided to get this one since this is the one listed here. The first time I used it I only used the dark side. This left me with rough skin. The next time I used it,I started with the dark and finished up with the light side. The dark side scrapes while the light side smooths it all down. I've been using it every couple of days for a week and my heels are soooo smooth. I do have to make sure to constantly moisturize them otherwise they roughen up a bit. I had tried the Ped-Egg and a foot emery board before with either no results or super roughed up skin. This works unbelievably well. The only down side is it can rough up the skin on parts of your hands from the friction when using on your feet. I have sensitive hands though. Will be buying bunches more for back ups.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* chayaNY on 4/20/2012 8:30:00 PM more reviews by chayaNY

Age: Unknown   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This works really, really well. I know we've become accustomed to products not delivering. I've bought look alikes when I could not find this, they didn't come close. But this actually works as advertised. Also due to the name, men will use it. This might save your marriage. Thank me later.

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shadow1997 on 4/19/2012 7:57:00 PM more reviews by shadow1997

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I LOVE THIS! Its one of my few HG products and it lasts for months and its cheap!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 giggles1972 on 4/19/2012 9:10:00 AM more reviews by giggles1972

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

OMG! Heaven in a bar! I now get into the shower with such a smile on my face knowing that mr. Pumice is awaiting!!! I love this thing. I use both sides with a body gel and follow up with Aveeda moisturizer then put socks on and what an awesome feeling on such a cheap budget. I will definitly buy these again and might even buy a few and keep them in the closet as back up.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Skincare - Body products