Maybelline • Dream Fresh 8-in-1 BB Cream • BB Cream

rated 3.2(1189 reviews)

Average Rating.3.2
Would buy this product again.53%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 Ediecx on 7/19/2013 3:04:00 PM more reviews by Ediecx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

It is a nice coverage; light like you would expect bb cream to be and yet sometimes it does come out a bit runny and it can look orange on your skin after a while x it also blends nicely x

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Sugarcream1234 on 7/18/2013 6:10:00 PM more reviews by Sugarcream1234

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

It's super oily ,ugly scent , it's terrible I got mine in medium/Dark & I do look orange Right after application . I do breakout in my t - Zone Not a great product I HATE IT ! It doesn't cover no blemishes No redness no nothing

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 heguyjor on 7/18/2013 1:59:00 PM more reviews by heguyjor

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This product provides good color, however in the deeper hues it comes off a little orange. I also think this product makes your skin extremely oily. I want to use a bb creme as a one-stop shop, not having to put powder on top of it. I would not purchase this again, even for around ten bucks.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 JohnLocke on 7/17/2013 9:28:00 AM more reviews by JohnLocke

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I use this BB cream for its SPF (30!), and the sheer coverage it offers. I have very fair skin that is largely clear of blemishes, so the barely-there coverage that the Light Sheer Tint color provides is perfect for my needs. It evens out any slight redness I might have in the morning, and it gives a nice dewy finish.

Since I need to re-apply it for the SPF protection throughout the day, I appreciate that it does not get cakey at all, and that it still maintains that no-makeup look.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 TaayTayy on 7/16/2013 10:45:00 PM more reviews by TaayTayy

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Grey    

I purchased this product because I needed a BB cream that was lighter than my other one. This might work better for me in the fall when I'm not tanner. I found that there isn't much covergage. It also doesn't cover up any red spots. I liked the packaging and the consitency :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 fitspirationgirl on 7/16/2013 2:30:00 PM more reviews by fitspirationgirl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I got this product because my local pharmacy did not have my normal foundation. I saw this on tv and thought, why not. I am definitely not going to make a deal of this product, it just was ok. The coverage was poor and made my skin oily! Plus it was kind of expensive for such a small amount! I do have acne prone skin so it might work well with other consumers.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 26Alexandra on 7/16/2013 10:08:00 AM more reviews by 26Alexandra

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I really love this product, but it's not that great for my oily T-zone. I do still use is 'cause it's really good for my dry sheeks.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 kenzieleeann on 7/15/2013 12:25:00 AM more reviews by kenzieleeann

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I was super excited to try out this BB cream, I have naturally rose-y cheeks so whenever I get hot or nervous my cheeks turn into cherry's and very acne prone skin, so I decided a BB cream was just what I needed, I thought the packaging for this BB cream was pretty cutesy (literally its tiny) and Maybelline seemed reliable, and spf 15, Yahoo! Nope, I have moderately sensitive skin but not crazy, but this BB cream was terrible, looked cakey on my skin, didn't want to spread evenly, and my worst thing yet made my skin very hot. I would not recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 cavettebuford on 7/14/2013 10:09:00 PM more reviews by cavettebuford

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

As an African-American, It's hard to find a BB cream that will be in your shade and work rather well. This does it for me. The shade matches well and even though I'm oily, I can wear it without feeling like a grease ball. I found that putting powder over it made me more oily. Now I just wear it by itself and I get compliments all the time at work.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lalalalila on 7/14/2013 9:37:00 PM more reviews by lalalalila

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I gave this product multiple chances, but sadly, it just didn't work for me. At first, it would go on beautifully smooth and then look great after a little pressed powder. But then throughout the day my face would get terribly oily and the product would start to slide off. I've tried several different powders and even mineral veils over it but nothing could give it any staying power. It would also oxidize in several places on my face and the result was just unattractive. Not a fan :(

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More BB Cream products