Elizabeth Arden • Britney Spears - Curious • Fragrances

rated 3.3(736 reviews)

Average Rating.3.3
Would buy this product again.55%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 everybodybhappy on 9/22/2006 1:17:00 AM more reviews by everybodybhappy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This stuff just screams HIGH SCHOOL to me. Unsophisticated, not even sexy or fun...would NEVER buy after the sample I tried.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* makeupcrazy31 on 9/11/2006 1:52:00 AM more reviews by makeupcrazy31

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Did NOT expect to like this one. But I LOVE it. The scent is light & sweet. Great for everyday. I love the bottle too. That's what drew me to try it in the first place & glad I did.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lovinmemphis on 8/31/2006 3:57:00 PM more reviews by lovinmemphis

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Aw, I love this fragrance. I'm partial to Britney anyway, but this perfume makes me feel sweet and girly. Almost like an innocent teenager again. It smells great when you spray it on and even better after it's died down a little.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sarathan on 8/30/2006 7:00:00 PM more reviews by sarathan

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I love this fragrance! It's great for everyday wear as well as more formal occasions. I took away one lippie because I wish it lasted longer, so it's not perfect. But I'll buy it again, it's definitely a keeper!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 boy_crazyt on 8/8/2006 12:05:00 PM more reviews by boy_crazyt

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is a really nice and elegant scent. It's great for everyday. Once I run out I will probably get another bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 pamcakes17 on 8/2/2006 10:44:00 PM more reviews by pamcakes17

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

this smells good on me. one of my favorites.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* catsrsmarterthandogs on 7/28/2006 5:48:00 PM more reviews by catsrsmarterthandogs

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Love the scent, hate that it doesn't last, so I wouldn't buy again. Not worth having to reaply every hour!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Dzehague on 7/15/2006 7:53:00 AM more reviews by Dzehague

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I quite like this fragrance. It is subtle, and girly, yet different to many fragrances i have tried before. A co worker has since purchased it, because I kept wearing it, and she fell in love with it! It doesnt last very long, it seems to 'vanish' after an hour or two, but as my mother bought it for me, and she is keen to have the empty bottle for her collection, she is encouraging me to use it more. Great everyday perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* genica on 7/14/2006 8:23:00 PM more reviews by genica

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

the most important thing to remember when buying a perfume is that it doesn't matter who makes it. when people smell you they aren't going to automatically think "chanel" or "expensive". it doesn't matter how much you pay for it or who makes it. i've smelled plenty of designer perfumes that i thought were wretched, and some cheap ones that were worth every penny.
that being said i like this perfume. it smells casual and young. if you don't want britney to have your money buy it from tj maxx or somewhere similar.

i would have given it 5 lippies but the scent doesn't stay on very long. other than that i think it's lovely. a good perfume is a good perfume by any other name. ;)

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SweetGeisha on 6/28/2006 5:23:00 PM more reviews by SweetGeisha

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

This was a very satisfying purchase for me. This scent is pretty floral, very young, but quite elegant, at the same time. The bottle is very cute, too :) It will look nice in any dresser :)
This scent is perfect because it's not too overpowering, but you can still smell it :) My husband adores it :D Even though it's by "Britney", I'll still highly recommend it :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Elizabeth Arden products

More Fragrances products