Cover Girl • Cheekers Blush • Blush

rated 3.6(164 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 SillyLilies95 on 10/21/2010 7:53:00 PM more reviews by SillyLilies95

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Very pigmented, if you get the right shade, but doesn't last long. Covergirl has a tendency to be perfect for the first few hours, but never lasts an entire school day. The brush isn't the best, uses too much product and is a little stiff.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* uraznbabygurl on 7/30/2010 3:44:00 PM more reviews by uraznbabygurl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

These are okay. Some are more pigmented than others, but they are sheer for the most part. I actually don't mind the smell. If anything, I kinda like it. I was on a blush kick with these for a while but I much prefer the NYX ones that are $2 more. I also hate the fact that Proctor & Gamble refuse to stop testing on animals. Thus, I really cannot support this company.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* 2010 on 5/18/2010 7:30:00 PM more reviews by 2010

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have Natural Rose and I love it! Its a great, natural looking colour on me, and I find that just one sweep looks great and lasts all day.. The price is awesome too, about $5 in Canada!:D
The reason I would probably not purchase again is because I like to try all different kinds of products, and I have a feeling this will last me a long time anyway!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* brokentyrant on 5/9/2010 9:50:00 PM more reviews by brokentyrant

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I really wanted to like this product as it is so cheap and there are some cute shades, but once applied it is chalky,blotchy and hard to blend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 SophiaCouture on 4/14/2010 2:27:00 PM more reviews by SophiaCouture

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I've really love this blush. It's a very pretty soft pink not crownish pink!. Looks veryy natual and is pigmentd.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 krisah375 on 4/13/2010 8:00:00 PM more reviews by krisah375

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

These are cute, cheap, and come in lots of different shades. And-- I actually like the perfume-y scent. But these have made my cheeks itch in the past, probably because of the perfume or one of the hundreds of chemicals that come in these.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cchristinahhh on 4/3/2010 3:34:00 AM more reviews by cchristinahhh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

love these blushes! they really give you that glow no matter what color you pick. my favorite shade they have would be original pink. they have a pretty good variety and i just love this product! the pan is too small though and the brush given isn't worth using, but i love these blushes overall.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 blooicee on 3/31/2010 1:00:00 AM more reviews by blooicee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I didn't find these blushes to be very pigmented at all, and the packaging could be improved. The blushes are too small for a blush brush, and the brush that comes with it is just terrible. However, it didn't break me up (but it's hard for me to have breakouts on my cheeks). Would not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kilyblst08 on 3/4/2010 11:32:00 PM more reviews by kilyblst08

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I like this blush. It's simple, available in nearly every dept./drug store, available in plenty of shades, and is very cheap. Really the only thing I don't care for is the fragrance. It's a nice fragrance but why is it so strong? And it wouldn't hurt to have a brush that has bristles that don't feel like straw. It applies easy and looks fine, although it's not so pigmented so be careful not to apply to much or it will look fake. I have 185 True Plum and it's a light mauve/medium pink and seems to be a good match for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 xDOLLFACEx on 2/3/2010 9:32:00 PM more reviews by xDOLLFACEx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

i like how soft and smooth this blush feels but i hate the smell of it, it like a weird rosy smell and i dont like that the blush is in a thin strip it makes it hard to get it on your brush and the brush they give you is crappy you have to use your own.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Cover Girl products

More Blush products