Maybelline • Full 'N Soft Mascara • Mascara

rated 4.0(3395 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Pam1 on 5/13/2002 5:57:00 PM more reviews by Pam1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is great Mascara! It made my skimpy short lashes look full and beautiful! I really like the wand on this, it really separates the lashes. No clumps! Also, I have the waterproof version. I would buy again, and again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BarbaraN on 4/13/2002 1:59:00 AM more reviews by BarbaraN

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Who would have believed that this wonderful mascara would perform better than the high dollar ones on the market - glad I came across this mascara after hearing all the wonderful MUA hype - makes my lashes look so lush and full!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KitCat on 4/11/2002 10:40:00 AM more reviews by KitCat

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

Absolutely FABULOUS mascara. I have short, puny lashes and have forever been in search of a mascara that will not just lengthen them, but plump them up as well! This mascara does all of that, and by far surpasses all others in my book (and I have tried all the others...Lancome, Chanel, Clinique, MAC, etc. etc...). All I need is to curl my lashes, swipe on some of this, and voila! Beautiful lashes, and I don't always feel the need to put on liner, either!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 envi on 4/8/2002 3:31:00 PM more reviews by envi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have very short sparse lashes and have tried every mascara MUA gals have recommended (grand curl, lash out, voluminous, volum, coup de theatre, definicils, 2000 calories) and NONE of them gave me natural long, volumized lashes but Full N Soft! Big fat rave here! My lashes aren't clumpy, brittle/hard and it actually lengthens and volumizes! It doesn't volumize dramatically so this is a great everyday mascara

I definitely recommend this, it's my holy grail mascara now! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ScorpioEL on 4/3/2002 12:32:00 AM more reviews by ScorpioEL

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This product did not make my lashes stiff nor did it flake off. However, it went on clumpier than I expected and it did not thicken my lashes as much as I hoped.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lissaSBC on 3/29/2002 7:27:00 PM more reviews by lissaSBC

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

My fault for not getting the waterproof formula, but this stuff did make my lashes look great. But, it also flaked a lot and bothered my eyes. I think I'm going to try the waterproof formula next.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KristineTheQueen on 3/29/2002 11:46:00 AM more reviews by KristineTheQueen

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is such a great mascara! It really does make your lashes look fuller and longer, without smudges or clumps. I have this in Very Black and I think it looks great. Also, I prefer the waterproof version.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Sarah1977 on 3/4/2002 5:12:00 AM more reviews by Sarah1977

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I found this mascara too gloopy after one week so I stopped using it and I like lash dicovery one better

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* KarenC on 1/29/2002 8:29:00 AM more reviews by KarenC

Age: Unknown   Skin: Normal, Neutral   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This used to be my holy grail mascara. It still kind of is, I like using it for everyday, but I don't generally wear mascara during the day so I end up not wearing it that much. I like a more dramatic mascara for night time as my lashes are nonexistent. I still like this mascara though, and I always have one around. Get the waterproof version, it's much better.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* JGardella on 1/27/2002 2:02:00 AM more reviews by JGardella

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I tried this in black and I liked it. It didn't smear and it was very natural looking.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Mascara products