Maybelline • Full 'N Soft Mascara • Mascara

rated 4.0(3368 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blyss on 7/24/2001 7:29:00 PM more reviews by blyss

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

So far this is one of the two drugstore mascara that I like (the other one is L'oreal Le Grand Curl). It actually does what it says to do. My lashes were softer than L'oreal and it was fuller too. One thing though that it wasnt waterproof (the one I bought) and this left a little bit of smudging in the corners. I didnt have racoon eyes but it was a bit noticable. For a normal formula, this was really nice. It didnt irritate me or my contact lenses either. Definately would recommend to try!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MelissaS on 7/11/2001 9:31:00 PM more reviews by MelissaS

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is my favorite drug store mascara! It makes my lashes so full and doesn't clump. This is a definite winner!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CindyLou on 7/4/2001 9:10:00 PM more reviews by CindyLou

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I don't see what all the fuss is over "Great Lash" mascara now that I've used this product! It really does keep your lashes softer than most mascaras, so they aren't stiff and brittle. The formula doesn't clump up like other mascaras and it dries super fast! Plus, it makes my lashes SO much longer and fuller looking than other mascaras I've tried. For five bucks, it is definitely worth trying to see if it can be a staple for you! after all, how do you REALLY tell the difference between a high-end and low-end mascara if it makes your lashes look great? :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MsYoki on 7/3/2001 10:00:00 AM more reviews by MsYoki

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This keeps my lashes soft and I love that. It makes my lashes look fuller and it's inexpensive. No problems with clumping or flaking. What more can you ask for?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* powderflow on 7/2/2001 8:45:00 AM more reviews by powderflow

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

The brush on this is the best, and this formula is pure wonder. Driesquickly, has doubled my lash length while adding volume without a single clump.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 diadpri on 6/19/2001 10:13:00 AM more reviews by diadpri

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Great mascara. It took time for me to get used to it but now I love it. I love how my lashes feel soft not hard.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 SarahM on 6/17/2001 12:27:00 AM more reviews by SarahM

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Full and soft! They were not kidding! I have full lashes that look so lush! My only rant is that this mascara flakes on me quite easily, but heck, for less than $5, you can't expect perfection!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Cali_Dancer85 on 6/4/2001 8:04:00 PM more reviews by Cali_Dancer85

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is an awesome mascara and it was good to my lashes. It can be natural or dramatic. Lengthens very well as well as thickens and holds a curl pretty well. Makes my lashes look so full and soft BUT I use the waterproof one and even that smudges a bit which is not so great.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 prettygirl on 6/3/2001 11:53:00 PM more reviews by prettygirl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This mascara is the best I have ever used. It defines every lash, lasts all day, and is a bargan! I only use the waterproof formula now but have used them both and they are both fab! The added bonus of the waterproof is that when used on curled lashes, it holds the curl all day. This is a must have item!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Chiquitanita on 6/3/2001 5:09:00 PM more reviews by Chiquitanita

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I like this one because it makes lashes thick without the chunks.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Mascara products