Yves Rocher • Comme Une Evidence • Fragrances

rated 3.6(65 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.55%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 WinnieQBear on 3/1/2008 9:35:00 PM more reviews by WinnieQBear

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Not my type. The smell is too grown-up for me. I think that for some one my mom's age, it would be nice.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* atomic_girl on 2/2/2008 1:42:00 PM more reviews by atomic_girl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This is one of those scents that is best described as...well...perfumey. It has that old-school, aldehydic floral aura. Don't get me wrong...it smells nice, and it isn't too overpowering, but it seems to scream "I AM WEARING PERFUME" rather than meshing with my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 yvonyvonnette on 1/11/2008 10:05:00 PM more reviews by yvonyvonnette

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight   Eyes: Black    

my HG fragrance! Its delicate floral substance that is very light but doesn't lack depth and substance the way light scents usually does. I payed 27 dollars for this perfume, which is a steal for a perfume of such great quality. High end brands light Givenchy or Versace can easily sell this for 60$.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 marme on 11/4/2007 4:40:00 PM more reviews by marme

Age: 44-55   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love this scent!!!...Very fresh and sophisticated...not cloying at all ...some fragrances give me headaches...Yves Rocher's fragrances never do! I would definitely repurchase!...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tovah on 9/2/2007 2:10:00 PM more reviews by Tovah

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

A beautiful, rich, chypre-floral without any sweetness or fruitiness. It smells elegant, and the lasting power is fantastic. The bottle is lovely, too. The edt version, Un jour se lève, is an ethereal, daytime version, with a lighter greenness, but great lasting power as well. Like all YR fragrances, you can't beat the price - especially for such quality!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sertasheeplover on 8/22/2007 11:55:00 AM more reviews by sertasheeplover

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have been wearing this perfume for a long time now. I love it...every time I wear it, someone will ask me what I am wearing. Its definitely a staple of mine.

Edit...I reviewed it above in EDT. Well, i was duped into buy the EDP version and it is horrible. It smells nothing like the EDT. It is so strong and powdery to be unbelievable. All the subtley and elegance is hopelessy lost, even after the dry down. Woof..

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 hmal74 on 8/16/2007 9:41:00 AM more reviews by hmal74

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I don't like this fragrance at all. It's like a ripof of "Eternity Moments" and it smells kinda cheap. Like all Yves perfumes I'm afraid. I bought it but I sold it on Ebay right away cause I didn't lite it at all.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jep278 on 8/3/2007 1:38:00 PM more reviews by jep278

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is very pleasant, and my boyfriend happens to be addicted to the way it smells on me too. lol Stays a long time and you don't have to use much. Smells like the most expensive perfume. Great for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 doujima on 6/3/2007 9:58:00 AM more reviews by doujima

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

it's cute, fresh and light, but not too bland (like the boring Ming Shu). love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 shopcheap on 4/4/2007 4:14:00 PM more reviews by shopcheap

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

this is an uncomplicated floral as others have said, but there is a sparkling topnote - rhubarb? - and a rather dry mossines at the finish that makes this a cut above ordinary IMO. nice lasting power and the body products are good, too. i'd give this a 3.5, esp. since trial versions of the edp, shower gel and lotion were, like, six dollars. i would repurchase, esp. the shower gel.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Yves Rocher products

More Fragrances products