Yves Rocher Comme Une Evidence

3.6

67 reviews

55% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Wow. I got this as a free gift about a year ago, and since I had so many perfumes just let it sit on my shelf of unused beauty products (which is getting fuller by the day...). So last night I was rummaging through it and found this bottle. I sprayed it on my wrist this morning, and just cannot stop smelling it!!
It's a little strong, and a little too sweet, but somehow I still really like it. I don't think I could wear it everyday, or I would get really nauseous really fast...but occasionally, I would definately wear it.



on 3/28/2008 4:46:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This smells good in the bottle! NOT on me! It didn't stay on too long, either, which, in my case, was a good thing. On the right person this would smell nice, though. It was a sour-like smell on me, almost like BO/sweat/stinky sock. Now the men's version is very nice and a bit elegant!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/1/2008 9:35:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Not my type. The smell is too grown-up for me. I think that for some one my mom's age, it would be nice.


on 2/2/2008 1:42:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This is one of those scents that is best described as...well...perfumey. It has that old-school, aldehydic floral aura. Don't get me wrong...it smells nice, and it isn't too overpowering, but it seems to scream "I AM WEARING PERFUME" rather than meshing with my skin.


on 1/11/2008 10:05:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Other

Eyes: Black

my HG fragrance! Its delicate floral substance that is very light but doesn't lack depth and substance the way light scents usually does. I payed 27 dollars for this perfume, which is a steal for a perfume of such great quality. High end brands light Givenchy or Versace can easily sell this for 60$.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 11/4/2007 4:40:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Other, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this scent!!!...Very fresh and sophisticated...not cloying at all ...some fragrances give me headaches...Yves Rocher's fragrances never do! I would definitely repurchase!...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/2/2007 2:10:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

A beautiful, rich, chypre-floral without any sweetness or fruitiness. It smells elegant, and the lasting power is fantastic. The bottle is lovely, too. The edt version, Un jour se lève, is an ethereal, daytime version, with a lighter greenness, but great lasting power as well. Like all YR fragrances, you can't beat the price - especially for such quality!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I have been wearing this perfume for a long time now. I love it...every time I wear it, someone will ask me what I am wearing. Its definitely a staple of mine.

Edit...I reviewed it above in EDT. Well, i was duped into buy the EDP version and it is horrible. It smells nothing like the EDT. It is so strong and powdery to be unbelievable. All the subtley and elegance is hopelessy lost, even after the dry down. Woof..

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 8/16/2007 9:41:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I don't like this fragrance at all. It's like a ripof of "Eternity Moments" and it smells kinda cheap. Like all Yves perfumes I'm afraid. I bought it but I sold it on Ebay right away cause I didn't lite it at all.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 8/3/2007 1:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This is very pleasant, and my boyfriend happens to be addicted to the way it smells on me too. lol Stays a long time and you don't have to use much. Smells like the most expensive perfume. Great for the price.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1358 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
338 Reviews
Light Blue
1406 Reviews
Pink Sugar
1878 Reviews
No.5
939 Reviews


Top Rated Yves Rocher Products

Back to Top