Anastasia Of Beverly Hills Brow Wiz

4.4

318 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

NET WT. 0.08 g / 0.002 Oz. HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL/HYDROGENATED GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL/HYDROGENATED HUILE VEGETALE, ZINC STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510) <8914>


on 12/17/2014 9:32:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I finally bought this pencil I was waiting for a better deal or a sale, because I couldn't see myself purchasing a $21.00 pencil. After trying so many other pencils I gave in, had I known that it was going to be this amazing I wouldn't have waited it glides right on your brows, looks very natural, but if you don't want to spend all the money maybellline brow pencil is comparable you will achieve the same look, the only difference is with the maybelline you will have to use a stronger hand but you will save about 15.00 bucks!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 12/15/2014 10:50:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this stuff! I have always wanted to try it but with the $20 price tag I have been avoiding it for a while and using the NYX powder and wax kit....well, I decided to splurge and get the Brow Wiz, cause I just haven't liked the way my brows have been coming out lately and OMG so glad I did. I will always repurchase this, its goes on with such precision, and is blendable, and the spool brush at the end is so handy! I got the color Taupe and it is perfect with my dirty blonde hair, you can make it more intense or kinda lighten it up. Def check this out if you get the chance!


on 12/15/2014 10:25:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I have already repurchased this item twice. I am using the color brunette/deep brown and it is a great match. The tip is incredibly thin and it makes application extremely easy and not looking over done. The spool on the end also blends the product out nicely again with a not so overdone look. I have used a lot of brow products and I keep coming back and repurchasing this one not only because of it's ease of use, but also because of the performance of the product. That being said, I've also used during the hot and humid summer and have not had any issues of to melting or breaking down.


on 12/12/2014 11:08:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

This brow pencil is pretty fuckin awesome. I gave in and bought it in the auburn shade a couple weeks ago because I was having trouble finding a new product to match my red hair. Had a lady at Sephora show me how to use it properly and to my surprise it's extremely easy to handle. When I tried it on my own the next time, they turned out just as lovely as when the lady did them for me. COOL.
My eyebrows look clean yet very natural. The pencil gives a subtle change to your brows if you use it lightly and I think it looks great. I've had multiple compliments since.
The colour also doesn't smudge (not that I've really tried rubbing my eyebrows or anything) and stays where it is. I use the Anastasia clear brow gel on top to make sure they stay perfect.

Overall recommend to anyone!!


on 12/12/2014 5:45:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Totally succumbed to the hype and purchased this but oh my god it is literally as amazing as everyone makes out! I'm completely obsessed with it, my brows are pretty thin and uneven (AND THEY DON'T GROW - LAME) so I need some serious filling in to go on. However, I've tried loads of brow pencils that literally just make me look like I've filled them in with a sharpie but my favourite thing about this is it actually looks natural, the colour range is incredible, you'll find a colour that suits you - something that I've always struggled with as I'm a redhead. Definitely worth the price and the hype!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 12/8/2014 1:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Good for a natural/softer brow. Doesn't show up very dark against my brow hair but nothing a little eyeshadow/eyebrow powder can't fix. Stays on all day really nicely. I'll probably purchase it again when I run out, but my Dipbrow Pomade will always be my favorite.


on 12/6/2014 11:56:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Amazing!!! Looks so natural, really precise. Looks like real hair. Good for filling in sparse areas on brows. Spoolie on the end is a bonus too! Will definatly be repurchasing again and again and again.


on 12/5/2014 9:53:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Black

It didn't take me long to fall in love with this product. I have pretty thick brows, but there's always a bald spot or two to contend with… It's hard enough to find a shade that doesn't look artificial with my dark hair, but the ash shade works beautifully. This pencil will get right to the skin and the lines stay precise, yet subtle. No waxy, coated, or smudgy look… it's totally believable. It lasts all day. And the spoolie is icing o n the cake-- long enough to shape, compact enough to fit in the pencil's cap. Brow wiz is worth the money. I'd definitely buy this again.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

This is the first brow pencil I have found that perfectly matches my hair colour; all the others I have tried have been too warm. I have never been good at doing eyebrows, but with this I can somehow walk out the door looking polished after just a half minute or so of application. I use it to fill in sparse areas and I have found that the result is a wonderfully natural look that is super easy. The fine tip makes it extremely easy for even beginners to get the look they want.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Pricey but worth every penny! If you're like me, you're brows are far from perfect. Like they say, they're sisters, not twins. I'm darked-haired with much lighter brows and I've have a tough time finding the perfect product to help me fill in those sparse areas without looking like I've drawn on my eyebrows completely. I love this pencil! I can't say that enough. I use the Soft Brown and it's great because I can start off light and build the colour gradually. It also stays on ALL day, which is obviously a must. No one wants their eyebrows to disappear half way through a meeting. The packaging is great. One side has a spooly for taming and shaping and the other side has a self-sharpening wax pencil. Travel friendly for sure. The only con about this product is that it's on the pricey side at $27 CAD so I can understand why some may think it's not worth purchasing. It works for me, so I would repurchase, but if you don't have brow issues and you're fine using any regular pencil, then I would recommend saving your dollars and grabbing something from the drug store.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Brows Products


Castor Oil
363 Reviews
Eyebrow Kit
595 Reviews
Brow Wiz
318 Reviews
Gimme brow
155 Reviews

Top Rated Anastasia Of Beverly Hills Products

image

Brow Powder Duo

255 reviews
image

Brow Wiz

318 reviews
Back to Top