Wet 'n' Wild • 8-pan Palette "Comfort Zone" • Eye Shadow

rated 4.5(439 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.89%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* emily0212 on 10/8/2013 1:16:00 PM more reviews by emily0212

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Blendable, soft shadows. You can do so many different looks with these! And so pretty! And such a great value, 8 shades for $3.99, less if you find a sale or coupons. About the packaging, I wish that it was a bit more sturdy, the shadows are prone to cracking and chipping if the palette gets bunged around in a makeup bag.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lilymoonflower on 10/7/2013 6:31:00 PM more reviews by lilymoonflower

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I pretty much love and use all the colors in this palette, I especially love that green eyelid color. It's so beautiful. The pigmentation with these is pretty good and with a good base they will last a good while. The thing I don't like is the packaging. It is so hard for me to open for some reason. But I got it for about $3 so it's pretty much worth it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* postmoderngirl on 9/28/2013 4:41:00 PM more reviews by postmoderngirl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this palette. The shadows are pigmented and buttery. I haven't really used the green side because I'm more into neutrals but they're all nice shadows. I wish there was a matte brown, then it would be a perfect travel palette. You really can't go wrong with wet n wild shadows.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Ellykat on 9/14/2013 6:35:00 PM more reviews by Ellykat

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This product features beautiful, creamy, metallic but wearable shades for an unbelievable price. As far as the individual shades go, Number 5 is actually not a silver, but a taupe. Number 4 is so incredibly pigmented and dark and creaseproof that I use it as a liner everyday. The only thing disapointing about this pallette is shade Number 1. It must have a completely different formula than the others because it is crumbly and unpigmented with some fallout and just to glittery to be wearable.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KBru on 9/5/2013 6:38:00 PM more reviews by KBru

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is a great value for the cost. The colors are very shimmery and I get more use (surprisingly!) out of the left side. I love the orange lid shade and the brown crease and definer shades. Great everyday shimmer looks, very easy to blend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ladypamela1 on 9/3/2013 6:25:00 PM more reviews by ladypamela1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

7 out of 8 colors were either too glittery, too dark and runny or just plain meh on me. The one color I absolutely love and use either alone or as an accent color on the lid, is the surprise of the bunch. I love the peachy gold shimmer one! It is shown as color number 2 in the attached photo. I usually cannot stand goldy bronzy e./s on me but this one is really flattering on my nc25 skintone and I use it alone on lid or to actually tone down other darker colors but add some pretty on my lid. It is so, so gorgeous. I use that so much I just came home with the palette again because I hit pan on it my custom palette. I kept one or 2 of the other ones but don't use them so much. The darker ones just look garish on me and I cannot figure out how to keep them from migrating into the rest of my eyelid so I tossed them. ( and will toss them again out of my palette once I depot this lovely peachy gold one) So I love one of them and do not love 7 of them., Hard to rate since I did rebuy it HTH

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 bettybear135 on 8/26/2013 4:03:00 AM more reviews by bettybear135

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Pros

1) Cheap
2) Most of the colors are very VERY pigmented
3) Easy to use
4) Easy to find
5) Color are pretty

Cons

Crumbly
Includes Parabens

Overall, I like this product. The parabens part is a con for me cuz I'm the careful kind. Most people don't care, but i did my research and I like to avoid parabens as much as possible.
Hope I helped you out:)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AndieMc on 8/26/2013 12:17:00 AM more reviews by AndieMc

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Everyone should have this palette. Great neutrals, amazing pigmentation, super creamy shadows. And you cannot beat the price!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lilola07 on 8/24/2013 11:41:00 PM more reviews by Lilola07

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This palette has gorgeous pigmented colors! The left side is perfect for everyday and I would completely recommend it to anyone!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 thaileen on 8/23/2013 4:40:00 PM more reviews by thaileen

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this so much. All of the colors are so richly pigmented, even better than a lot of high end shadows. My only problem is the last color in the first row. It looks like a beautiful rich reddish brown but it comes off so ashy, it looks black. I also wish they would come out with more palettes to choose from.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Wet 'n' Wild products

More Eye Shadow products