Maybelline • Full 'N Soft Mascara • Mascara

rated 4.0(3385 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jezseeca on 1/17/2002 9:20:00 PM more reviews by jezseeca

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Red, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

this was an o.k. mascara. i really like Lash Discovery much much better.
--------->UPDATE : i tried this again in 5/2005 and i just love it!!!!!!! lash discovery just didn't give me enough ooomph, but Full and Soft is a great thickening mascara without any clumps (up to 3 coats with no clumps) also...no racoon eye smudging which is a big plus in my book. it lasts all day without flaking...and most importantly, it looks *so* natural! very soft to the touch, which my DH loves. my HG mascara. (much better than Max Factor or covergirl or l'oreal!)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sweet_girl on 1/14/2002 4:30:00 PM more reviews by sweet_girl

Age: Unknown   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I really like this mascara. Mabelline mascaras are so great. The only bad thing was that I had a hard time getting it off my lashes. Perhaps it was the eye remover??

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* madelin on 1/5/2002 8:00:00 PM more reviews by madelin

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is a great mascara. I also wear contact lenses and experienced no irritation. This mascara made my medium length, medium thick lashes look great and I experienced no clumps. Huge rave!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mad4val on 1/3/2002 4:33:00 PM more reviews by mad4val

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Works great on my lashes and usually doesn't clump much. I have sensitive eyes and wear contact lenses. This doesn't irritate my eyes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gilliegaloo on 12/28/2001 11:29:00 PM more reviews by gilliegaloo

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is good stuff for the price. It doesn't clump too much, and I can control how much goes on my poor, sparse lashes. Nice balance of length and volume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mich445 on 12/18/2001 2:17:00 AM more reviews by mich445

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

All I can say is--believe the hype. This is overall without a doubt the best mascara I've ever used. No clumping, no smudging. Leaves my average lashes long and separated. FINALLY!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tori on 12/5/2001 7:41:00 PM more reviews by Tori

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This stuff flaked like there was no tomorrow. One of the worst mascaras I have ever used. Major rant!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Mickie176 on 12/3/2001 9:55:00 PM more reviews by Mickie176

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

It makes my lashes feel CRISP and it FLAKES! Yuck.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kayla on 11/28/2001 11:38:00 AM more reviews by Kayla

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

Full and Soft is a good name for this. It goes on smoothly and easily, looks great and comes off with no trouble at all. A standby mascara for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CheckyDoll on 11/19/2001 8:20:00 PM more reviews by CheckyDoll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I really like this mascara, once & a while I'll stray & try a newer, sometimes way too expensive, kind but always find myself coming back to this one. I loose less lashes w/ this kind because it's so easy to take off w/ soap & water & doesn't pull out any lashes. Definetly my fave low end mascara.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Mascara products