MAC • Cremesheen - Creme Cup • Lipstick

rated 4.3(390 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.78%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MsAzNqTpRiNcEsS on 3/10/2009 10:36:00 PM more reviews by MsAzNqTpRiNcEsS

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

loooove this!!! im currently a NC44 on studio sculpt and this lipstick is amazing...on my pigm lips...it look like a light pinky nude...very opaque...i hated Angel (was cool toned and looked mauvy on me).....i pair creme cup up with sublime culture l/l...so im glad this worked for me!!! MMM w/ yellow undertones

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xoconni3xo on 3/4/2009 5:35:00 PM more reviews by xoconni3xo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this lipstck. It looks great on my NC35 skin. Its like a nudish baby pink. It's absolutely gorgeous. It's so great I boguht two thinking it was limited edition lol.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MyBeehive on 3/4/2009 4:39:00 PM more reviews by MyBeehive

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is my favorite from the Creme Team collection. I bought Creme Cup and Lavender Whip and I so loved both at first! Great, non-drying cremesheen formula- which is awesome because I have permanently chapped lips in the winter. I put several layers of Creme Cup over a very pale lilac pink lip pencil and I like the result. It is a cool toned pale nude pink. Yet, I find it pulls too cool on me, not looking as flattering as I initially thought it would, oh well, still looking for my hg pinky nude color! For reference, I'm nc15 with pale lips.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DominicanBarbie on 2/27/2009 9:30:00 AM more reviews by DominicanBarbie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

My new favorite lipstick! I have finally found my perfect baby pink lipstick thats perm!!!!!!! A lot of people are comparing it to Angel lipstick. On my lips they look nothing alike. Angel looked a hot mess on me and this ..well this is love! I'm between NC 43-44

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 morgz8 on 2/22/2009 7:56:00 PM more reviews by morgz8

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

This is a beautiful lipstick- the product looks pinkish nude on my lips, and is quite understated, and natural. No need for lipgloss over this lipstick, since its finish is so creamy and not drying at all, however, Baby Sparks dazzleglass really finishes off the look with a little added sparkle. Love this lipstick!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* topnotch_babydoll on 2/20/2009 10:53:00 PM more reviews by topnotch_babydoll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Creme cup is gorgeous.I dont see any purple in it,but im nw20.Lately i've been pairing it w/sublime culture l/l,and melt in your mouth cremesheen glass.Im surprised however by itself,it does make lips appear chapped.Gloss smoothes it out.It is similar to angel but def.not the same.Maybe a new HG!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 pepeleru on 2/20/2009 2:47:00 PM more reviews by pepeleru

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

really love Creme Cup (over concealer of course!) on my nc20 skin. I prefer it to Angel - nicer formula and slightly lighter pink which is more flattering for me. its not HG and there are lots of similar colours I am sure, but the formula is great, like MAC lipsticks for quality and price and is a great pink to have in your collection.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Luirei on 2/18/2009 4:25:00 AM more reviews by Luirei

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I thought this would be a really cute pink color, but it's a bit more lilac on my lips--which wasn't the look I was going for, but it looks pretty in its own way. I have to wear this sheer because if I layer it on, it makes my asian NC25 lips look like fish lips, which isn't the look I'm going for :D

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 dotix on 2/13/2009 1:18:00 PM more reviews by dotix

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love the colour applied lightly on my lips. It has a hint of... purple or lilac on my tan skin. but gorgeous as a swatch on my hand! I love the texture however, you need to really buff and smoothen your lips otherwise it'll highlight the chapped and dry areas (which I think is a norm with pale pink lipsticks). I do have a pet peeve about this lipstick though... It has tiny little silver glitters in it and they get all over my mouth too. But i notice this in all cremesheens. Definitely not formulated for kissing!!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* strawberrytaurus on 2/13/2009 2:21:00 AM more reviews by strawberrytaurus

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love love love Creme Cup! This l/s was the first to call my name when I first went to go check out the Cremesheen collection. It works perfectly with my NC35 skin tone. On me it's a baby pink with hints of peach in it. I've heard it being compared to Angel l/s on the boards but I think that Angel is a lot cooler and more pink. This looks perfect with a smokey eye or even with a nice shimmery eye. I'm so glad that MAC is finally doing something right by making this permanent! I will definitely be buying a replacement when this one runs out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lipstick products