MAC • Cremesheen - Creme Cup • Lipstick

rated 4.3(399 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.78%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 flychic3312000 on 3/26/2009 10:43:00 PM more reviews by flychic3312000

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

SOO PRETTY. A MUST HAVE LIPPIE LADIES!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 katiebanaag on 3/24/2009 10:43:00 PM more reviews by katiebanaag

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

this color is freakin PERFECTION. i wanted a pinky nude kissable lip and creme cup delivers..

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CMonster on 3/24/2009 10:39:00 PM more reviews by CMonster

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have highly pigmented lips and this colour just enhances it. The slight pinky sheen makes my lips look more..kissable and brighter. A very good everyday colour and goes with most looks.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glossychiquita on 3/24/2009 9:00:00 PM more reviews by glossychiquita

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE IT! I'm so happy this collection will be permanent...well no lavender whip but there will be Creme Cup! I wanted those baby doll lips without looking too pamela anderson or having the light pink look weird against my olive skin.

PERFECT HUE! Also- the formulation is creamy, yet vibrant and long lasting. I put some light gloss over it some times and wow- it just looks fabulous if I say so myself.. :)

I was debating between this and Angel- I found Angel too frosty and stark for me- this was the perfect toned down yet strong baby pink that I wanted.

I want more Cremesheen now!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CaliBello on 3/24/2009 5:17:00 PM more reviews by CaliBello

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Tan   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This was not the color I wanted it to be (I thought it would be better than Angel). On me, it made my lips looks dry and thin. I was very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Arduinna4 on 3/17/2009 4:17:00 PM more reviews by Arduinna4

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My first ever Mac lipstick. I'm so lucky it was Creme cup and from the cremesheen formula!I'm not used to wearing lipsticks cause i have the feeling that is no use since it will wear off soon enough and it will look awful. This made me change my mind and habbits!Now even if i'm not wearing make up i put on this lovely creamy pink and i feel like a cute baby! :D

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pretty_please on 3/15/2009 3:01:00 PM more reviews by pretty_please

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is such a cute color, its effortlessly pretty and its very mlbb but also a bit sexy...as I like the natural look. Its so creamy and feels so good on. I have a lot of lipsticks and a lot of them are pink and mlbb stuff but this one stands out. I dont know exactly but it just does. This color would be geat for the office but also hot with smokey eyes. I love the look of the MAC Lustres but they never seem to last more than like 5 mins on me, these are more lasting.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lipstickonthefilter on 3/13/2009 9:25:00 PM more reviews by lipstickonthefilter

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

the perfect MLLB pink. its pale and creamy, and the formula is long lasting. would repurchase

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* peachyrose on 3/11/2009 9:43:00 PM more reviews by peachyrose

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Creme Cup is what I wanted Angel to be, the perfect strawberry milk shade. I love the Cremesheen formula: smooth, pigmented and creamy. It's very pigmented so what you see in the tube is what you'll see on the lips, my natural lip color doesn't really show through. I like that though as so many baby pinks tend to show up rosier on the lips due to their sheerness.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MsAzNqTpRiNcEsS on 3/10/2009 10:36:00 PM more reviews by MsAzNqTpRiNcEsS

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

loooove this!!! im currently a NC44 on studio sculpt and this lipstick is amazing...on my pigm lips...it look like a light pinky nude...very opaque...i hated Angel (was cool toned and looked mauvy on me).....i pair creme cup up with sublime culture l/l...so im glad this worked for me!!! MMM w/ yellow undertones

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lipstick products